Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Walkover Web Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Walkover Web Solutions

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

36 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Walkover Web Solutions CEO Pushpendra Agrawal (no image)
Pushpendra Agrawal
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Beware of liars”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Walkover Web Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Open culture 2. Directors are friendly 3. A decent number of leaves 4. A few product teams are amazing, like dot sale, msg91

    Kontras

    The company does not have many flaws as such. But I would talk about some matters that should be kept before joining: 1. The company does not have a grievance redressal policy. The team managers will have unanimous powers to deal with the situation, even when they are involved in the mess. 2. They claim to have a notice period of one month, but they will NOT RELIEVE you till they find your replacement and get them trained by you. This may take way more than the due period, and since they’ll hold your salary, there is nothing you can do about it. 3. What is “said” by them does not have a bearing, until it is in their favour. They may lie in front of your face and you will not be able to do anything but watch it happen. 4. Boss is always right, ALWAYS 5. There is a policy of double deduction if you can’t convince them for your leave, i.e. they will deduct salary for two present days along with your leave.

    Weiterlesen
    Walkover Web Solutions2019-09-18
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Walkover Web Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I had a best experience working with Walkover. Great place to work. Friendly culture. You will explore, learn & grow more.

    Kontras

    No cons for the company as such

    Walkover Web Solutions2019-05-30
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Fulfilling tenure with lot of learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Walkover Web Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No hierarchy. Everyone is approachable. No strict leave policy. Open work culture. Lot of scope for experimentation and learning. Flexible working hours. Management is only concerned about work, and as long as you are doing it on time, you can come or leave whenever you want. Management give special priority to personal growth of employees as well.

    Kontras

    Chaos. Typical to start up culture, things change rapidly, and you have to match your pace to it.

    Walkover Web Solutions2019-04-16
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best culture I have ever seen in any company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Ingénieur Développement Logiciel in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Walkover Web Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best culture and you will learn a lot. You can talk to almost anyone freely and take the ownership on ideas and work. You will be asked to perform every day better than yesterday, this could be cons as well if its pressure for you. What I absolutely love about Walkover is there is no I, its always a WE. Work life balance, you are forced to go home on time or early, its just amazing.

    Kontras

    Growing slow. not strong tech team.

    Weiterlesen
    Walkover Web Solutions2019-03-03
  5. „Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Walkover Web Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good employee facility and environment

    Kontras

    Not working on new technology

    Weiterlesen
    Walkover Web Solutions2019-02-09
  6. „Nice work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Walkover Web Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Flexible working hour. Teammates are supportive and good.

    Kontras

    One man have power to take all the decision. No Board of director.

    Walkover Web Solutions2018-10-17
  7. „Best place to gain startup experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Walkover Web Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good Work Good Atmosphere Highly supporting staff

    Kontras

    No cons for the company as such

    Walkover Web Solutions2018-10-16
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Walkover Web Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free to learn different aspects of a business

    Kontras

    Snr management need to stop making mess by being biased and take the business seriously with better managers.

    Walkover Web Solutions2018-05-22
  9. „Benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales & Strategic Alliance in Indore

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Walkover Web Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Employees get Excellent Benefits in this organization

    Kontras

    Nothing as such depends on case to case

    Weiterlesen
    Walkover Web Solutions2018-04-25
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best but can be better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Walkover Web Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary. Good perks. Lots of Learning. Nice team. good food. Can grow a lot.

    Kontras

    1) poor management- Reason- The manager in their team is very improfessional has no idea of how technology works and didn't think logically , with 7 developer in their team has only one tester, management is the weakness of them. 2) Finger pointing culture- employees are very used to of finger pointing.

    Weiterlesen
    Walkover Web Solutions2018-03-31

    Reaktion von Walkover Web Solutions

    April 19, 2018HR

    Walkover firmly believes in ensuring better quality of life for all of its associates, as it's literally a big clan of like-minded people, working together towards achieving a shared vision. Extra care is taken to define leave policies so that flexible work schedules can be observed by all. To give an idea, Walkover offers more than 50 days yearly leaves quota (spanning all leave types), in addition to the standard calendar holidays. Being a product company, it is imperative to share real-time feedback with all team members which sometimes may sound like "finger pointing!". But one needs to appreciate the underlying currents, as well as the final outcome, which is: "realising the company's vision". And employees development is very much part of that vision. Quality process is primarily meant to be outsourced and the present single QA team member is mostly engaged in API testing. We hope that it now paints a right picture of things at Walkover. Btw, we have Eight developers in the said team, Nine if we count the UI as well. ;)

    Weiterlesen
36 Bewertungen gefunden