Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Zuto | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Zuto

Aktualisiert am 17. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

82 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Zuto CEO James Wilkinson
James Wilkinson
58 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Fun place to work but too many changes"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Zuto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very approachable managers & senior management. If you work hard & willing to put in the hours & work every weekend and not have a social life then you can earn some decent commission.

    Kontras

    Too many changes. I have worked here for a while and the commission structure has changed far too often. Communication has been a big let down over the past couple of years but they are working on it.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep targets realistic. Stop amending the commission structure when setting unachievable targets as you are setting people up to fail

    Zuto2019-05-17
  2. "Good overall"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Macclesfield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zuto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good management. Very approachable and friendly

    Kontras

    Having to work overtime to meet minimum targets

    Zuto2019-04-08

    Reaktion von Zuto

    April 26, 2019The Recruitment Team

    Thank you for your feedback :) We're always looking to improve and our management team love being approached with ideas. As you're currently a Zutonite why not pop along to one of our Open Door sessions? They're designed to start discussions and drive conversations of change, plus ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. "A great company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Manchester City Centre, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zuto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff and CEO are very friendly Office atmosphere is great Some interesting projects to work on with new and upcoming tech stacks High chance to progress your skills

    Kontras

    There's not that many downsides really; the only one I can think of is lack of developers.

    Rat an das Management

    No advice that I can offer!

    Zuto2019-02-05

    Reaktion von Zuto

    February 6, 2019The Recruitment Team

    Thanks for posting your review, it's lovely to hear your positive feedback - let's see what 2019 brings in terms of our team of Developers!

  4. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Zuto gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible workplace and young management with vision

    Kontras

    Some in house politics as with most places

    Zuto2018-12-17
  5. "Brilliant Place To work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Agent in Macclesfield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Zuto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    THe people and the management

    Kontras

    The Targets can be annoying

    Zuto2018-11-29
  6. "Sales"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Zuto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team to be a part of

    Kontras

    Long working days and weekends

    Zuto2018-11-19
  7. "Good Company to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Macclesfield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Zuto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Encourages new ideas, Shares praise, Good office atmosphere and good customer first outlook. Opportunities for growth are there just need to take them.

    Kontras

    Stuck in the old days, dragged down by "old and bold" complainers. Not enough drive of change. Not transparent with plans for the businesss despite people genuinely believing in the business and wanting to be part of the plans.

    Rat an das Management

    Ignore people who are not interested, they drag the whole business down. Keep knocking on the door for more development for managers it is there. Drive more change.

    Zuto2018-10-09
  8. "Fun, friendly, relaxed and everyone knows your name!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester City Centre, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zuto als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Since joining with Zuto in May I have enjoyed every minute of it, I have loved the fact that everyone is so friendly from the employees on the phone right the way through to the Senior Leadership Team and the CEO. Zuto for me is a brilliant place to work, the environment is friendly, fun and relaxed but also remains professional. The business is supporting me as an employee in development even though I have only passed...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I would say that the communication lets Zuto down however they are getting better at this and understand this is an area for improvement. The monthly sessions with Mark Nichols are engaging and the SLT are aware they need to improve on communication. I think that the pension could be better regarding the benefits as they only offer the standard 3% pension.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to communicate with the employees.

    Zuto2018-09-10
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Excelllent Company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Macclesfield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zuto als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Forward thinking, a real drive to push the business forward in a competitive market. Great people, great work ethic, hard work but rewarding. Would I recommend Zuto????? Absolutely!

    Kontras

    All business’ have cons, however here at Zuto they actually do listen. Great Leaders and great Team leaders who listen and invest time in their staff to help move forward is the key, I feel this has been noticed and action is being taken. Improvements are always being worked on. The pro’s definitely out-way the cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening to your staff on all levels 👍

    Zuto2018-09-02
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Experience in Macclesfield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Zuto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Zuto is a fun and vibrant place to work. Pay is good and company is really flexible when needed. New management structure has meant communication is better than it has been in a long time. Benefits are great, maternity package is one of the best I’ve seen, sick pay is great (although I think people abuse this). The Medicash benefits are amazing, dental, optical, physio plus loads more. Cheap cinema tickets plus loads...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Negative people sometimes make it difficult but just have to rise above it. Heat is obviously an issue but casual dress helps with this.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the communication going the way it is! Maybe more SLT should get involved with communication.

    Zuto2018-08-21

    Reaktion von Zuto

    September 27, 2018People & Culture Director

    Thanks for taking the time to review life at Zuto. We've heard the feedback from Vibes and communication came out as something everyone wanted more of.....so we are working on bigger and better communication channels.

82 Bewertungen gefunden