Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Southeastern Freight Lines | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Southeastern Freight Lines

Aktualisiert am 13. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Southeastern Freight Lines CEO W. T. Cassels Jr. (no image)
W. T. Cassels Jr.
137 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Memphis, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Southeastern Freight Lines (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Kontras

    None. Its a great company/.

    Southeastern Freight Lines2019-10-13
  2. „Loved everyone I worked with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accounts Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Southeastern Freight Lines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, benefits and the job itself was very fulfilling

    Kontras

    Issues with pickups are a constant stress, but part of the industry.

    Southeastern Freight Lines2019-09-27
  3. „Amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Freight Handler 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Southeastern Freight Lines (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment, great pay

    Kontras

    None, I have only been here for 2 months but it seems like an amazing place to work

    Southeastern Freight Lines2019-09-09
  4. „Good pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Forklift Operator 

    Ich arbeite bei Southeastern Freight Lines (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and shifts will work depending on your needs I guess.

    Kontras

    They will definitely work you harder than the rest of they notice your good work ethics

    Southeastern Freight Lines2019-09-04
  5. „Wonderful job to work at .”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Driver in Fort Worth, TX

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Southeastern Freight Lines (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best reason to work for such a great job is that it’s just more than a job it’s a career and it’s teaching it help you learn more about how to start a business and how to be a professional person that’s why I love this job and you will too!

    Kontras

    There’s not a location in california. But however we have 3rd parties and sister companies we use to ensure our 100% delivery promise and guaranteed. Get online and feel free to call to a sefl around your community

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing and thanks for being a true part of southeastern helping us get better and better

    Southeastern Freight Lines2019-08-23
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Used to be a family oriented business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Southeastern Freight Lines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Technology, clean terminal, new equipment

    Kontras

    No job security, micromanagement, slow pay scale, dishonesty from top management

    Rat an das Management

    Golden rule used to be company standard. Listen to employees, not just at survey time. Value people completely shouldn’t just be buzzwords.

    Southeastern Freight Lines2019-09-04
  7. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clerk 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Southeastern Freight Lines (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    i love working at south eastern

    Kontras

    no down sides to this job

    Southeastern Freight Lines2019-08-18
  8. „Linehaul”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispatcher 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Southeastern Freight Lines (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive pay in the industry

    Kontras

    Missing the mark in culture

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on the full pyramid

    Southeastern Freight Lines2019-08-15
  9. „Dock Lead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dock Lead in Valdosta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Southeastern Freight Lines (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and retirement match.

    Kontras

    Use or lose vacation day system

    Southeastern Freight Lines2019-08-06
  10. „Good job if you can get in a click!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Material Handler/Forklift Operator in Montgomery, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Southeastern Freight Lines gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good money for part time. Fast paced so time goes by fast. Can earn nice bonuses

    Kontras

    Management is clueless. If your not in the little group of brown nosers you won't get the extra hours ect.

    Rat an das Management

    Make a policy that is fair to all

    Southeastern Freight Lines2019-08-05
197 Bewertungen gefunden