Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ThinkTank Learning | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ThinkTank Learning

Aktualisiert am 18. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ThinkTank Learning CEO Steven Ma (no image)
Steven Ma
77 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „TTL can offer some exceptional opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei ThinkTank Learning gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    TTL can offer some exceptional opportunities to gain experience in new areas.

    Kontras

    The management has had to deal with many changes over the years so this can be difficult for employees to adjust to

    ThinkTank Learning2019-08-18
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Alternative for teaching”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ThinkTank Learning (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    This is a great company to teach part-time with. The schedule is flexible and I don't have to worry about working regular hours.

    Kontras

    students can be challenging and it's hard to conform them on this platform.

    ThinkTank Learning2019-07-11
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great experience and atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ThinkTank Learning (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I worked here for awhile after school. I had the chance to teach some amazing students. Everything is done online so I get to do it from the comfort of my own home.

    Kontras

    As expected, you have to know the subject you're teaching. Failure isn't an option.

    ThinkTank Learning2019-07-11
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „The best of the best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ThinkTank Learning (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is meaningful teaching. The students get what they deserve, an instructor who has the time to teach them. And the coursework is great too, very modern and accurate.

    Kontras

    Competitive pay, but would like more.

    ThinkTank Learning2019-07-10
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great work, great experience.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ThinkTank Learning (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very flexible, good starting pay. I love being able to work from home and stay teaching. I also enjoy the students I'v had so far. Good experience overall.

    Kontras

    can be hard at times.

    ThinkTank Learning2019-07-09
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Teaching quality”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ThinkTank Learning (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This gives me the ability to teach in a way where I know the student is understanding the material. The conventional teacher is forced to deadlines and group cultivation; the TTL teacher can focus on each student's individual needs and be sure they are met with excellence.

    Kontras

    I have none to report.

    ThinkTank Learning2019-07-08
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Just what I was looking for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ThinkTank Learning (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've had a great experience so far working with TTL. The students I've had have been bright, young people, desperate for what you have to teach and appreciative when they receive it. It is a fulfilling job.

    Kontras

    Hard work of course.

    ThinkTank Learning2019-07-03
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „I'll never got back to teaching any other way”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ThinkTank Learning (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My career as a teacher has been filled with ups and downs. This is the highest up yet! This is an awesome, well-paying, flexible teaching position that really brings out the best in you.

    Kontras

    None! Absolutely none, it's great

    ThinkTank Learning2019-07-03
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great job for me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ThinkTank Learning (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This position lets me teach the way I've always wanted to a greater diversity of students and with far superior material. They provide us with higher-quality material and more room to explore it with students.

    Kontras

    I would enjoy the opportunity to expand.

    ThinkTank Learning2019-07-02
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „I love teaching with ThinkTank”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ThinkTank Learning (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is a great job for me. I get to teach and maintain the flexibility that makes me enjoy my life. The students are good kids and it is a pleasure to help them.

    Kontras

    While working from home is great, the hours can be crazy with demand.

    ThinkTank Learning2019-07-01
117 Bewertungen gefunden