Arbeitgeberbewertungen für iTalent Digital | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für iTalent Digital

Aktualisiert am 28. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
iTalent Digital CEO Renee La Londe
Renee La Londe
37 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director Recruiting and Sales in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei iTalent Digital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best professional experiences I've had in my career. Worked with an amazing talent pool of leaders with impressive backgrounds. The strategic application for moving the business forward was unique and most important successful. Innovative ideas, open discussions and freedom to participate in various departments for cross skilling was extremely impactful for my career development and experience. iTalent... overall has been an excellent experience.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None, all was great!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    iTalent Digital2019-09-28
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „One of the Best Jobs I've Had”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Motion Designer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei iTalent Digital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/Life Balance Interesting Projects Healthy work environments Great Team Members Room for Growth I started out as an intern and had the opportunity to work on many different projects. At iTalent, if you prove yourself you are given the chance to spread your wings and work with interesting projects and clients. The experience is priceless. I love that everyone is on the same page about getting a project... done. The passion in the team members is inspiring. I never felt micro-managed and always felt like I had a voice. I felt like my life outside of work was respected and family always came first. This is a completely different experience from any other job I've had. I hope to cross paths again with iTalent in the future.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Sometimes things get hot and heavy with deadlines approaching which can be challenging at times.

    iTalent Digital2018-11-03
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None that I can think of.

    Kontras

    This is an unorganized company with no work/life balance, no PTO, no clue how to interact with large corporations, talk negatively about their employees to other employees, are always chasing the dollar and trying to get more busy work.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide PTO, sick leave, have a plan for new people to get up and running more quickly. Use the technology of the client.

    iTalent Digital2018-07-19

    Reaktion von iTalent Digital

    July 25, 2018HR Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am sorry your experience at ITalent did not match our intention of insuring all employees feel connected and supported from day one. We value your feedback and strive to enhance the employee experience at iTalent. Though iTalent does offer paid time off for exempt employees with prior approval from a manager and sick leave to employees living in states that require paid sick leave, we may not have done enough to make sure you were aware of the time off policies. We have recently updated our New Hire Orientation to include more detail around employee policies for all new hires. We strive to ensure there is a sense of community for all employees globally via our iConnect social network and have included additional information for employees in our internal HR community site in iConnect. iTalent makes every effort to ensure our employees not only feel supported but connected and have the tools needed to be successful! If you would like to share more about your experience, please contact me directly at hr@italentdigital,com so that we can set up a time to talk. Thank you again for your feedback, it helps us learn and improve the experience for all ITalent employees. Julie Valentine Sr. HR Director iTalent Digital

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great experience, people live the company values in their everyday interactions - impressive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Change Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Upbeat, engaged staff, recruiters really find the right Client fit for you, very transparent people

    Kontras

    None so far, nothing that I can identify

    iTalent Digital2017-07-29
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great Company and Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Customer Focused with supportive management to support you through engagements.

    Kontras

    Typical healthcare packages for consulting company, could be better.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing and continue to support the consultants in the field.

    iTalent Digital2017-05-31
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Loved iTalent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Communication Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei iTalent Digital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Transparent management, fun group activities, competitive salary

    Kontras

    Hard to grow your career

    iTalent Digital2017-03-09

    Reaktion von iTalent Digital

    April 18, 2017HR Coordinator

    We appreciate your hard work and dedication! We always strive to keep our activities fun and exciting, as well as, maintaining transparency and building close relationships with our iTalent family!. Thank you for taking the time to review! It is greatly appreciated. :)

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fantastic Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Rapidly growing consulting company with a great set of values at leadership level. Very responsive team that's willing to offer new challenges and career growth opportunities. The management also treat people with dignity and respect. For instance, I had a number of personal issues and the company worked to place me at a client in Europe without hesitation.

    Kontras

    None that don't come already with any career in consulting.

    Rat an das Management

    Awesome job. Ensuring the same lines of communication are open as the company expands will be important!

    iTalent Digital2017-02-13

    Reaktion von iTalent Digital

    February 13, 2017HR Coordinator

    iTalent is so thrilled to hear that you are having an amazing experience with joining our family! We always strive to remain consistent, communicative and helpful in any process where iTalent will expand and grow. Thank you for your review and feedback! :) It is greatly appreciated.

  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Unique Consulting Agency Supports High-Level Expertise”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Strategist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    iTalent works diligently to find strong candidates with unique, industry-leading expertise and experience. They actively advocate on behalf of their employees, working to ensure their skills and experience are valued and rewarded through competitive salaries and compelling work. And by supporting their employees with important benefits like paid holidays and comprehensive healthcare and wellness benefits, they... demonstrate their ongoing willingness to invest in their most valuable assets, their employees.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    iTalent is in the early stages of implementing ways to leverage the collective brain-power of its employees. As these efforts continue to evolve, company leaders can sometimes miss opportunities to learn from the experts in their midst. However I'm definitely seeing tangible signs this is changing in a positive way.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to leverage the knowledge and experience brought by your diverse workforce. Create opportunities for employees to learn from one another and reward them for sharing their skills. I would personally appreciate concerted efforts help me expand my knowledge and skills in new areas. For example, I would benefit greatly from expanding my knowledge of Change Management best practices. And who better to learn from... than some of the Change Management experts at iTalent? Or perhaps consider investing in employees through financial support of conference attendance or additional external training.

    Mehr anzeigen
    iTalent Digital2017-02-09
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great team to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    This is only my second day at iTalent, but I already feel like a member of the family. Everyone is so helpful and available to answer any questions I have. The company's community resources make it fun to connect with new colleagues and learn about all the company has to offer. I'm excited to continue my integration into this fabulous company.

    Kontras

    No complaints about the company and I don't expect to have any.

    iTalent Digital2016-12-14

    Reaktion von iTalent Digital

    February 13, 2017HR Coordinator

    I can say that iTalent is, without a doubt, so overjoyed to have you as part of our family! :) We are always here to help you with anything, big or small. iTalent is excited to have shared success with you! We appreciate your feedback.

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to learn and grow!

    Kontras

    None that I can think of!

    iTalent Digital2016-11-10

    Reaktion von iTalent Digital

    December 14, 2016HR Coordinator

    We are thrilled that you have been a part of the iTalent family for more than a year now! iTalent strives to provide employees with opportunities that foster continual growth and development through on the job training as well as through our Tuition Reimbursement program.

55 Bewertungen gefunden