Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Praxis Interactive Technologies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Praxis Interactive Technologies

Aktualisiert am 29. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.8
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Tester worst conpany to wirk with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Praxis Interactive Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No pros .nothing is good here

    Kontras

    Full of cons no management dictator ship

    Praxis Interactive Technologies2019-03-29
  2. „Great company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Praxis Interactive Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really structured and easy working environment. Healthy working hours. Good starting point for aspirational writers with good control over their language.

    Kontras

    Not too striking. Work can be monotonous at times. You'll have to a be self-motivated person to last.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing as such.

    Praxis Interactive Technologies2018-11-29
  3. „Test Engg”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Praxis Interactive Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good opportunity for learning

    Kontras

    Onsite opportunity should be provided

    Praxis Interactive Technologies2018-08-21
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Lack Of Growth Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Instructional Writer in Andheri
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Praxis Interactive Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good learning experience for freshers - Decent infrastructure - Weekends off - A working weekend is compensated.

    Kontras

    - Lack of growth opportunities so it is better you work for one year and then start looking for another job because that is what 99% of the employees do.

    Praxis Interactive Technologies2018-08-07
  5. „Good working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Associate Project Manager in Andheri
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Praxis Interactive Technologies gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    -Nice working environments - Flexible timing -Friendly people

    Kontras

    I didnt find any cons as such, I really enjoyed my tenure at Praxis

    Rat an das Management

    It will good if canteen and transport facility is provided for employees

    Praxis Interactive Technologies2018-04-26
  6. „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Praxis Interactive Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good projects, very supportive team.

    Kontras

    Need better management tools, need to improve infrastructure facilities.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to have a regular training's for all the employees.

    Praxis Interactive Technologies2018-04-26
  7. „Its the best company for people having crave of technologies”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Lead in Andheri East
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Praxis Interactive Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot to say here: 1. One gets to work on the latest technological trends. 2. Throughout my job tenure of 7+ years not even once the salary was delayed 3. Excellent working environment 4. Great managers, very helpful & understanding 5. Good work life balance, close to project delivery one has to and must support 6. Provides ample time for people to get trained on newer technologies.

    Kontras

    Seriously nothing to add here :) Thanks for all the opportunities provided

    Rat an das Management

    I strongly feel we should have a marketing team to bring us great business for the company. We have people who can deliver good quality products, we just need to grab as much work as we can from the market. Keep up the great job !!

    Praxis Interactive Technologies2018-04-25
  8. „They can grow further!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Instructional Writer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Praxis Interactive Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. The camaraderie with other employees is infectious. 2. Projects are never ending, so you have a lot to work on most of the time. No dull period. 3. The scope of every project is different, and so is the work. There will always be something new (in terms of topic/subject) to work on. 4. Most of the middle management is considerate, and you will be looked after well. 5. Salaries are always, and I mean... always paid on time. Pay-out for weekend work is also done promptly. 6. Freshers, who want to get into Instructional writing/designing have a good scope to grow, if you connect with the right people, and ask for the right projects. 7. Flexible timings, as long as you complete 9 hours in the office.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    1. Resource planning gets a bit dicey at times, and that means a bit of overload on the current strength. 2. Managers end up spending a lot of time in the office (10+ hours), which can be reduced by proactive planning. 3. Comp-offs are generated instantly (if you are not paid for the weekend), but you seldom get to utilize them fully. 4. There is no policy of en-cashing your leaves, and at the end of the... fiscal year, a lot of people lose on their holidays. 5. Notice period of 2 months, which in some cases is not required. 6. Obsolete softwares for an e-learning firm.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    During my tenure working at Praxis, I have learned and developed a lot of skills. The employee strength and diligence is quite unparalleled, which can be used in a much better way. Sometimes all that is needed is a bit of appreciation from the higher management, who people look up to. Let growth and promotion be based on an employee's caliber and potential, and not just his/her seniority. You are certainly... doing a good job, but from what I know, it could be elevated to the status of a great job, if there is enough pre-planning, and parallel compensation for that work. Senior management needs to touch base with the grass root, and not just derive data from the middle management. We seriously need a town hall once a month. Let's not be firm with hiring people only for certain location, as we are losing a lot of potential candidates. All the best!

    Mehr anzeigen
    Praxis Interactive Technologies2018-04-26
  9. „Good company for starters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Praxis Interactive Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Great people to work with 2. Chilled Environment 3. Flexible timings

    Kontras

    May be they can increase payscale

    Praxis Interactive Technologies2018-04-02
  10. „Definitely an organisation to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Project Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Praxis Interactive Technologies ()

    Pros

    I worked for Ixia Solutions (formally known as Praxis Interactive Technologies) for more than two years. It was an interesting journey and many have many tales of hard work and success associated with it. I started my journey with the company as a trainee instructional writer and finally left the organization as a part of the management team all just in two and half years! Yes, like every organization, I was, in... fact, everyone is required to deliver the best possible quality in the toughest time frame possible. I was tested every day with my quality of work and was thrown with different challenges and this helped me learn many different skills. I was expected to work out of usual but that’s how I grew and this helped me to gain new skills! There are opportunities to grow, and it’s not that slow too. Like for in any organization, you will just need to find that opportunity and work hard for it. I was surrounded by many very good, experienced and helpful people. The working hours are very flexible. They are located in two places, SEEPZ and Gansoli, I worked in SEEPZ office. In SEEPZ they don’t have an office canteen but there are plenty of food options in SEEPZ and the prices are extremely pocket-friendly. In general, the work culture was good but is very challenging.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    If you are thinking to work here, here are the cons, Usually, you will have too much of daily task, you need to be extremely organized to manage your daily workload. You will learn many things the hard way. Your skills will be challenged every day, most of the time to the extreme heights. Yes, you might have to work for long hours, possibly even on weekend, but your hard work will always be appreciated, you... will be well supported by your entire team.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Praxis Interactive Technologies2018-01-29
60 Bewertungen gefunden