Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Quicksilver Express Courier | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Quicksilver Express Courier

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

56 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Chuck Miller
21 Bewertungen
  1. Quicksilver looks out for their employees and is one big family.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Lakewood, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Quicksilver Express Courier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunities in all positions. Great pay, vacation, health benefits. Always room for advancement. Good people!

    Kontras

    This business is addicting. In a good way!

    Quicksilver Express Courier2019-03-06
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Great job easy some days.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Courier in Lakewood, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Quicksilver Express Courier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Drive your own car. Enjoy your time alone. Listen to your music.

    Kontras

    None. Just when gas prices go up.

    Rat an das Management

    Need better communication

    Quicksilver Express Courier2019-01-18
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Fantastic Place of work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispatcher in Lakewood, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Quicksilver Express Courier ()

    Pros

    Helping wonderful Customers who have been with the company for many years.

    Kontras

    Sometimes fast paced, and stressful.

    Quicksilver Express Courier2019-01-18
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Quicksilver Express Courier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for. Excited about getting medical care. Bonuses for either employee of the month or quarter. Mid year & Christmas bonus. I've been with QEC for over 14years going on 15, have great communication with the new staff & managers that are in place. They company has & does help employees when in need. I moved from the MN office to the AZ office and while down on AZ my family lost my step...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Quicksilver Express Courier2019-01-19
  5. Great Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Saint Paul, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Quicksilver Express Courier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked at Quicksilver for over 10 years and love the people I work with and the work we do. It has been a rewarding career.

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Management does a good job of listening to concerns and makes improvements.

    Quicksilver Express Courier2019-01-21
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    An established industry leader that cares for its employees. Lots of career and advancement opportunities.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Relations Manager in Lakewood, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Quicksilver Express Courier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Established industry leader, in business for nearly 40 years, and they keep growing and expanding. They care for their employees and constantly up their game to keep them. Employee owners in all locations. They continuously strive for excellence in customer service and have had most of their customers for decades. Long tenure with employees anywhere from 5-30+ years.

    Kontras

    Because of the continued and sustained growth, occasionally there is more delivery work than drivers to deliver it. Thankfully Quicksilver recruits well and takes care of their employees.

    Quicksilver Express Courier2019-01-17
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    grate place to work good people stay busy

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Quicksilver Express Courier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    lots to do always work to be done

    Kontras

    i really don't see any

    Quicksilver Express Courier2019-01-17
  8. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispatcher in Lakewood, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Quicksilver Express Courier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Have been employed here at QEC for 3 yrs now, Overall great place to work. Everyone in office is super friendly and has a" family feel" to be an employee.

    Kontras

    For me is only the location being in Lakewood, but still not a horrible commute even from Aurora.

    Quicksilver Express Courier2019-01-19
  9. Good for an unambitious in-between gig.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - FT Courier in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Quicksilver Express Courier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I like being sent around the city and seeing places that spark my interest. Being out in the city, working primarily alone without managers hovering is really nice. Great way to learn the area if you're new. There's very little stress to "perform". Sign-on bonus was NICE Management has been very approachable about time off and any issues on the clock, like directions and communication issues with customers.

    Kontras

    You deliver to a lot of people on the back end of business. Back end people are back ends. It puts a ton of strain on your car. While there is quite a bit of movement, the prolonged driving can become tedious, exhausting even. My neck/shoulders/back have been affected just in six months. Not sure if con or pro, but you get weird looks in uniform.

    Quicksilver Express Courier2019-01-20
  10. You deserve better for yourself

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dispatch/Customer Service Representative in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Quicksilver Express Courier gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Might like a few of your coworkers -Fast paced work environment

    Kontras

    -Horrible pay and benefits. They pay just above minimum wage. You could make more money/benefits working at McDonald’s. They figured out loopholes to not give employees overtime pay even if you go above and beyond and work on weekends. The bonuses they give are laughable for the work. -Zero career advancement opportunities. This job has sent A LOT of great employees back to school. -Zero innovation in the last 15+...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    1. Just because you work at a company for 20+ years doesn’t mean you’re a good fit to manage employees. 2. Please for the love of god care more about your employees than your customers. The “we don’t care how mean this customer is to us because he writes us a fat check” that is expressed in management is pretty sickening.

    Quicksilver Express Courier2019-01-15

    Reaktion von Quicksilver Express Courier

    January 16, 2019Corporate Development

    Quicksilver has been in business for 37 years and over that time, we have had many employees that have made a career with the company. Many have stayed with Quicksilver for 10, 20, 30 years or more because of the work environment, their compensation and benefits and being a leader ...

    Mehr anzeigen
56 Bewertungen gefunden