Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Trax | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Trax

Aktualisiert am 14. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

46 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
31%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Trax CEO Chris Connell (no image)
Chris Connell
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Professional and Beautiful CRM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Trax gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Working environment, good work ethics

    Kontras

    None that i know of

    Trax2019-08-14
  2. „Trax is a dynamic and growing company in the transportation spend management space.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Trax als Vollzeit

    Pros

    We have the ability to work autonomously, but there's a very strong support system when help is needed. It's a collaborative and fun work environment. We offer innovative technologies that address the ever-evolving transportation spend management space (for Shippers and Carriers). Trax has a true global footprint and it's exciting to work with companies and people located around the world.

    Kontras

    I haven't run into any issues at all!

    Rat an das Management

    Let's keep innovating and help drive our industry to the next level!

    Trax2019-06-27
  3. „Was a fun place with fun people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supply Chain Manager in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Trax (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary at the time and great people to work with

    Kontras

    Management seemed to change directions a lot, I hear there is new management now so hopefully the company direction is more certain now.

    Trax2019-06-11
  4. „Nice Salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Carrier Account Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Trax (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Salary, multinational environment, good schedule.

    Kontras

    There are not relocate options.

    Rat an das Management

    Open new position with people already in the company.

    Trax2019-06-05
  5. „No job security”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Trax gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - flexible work time (can come to the office anytime as long as you attend meetings and can work at home) - ideas are listened to - work with the latest technology - good benefits (HMO, medicine, allowance)

    Kontras

    - passive and unrelational excutive - low salary - management keeps changing and company direction keeps changing as well - no sponsored company outings - no job security

    Trax2019-06-05
  6. „Constantly Changing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CAM 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Trax gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great set of skills hired within the team, there's team work, nice insurance package

    Kontras

    Limited career progress, more load but no increase of pay for more than 3 yrs

    Rat an das Management

    Review workload, compensate the employees

    Trax2019-03-08
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Horrific working environment - avoid at all costs!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Relationship Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Trax gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All pros have slowly but surely been eradicated.

    Kontras

    Unfortunately with what could be a good basic business concept, this company has been driven in to the ground by under-qualified and narcissistic leadership at all levels. The 2018 merger with Veraction could have been a fantastic opportunity to turn around the organisation but this hope was short lived as the appointment of the new CEO CC made things go from very bad to even worse! If you have responsibilities... and need some level of job security, this is not the employer for you. Trax fire people at the drop of a hat, so any day could be your last - even if you are the best, most qualified employee. Anyone with any ideas or suggestions should keep them to themselves, they are not welcomed here and you will face retaliation from all management up to and including executives. No structure. No professionalism. No vision. No leadership. No future.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Cling on to your management titles as best you can here - you won't be able to get one in a real organisation. (But you already know that) Grown men who scream and shout at employees to try to establish control are pathetic. (Not advice, just a fun fact.)

    Trax2018-11-06
  8. „Great potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Trax (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The leader in the industry

    Kontras

    Could improve the internal communication

    Trax2018-09-12
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Could be better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Trax (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great offering Solution provided is top of the industry

    Kontras

    Merger with Veraction has put everything on high alert

    Rat an das Management

    More communication!

    Trax2018-08-16
  10. Hilfreich (9)

    „Dishonest sales management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - New Logo Sales in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Trax als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Occasionally the fridge has LaCroix.

    Kontras

    I was in the final stages with 2 companies and management wanted to discuss my commission percentage on these accounts. If you're in sales make sure you receive everything in writing throughout the sale process since it can take months and quarters and variables arise. I still could've made decent commission but I would've had to wait until the following quarter to get paid. Cut my losses and left.

    Rat an das Management

    They're not building a company to last, they're packaging the company to unload from one PE firm to another.

    Trax2018-07-11
46 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden