Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Swinton Insurance | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Swinton Insurance

Aktualisiert am 10. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

344 Bewertungen gefunden

2.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
29%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Scott Kennedy
0 Bewertungen
  1. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CSA in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Swinton Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic offices, training and development, good working environment

    Kontras

    Need to review the benefits package to remain competitive

    Swinton Insurance2019-07-10
  2. "Great people to work with"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Swinton Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working as part of tight knit team Salary Bonus structure

    Kontras

    Unrealistic expectations Long hours if working late although think this was removed

    Swinton Insurance2019-07-03
  3. "Communication"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Swinton Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good grounding to start in insurancec

    Kontras

    Lack of communication from senior management across the company.

    Swinton Insurance2019-07-03
  4. "Company going through change"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Manager in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Swinton Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people, bonuses were good, caring attitude for customers. Flexible working.

    Kontras

    Closing branches, becoming less customer focussed and more cost focussed, service is not as good as it was.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to employees, act on advice

    Swinton Insurance2019-07-03
  5. "Csa"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Swinton Insurance als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly, supportive, excellent progressive opportunity.

    Kontras

    Weekend work and 8.30pm finishes on lates

    Swinton Insurance2019-06-05
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "The Futures Bright in the Manchester Contact Centre"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Manager in Manchester City Centre, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Swinton Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gorgeous city centre location with fantastic people. The leadership team, under its new guidance is innovative and inspiring. After a challenging transformation Swinton’s future is looking extremely bright in the Manchester contact centre.

    Kontras

    None at the moment. The new leadership structure are working hard to ensure job satisfaction.

    Swinton Insurance2019-05-01
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Manager in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Swinton Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Worked for the company for nearly 17 years and the experience has been amazing . Over the years I have progressed into different roles and had the opportunity to work with some wonderful and supportive people. Recommend anyone to come on board and join!

    Kontras

    No concerns happy 😊

    Swinton Insurance2019-05-01
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Do not Join!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Manager in Manchester City Centre, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Swinton Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice people and decent pay.

    Kontras

    I worked for Swinton for several years and I hated every second, I stayed to see if it could change and in my opinion it can’t. There is a culture of “if your face fits” and real poor leadership where some senior leaders would rather drive good people out of the business instead of coaching and supporting them. In my opinion to cover up there own shortcomings. If you want a career stay well clear.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop asking staff to leave positive comments on review sites to bump up your scores.

    Swinton Insurance2019-05-31

    Reaktion von Swinton Insurance

    June 17, 2019Social Media Manager

    We are sorry to hear about how you feel and are always concerned when a former colleague does not feel they have had a positive experience working at Swinton. We appreciate it is not always possible to part with colleagues on positive terms, but would like to assure you that we take ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good Overal Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Advisor in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Swinton Insurance gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The people within the ER team where really supportive and good to bounce ideas off of.

    Kontras

    limited opportunities to develop to the next level

    Swinton Insurance2019-04-19
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "Typical contact centre"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Agent in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Swinton Insurance gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay , free teas/coffees & a nice modern building

    Kontras

    Inexperienced management, everyone in a "senior position"seems to be on a power trip. One manager will tell you something and another something completely different. Training provided but told totally different information on the floors this also reflects badly on you as an individual. Alot of fake smiles. Very pushy sales/targeted environment and no rewards. Bonus is awful and for selling breakdown/home emergency...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Try to understand employees more, and actually try to help them. All management to have the same training and be singing from the same hymn sheet. Better reward scheme in place.

    Swinton Insurance2019-04-27
344 Bewertungen gefunden