Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sercel | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sercel

Aktualisiert am 24. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

44 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sercel CEO Pascal Rouiller
Pascal Rouiller
11 Bewertungen
  1. "IT support"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Sercel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great company to work for

    Kontras

    just need more culture

    Sercel2018-11-30
  2. "Lead"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Sercel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good health insurance, above average 401K matching.

    Kontras

    Hourly employees expected to work over time with little notice. Favoritism clearly visible. No upward movement.

    Sercel2018-08-28
  3. "representative"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Sercel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    company culture is good, no big pressure, a good place for people just graduated or waiting for retirement.

    Kontras

    pay is not good, need to travel a lot, no personal development, working hour is too long

    Rat an das Management

    pay more attention on employees, let them know where and how to grow, give more chances for personal development

    Sercel2018-06-27
  4. "Senior Customer Support Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Sercel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment and good compensation

    Kontras

    I did not have any thing

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue the success in the market

    Sercel2018-01-12
  5. "Administration"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sercel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Diversity plays a key role in the company

    Kontras

    Very conservative company No room for advancement

    Sercel2018-01-17
  6. "Wouldn't Recommend for Interns"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Sercel gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    They have some nice people.

    Kontras

    Day one, they expected me to understand the ins-and-outs of how they run things. I was given 0 training and I was expected to know how to do everything they know while just being an intern. They also refused to hire this 40-year old intern, even though his work is far better than the actual full-time engineer's there. You could ask any intern that went to Sercel, they could write you a book on all things wrong with the...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Don't hire interns. You guys still have an intern that is doing all of the work of a full-time engineer, but you don't want to hire him because you don't want to give him full-time benefits.

    Sercel2018-02-04
  7. "Great place to not work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Technician in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Sercel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    lots of overtime, lots of overtime

    Kontras

    pay sucks, treat employees bad

    Rat an das Management

    treat employees better

    Sercel2017-05-16
  8. "poor management but good bonus...when the oil is doing great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Sercel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. projects are fun to work on 2. bonus when oil is doing well 3. insurance cost

    Kontras

    1. poor production planning 2. managers have narrow vision 3. inflexible from job to job within the organization

    Rat an das Management

    Use the right people on the right job. Stop playing politics within the management

    Sercel2017-01-13
  9. "Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in Houston, TX

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Sercel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Vacation starts at 3 weeks per year instead of standard 2; every engineer gets their own office instead of a cubicle

    Kontras

    Oil and gas cycles affect employment

    Sercel2016-09-26
  10. "Electrical Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Sercel gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great place to learn from the more experience engineers. Company has great benefit packages. Overall laid back work environment.

    Kontras

    Limited room for advancement. As with all oil-related jobs, downturns in oil market could directly impact compensation/employment.

    Sercel2016-08-28
44 Bewertungen gefunden