Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SailPoint Technologies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für SailPoint Technologies

Aktualisiert am 5. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

274 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SailPoint Technologies CEO Mark McClain
Mark McClain
246 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great overall company - Growth has to be managed, also in terms of over promoting incompetent managers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SailPoint Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great product; Great core management team; Good salary; Great name on CV

    Kontras

    Remote work; A little bit too much hype - be realistic guys; personally I was unlucky with my immediate manager

    Rat an das Management

    Promoting from within is great, but a great sales guy, is not necessarily a great (people) manager

    SailPoint Technologies2018-04-13
  2. „overview”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei SailPoint Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    gutes product, leader Gartner, dynamischer markt

    Kontras

    lange sales cycles, nicht prio 1 Projekte zum teil,

    Rat an das Management

    gutes management

    SailPoint Technologies2018-09-24
  3. „great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei SailPoint Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great spirit, products and positioning in the market.

    Kontras

    none that I have recognized so far

    Rat an das Management

    continue what you are doing

    SailPoint Technologies2018-06-21
  4. „best place to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SailPoint Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible, work life balance, salary

    Kontras

    no kontras at all. maybe that most of us are based in Homeoffice

    SailPoint Technologies2017-12-13
  5. „Great overall place to work and start a career.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei SailPoint Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Still has lots of potential to grow if the company can continue to execute - Best in class products - One of the best senior management teams around - Careful and diligent hiring process, which results in not only intelligent, but also friendly and easy to work with colleagues who treat people well

    Kontras

    - Room to improve in the ability to work cross-functionally. The company historically got away with working in silos - Room for process improvement in different areas of the business

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to invest in measures to help scale the business and also quality people.

    SailPoint Technologies2019-09-05
  6. „Great Culture, Great People, Great Products”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SailPoint Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    What makes SailPoint such a great place to work is the culture. And it starts from the top with Mark. His infectious personality radiates down and makes working here so amazing. This is what has helped SailPoint attract and retain some of the best and brightest people in the industry who help deliver the most innovative solutions in the market. Another pro is that we work with the best customers around the globe... who help push us to deliver new and innovative features that produce measurable results and value for our customers.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I honestly can't think of any.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing and don't change. We were founded on the idea of humility and that is what has made us what we are today.

    SailPoint Technologies2019-09-04
  7. „Awesome Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SailPoint Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Leadership and people to work with. Awesome work environment Work life balance is a must here and it’s great CEO really cares about the people and culture

    Kontras

    None that I can think of at the moment

    SailPoint Technologies2019-08-15
  8. „By far, the best executive team and company I've ever worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SailPoint Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    SailPoint has some stellar people on its executive team - they get it. They are smart. They work hard. They reward their employees for working hard while giving them the leeway to enjoy their lives outside of the office. Even as we've grown so much since I first joined the company almost 4 years ago, the culture is still there. It's fun. It's supportive. It's welcoming. It's home. And this is coming from someone... who is a remote worker and only gets to 'see' the culture in-person a few times a year. It emanates from all that we do as a company and across the teams that I interact with most at SailPoint.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I honestly can't think of a con other than the fact that I am a remote worker and sometimes miss out on the team building/company activities that we do throughout the year. Otherwise, I have no 'complaints.' I have support from the executive team on down. My own team works super hard and we have a lot of fun together in the process.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep leading by example!

    SailPoint Technologies2019-08-09
  9. „It's been 100 days and Enjoying very much here :)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Sales Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SailPoint Technologies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I'm very new here and have just finished 100 days at SailPoint at the time of writing this review. I've been enjoying working here so far and I'm sure it will be same going forward. I found this place is a combination of great products, great culture and the best people. - Remote work - Very collaborative environment - Continuous training on technology/products - Very good benefits

    Kontras

    Though they allow you put money in 401k but there is NO contribution from SailPoint. I hope that will change very soon.

    Rat an das Management

    Not that I know of..

    SailPoint Technologies2019-07-31
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Pathetic work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SailPoint Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some employees are very good

    Kontras

    Some employees try to force their lowly way of thinking & work culture & work ethics on others in the company.

    Rat an das Management

    The Management should not have hired so many senior people knowing that there is not much work to do in the future.

    SailPoint Technologies2019-08-26
274 Bewertungen gefunden