Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Structure Tone | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Structure Tone

Aktualisiert am 3. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

65 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Structure Tone CEO Robert W. Mullen
Robert W. Mullen
30 Bewertungen
  1. "Family Feel"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Structure Tone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Has the muscle to work on big projects, but the family-feel and comradery of a small company.

    Kontras

    Long time between promotions, and everyone has a different experience based on what project they're on.

    Rat an das Management

    Create a consistent workflow that employees can use on a widespread amount of projects.

    Structure Tone2019-06-03
  2. "Great working with STO"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Structure Tone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company truly take care of you. The RPE program offered is great.

    Kontras

    I really have no con to say about the company so far . Lots of opportunity to grow.

    Structure Tone2019-04-12
  3. "Good Place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Structure Tone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits package is good, working environment is energetic and coworkers are pleasant

    Kontras

    salary is not as competitive as other companies

    Structure Tone2019-03-26
  4. "Great Company but very poor work/life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Superintendent in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Structure Tone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great projects, good people,

    Kontras

    Long hours, heavy weekend work load

    Structure Tone2019-03-12
  5. "Entry level construction management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rotation Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Structure Tone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Experience in multiple departments across company

    Kontras

    Not enough feedback from management

    Structure Tone2019-02-26
  6. "Superintendent"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Superintendent in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Structure Tone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family Business, great people, plenty of help and support

    Kontras

    Overworked, tough work/life balance

    Rat an das Management

    Force PTO and family time

    Structure Tone2019-01-25
  7. "a great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Structure Tone gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    during my time at structure tone, I was exposed to many aspects of the financial end of the business. This exposure coupled with an excellent manager allowed to to advance within my department very quickly. There is definitely a "family" feel to this company, and I found if very comforting and motivating to work under managers who were invested in my success

    Kontras

    consider more team bonding events!

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the great work!

    Structure Tone2019-01-14
  8. "Superintendent"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Superintendent in New York, NY
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Structure Tone ()

    Pros

    Great culture. Great support from mgmt

    Kontras

    Work / Life balance isn't great. Lots of night work / weekend work on a project - project basis.

    Structure Tone2018-12-10
  9. "Great Company To Work For"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Structure Tone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and culture Good pay Flexible hours

    Kontras

    Limited vacation/sick days Unorganized programs

    Structure Tone2018-07-23
  10. Hilfreich (8)

    "Toxic environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Structure Tone gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not many, pay was average, benefits were ok, PTO system was better than anywhere else I have worked as far as accrual and amount, except there is never really an opportunity to take the time off because no one will cover for you. There were some great project managers there who helped me to grow.

    Kontras

    It was a terrible place to start my career in construction. They did not take any time to teach project engineers proper methods unless you were assigned to a project manager who took it upon themselves to teach, which some did. However, speaking on the project managers, there was definitely a group/circle of them who were “inner circle” and favored by management, it was solely based on whether these individuals liked...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Hire an outside consultant to do an internal review of the business culture. It is extremely toxic and does not help entry level employees learn unless they know one of the “inner circle”.

    Structure Tone2018-07-13
65 Bewertungen gefunden