Arbeitgeberbewertungen für BAYADA Home Health Care | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für BAYADA Home Health Care

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1567 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
BAYADA Home Health Care CEO David Baiada
David Baiada
298 Bewertungen
  1. Bayada is an awesome place to work at!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Habilitation Technician in Winston-Salem, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    They are very caring and always want to meet their clients goals! They are also caring towards their staff stall as well! Such understanding individuals to communicate with. Always making sure that they provide the best environment possible for bother their clients and staff. They are always so determined to working hard and finding ways to make their clients life outstanding.

    Kontras

    Perhaps payroll becomes a bit complicated with having to turn in time-sheets. However, this is a good way to keep more documentation in file for us.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work! Love the atmosphere they provide!

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-04-24
  2. Caring For And Being There On Time And Ready To Get Working

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - C N A H H A in Plymouth, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plenty Of Work ,Love The Gals Working Hard In My Office

    Kontras

    Wont "speed" For Being On Time.......

    Rat an das Management

    Consider Ample Travel Time....

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-04-23
  3. So far so good

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company that seems to stand by their corporate values. The potential to move upward exists.

    Kontras

    There can be a distinct tension between field and office workers as both groups work hard to provide the best service to clients due to short staffing issues.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-04-12

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    April 16, 2019Associate

    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you're having a positive experience with BAYADA thus far!

  4. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Tampa, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      great office staff, flexible schedule, lots of hours if you want them

      Kontras

      not many hours in my area of Tampa

      BAYADA Home Health Care2019-04-11

      Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

      April 16, 2019Associate

      Thank you for your review. We appreciate your commitment and we are lucky to have CNAs, like you.

    • Wonderful career choice

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Services Manager in Hyannis, MA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Very caring team. They offer so many tools for advancement and training.

      Kontras

      I wouldn't say it's a con, but you must be prepared to work hard. Your manager will provide you with the tools and training to make you successful. All you need to do is follow through.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up with what you're doing! I never had the honor to meet the CEO, but I can tell from those who have that he treats each and every employee as a part of the family.

      BAYADA Home Health Care2019-04-11

      Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

      April 16, 2019Associate

      Thank you for your feedback. We agree with your comments as our mission is to provide the very best care to our clients. Thank you for all that you do!

    • Best Home Health Company!!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I have been in Home Health for over 8 years and with Bayada for 1 year... by far the best career move I've ever made! Competitive pay, supportive leadership, advancement opportunities, work/life balance and I truly enjoy going to work each day!!

      Kontras

      I have none! I love what I do!!

      Rat an das Management

      Thank you for all you do!!

      BAYADA Home Health Care2019-04-11

      Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

      April 16, 2019Associate

      We truly appreciate your review and kind words. Thank you for being part of the BAYADA team!

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Eh

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Register Nurse 
      Empfiehlt
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Great while in school if you work overnights

      Kontras

      Not very organized, don't get schedules typically until a week or less before the new scheudle starts

      BAYADA Home Health Care2019-04-21
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Services Manager in Aiea, HI
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great environment, very friendly and caring staff, awesome field staff

      Kontras

      none that weren't address promptly diligently

      BAYADA Home Health Care2019-04-05

      Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

      April 8, 2019Associate

      We appreciate your review! We are lucky to have committed CSM's like you.

    • A great place to work.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly Office Staff Warm and Welcoming Environment Great Educational Opportunities Opportunities to grow

      Kontras

      There are none that I can think of.

      Rat an das Management

      Continue creating a warm and welcoming environment where clients come first and your employees are your greatest asset.

      BAYADA Home Health Care2019-04-05

      Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

      April 8, 2019Associate

      Thank you for your feedback; we appreciate your detailed review. We will continue to operate by incorporating our core values in everything we do!

    • Amazing company

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinician 
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Supportive family environment Forward thinking company Collaborative environment

        Kontras

        benefits are expensive for a family plan

        BAYADA Home Health Care2019-04-06

        Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

        April 8, 2019Associate

        Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate all that you do as a BAYADA clinician.

      1567 Bewertungen gefunden