Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pictet | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pictet

Aktualisiert am 9. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pictet CEO Nicolas Pictet
Nicolas Pictet
19 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Bewertung”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pictet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Angenehme Räumlichkeiten und Arbeitsplatz Netter Umgang Erreichbare Zielvereinbarungen

    Kontras

    Schwierig, in der Firma aufzusteigen

    Rat an das Management

    Nicht immer Führungskräfte extern suchen, sondern aus dem Haus besser fördern und Verantwortung übernehmen lassen

    Pictet2017-02-02
  2. „hervorragender Arbeitgeber”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pictet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Guter Ruf, hohe Gehälter, gutes Klima

    Kontras

    keine,das ist die beste BAnk die ich kenne

    Pictet2019-08-14
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Ok für einen Studentenjob”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Zürich

    Ich habe bei Pictet gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Modernes Office, zentrale Lage, Salär,

    Kontras

    Grossteil der Kommunikation ist in Französisch

    Pictet2018-12-12
  4. „A good first experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pictet ()

    Pros

    - Great culture - Interesting challenges

    Kontras

    - Career progression and department translation

    Pictet2018-12-19
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Geneva stiffness”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pictet gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pictet is a well managed group that plans for the long term; it takes well care of its employees but expects them to fit the mould. It is run along very hierarchical lines with each individual matching a narrowly defined job description. Pictet emphasises training and learning, notably through its renowned Pictet Academy. Also, it lies at the forefront of IT developments.

    Kontras

    The flip side of these characteristics are: low internal mobility (since employees tend to stay in the position for which they were hide), lack of opportunities to suggest initiatives (since this is why you have a boss in the first place), a "nanny" culture where your employer peeks into your private life, altogether a very stiff corporate culture

    Rat an das Management

    Loosen up

    Pictet2019-08-25
  6. „Office Employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Employee 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pictet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are ready to work hard and learn , this is the place to be Lot of exposure with international & local market participant Pay above the market and fair

    Kontras

    As any international company everything is centered to head office

    Pictet2019-06-27
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Would not advise to work there”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pictet gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    canteen, transport paid salary is okish

    Kontras

    No meritocracy, no promotion for normal, sexual and moral harassment is common, management without any skills, casting couch is the golden rule. Top management not performing, poor skills in AM and Privet banking.

    Rat an das Management

    Change all the top management, stop being old fashioned and think you are the best in Geneva as you are by far not the best firm. Work less get paid more is the moto Stop pretending you are an equal employer as you are not and still handle like a start up

    Pictet2019-07-15

    Reaktion von Pictet

    July 25, 2019Head of Recruitment Marketing

    Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take the time to answer your concerns and comments, as we consider our employees as a vital source or our success. We have very strict rules to deal with sexual and moral harassment and we take workplace harassment extremely seriously. It runs counter to the fundamental principles and values on which the reputation of our Group is based. We have clear measures aimed at preventing, detecting and managing violations of the personal integrity of our employees. We apply the strictest sanctions in cases where violations have been proven. As for equality, in 2019 Pictet has been certified EDGE Level 1 for its commitment to workplace gender equality. After a rigorous third-party evaluation, EDGE recognised our Group’s focus on building a gender-balanced talent pipeline, ensuring pay equity, having an effective framework of policies and practices to ensure equitable career flows and inclusive culture. We would like to wish you all the best in your future career. Alcidia Head of Recruitment Marketing

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „ESG”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Pictet gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company puts enormous time and effort into important social objectives such as ESG Environmental Social and Governance and incorporates this into investment policy. The company also thinks a lot about its own environmental footprint for instance.

    Kontras

    Co should step back and think more about how ESG applies to its own business. would it satisfy its own esg investment criteria. the company reduces its carbon footprint through solar but then sends people back and forth btw geneva and london continuously by plane. many employees use the double headquarters to practice tax avoidance (often this is entirely legal) but this creates a massive distraction to day to... day work. the record on women in management is also dismal (look at partnership)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Company is probably about 20 to 30 years out of date on many issues.

    Pictet2019-05-13
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Very bad experience - do not recommend to work here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Advisor Assistant in Genf
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Pictet gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company has a very good brand

    Kontras

    No performance culture, weak HR, no career upside

    Rat an das Management

    Change culture

    Pictet2019-05-07
  10. „Asset Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Pictet gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good cantine Reasonably Work Life Balance

    Kontras

    Extremely political Complacent Poor Performance tolerated, not open for problem-solving Incompentent Mgmt full of itself

    Rat an das Management

    Take Mgmt Programs. Install qualified leaders, dont promote not qualied friends and family. Listen to advice and foster qualified People within, unfortunately you dont. Your arrogance und complavency is remarkable, you know it all better. Best people keep leaving

    Pictet2018-12-10
51 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden