Arbeitgeberbewertungen für BAYADA Home Health Care | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für BAYADA Home Health Care

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1610 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
BAYADA Home Health Care CEO David Baiada
David Baiada
324 Bewertungen
  1. "Best company I have ever worked for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Manager in Pittsburgh, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They truly believe in their clients and employees. Of course any company needs to worry about the "bottom line" but it isn't what we hear day in and day out. And my team is fantastic! We truly have each other's back and I feel they are my family! It encourages me to do my best every day.

    Kontras

    Our reimbursement is the lowest in the state so trying to hire and retain field staff is difficult.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on with Mark's vision. It works!

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-07-08

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    July 11, 2019Associate

    Thank you for your review and feedback. We are so glad to hear about your relationship with your team; that truly is the BAYADA Way!

  2. "unorganized department, lots of change in a short period of time."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people to work for and nice people to work with.

    Kontras

    No raise unless you get promoted, not a lot of opportunity unless your clinical or you know someone.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-07-15
  3. "Good place to work. Just need to pay more"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CNA in Hickory, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people great owner real nice people

    Kontras

    Just don’t give raises

    Rat an das Management

    Pay employees more and let them know you appreciate the hard work they do.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-07-13
  4. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN, Bsn in Garden City, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Bayada cares about their employee

    Kontras

    Cannot think of anything

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-06-26

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    July 1, 2019Associate

    Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with BAYADA and thank you for your 8+ years!

  5. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Falmouth, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Flexible schedule and hours

    Kontras

    Not enough hours sometimes hours to short

    Rat an das Management

    Good

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-06-26

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    June 26, 2019Associate

    Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear about your positive experience with BAYADA.

  6. "Bayada"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN, Bsn in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good training system and friendly managers

    Kontras

    No enough job position and waiting list to get an assignment.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-07-10

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    July 11, 2019Associate

    We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being part of the BAYADA team!

  7. "My Forever Job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Services Manager in Hickory, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Huge on recognition, great office environment

    Kontras

    Pay is low for responsibility given

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-06-20

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    June 26, 2019Associate

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and all that you do.

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Stay away from CAT team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate for CAT Team in Pennsauken, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Bayada as a whole is a great company to work for.

    Kontras

    My best advice for you is to stay away from the CAT team. If you do decide for it make it only a stepping stone and don't last more than a year on it. Don't be fooled. There's no growth and lots of false promises. You give advice and is not followed up on or worked on. My ratings are only towards the CAT team not Bayada as a whole.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop being fake and stand up for CAT team. You have great people in your team that deserve way more.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-07-01

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    July 2, 2019Associate

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the CAT team as we always want our employees to feel their voices are being heard, no matter which office they work for. If you would like to share more details, please email employeesupport@bayada.com. We ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. "Great company to work for !"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - LPN- Private Duty in Hauppauge, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei BAYADA Home Health Care gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They give great compensator travel and overtime rate is thumbs up!

    Kontras

    Health insurance is not feasible, and no parent leave

    Rat an das Management

    Maternity leave is important

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-06-19

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    June 20, 2019Social Media Associate

    We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with BAYADA and thank you for your feedback.

  10. "I love my job!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Wilkes-Barre, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I LOVE MY JOB. Great office staff, mangers ,scheduling etc One on one client care

    Kontras

    No raises , expensive health insurance with high out of pocket costs. No guaranteed hours, no compensation for canceled shifts.

    Rat an das Management

    Yearly performance raises. Compensation for canceled shifts

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-07-01

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    July 2, 2019Associate

    We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with BAYADA! We are lucky to have LPNs like you, as part of our team.

1610 Bewertungen gefunden