Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Partner Engineering and Science | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Partner Engineering and Science

Aktualisiert am 9. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

117 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Partner Engineering and Science CEO Joseph Derhake, PE
Joseph Derhake, PE
87 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (4)

    "Fast and Exciting Work Environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Eatontown, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Partner Engineering and Science als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Partner truly is a refreshing change from my previous employers. It is an entrepreneurial environment where the company values your input. I have been equipped with all of the necessary tools, be it personnel assistance or technology to do my best work. The positive setting keeps me motivated and drive to keep the company a success. My direct manager is very knowledgeable, yet trusts my judgement on how to proceed...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have no cons to report.

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue to value your employees feedback, good or bad. Partner understands that their employees are their greatest resource and hope that never changes. Keep up the great work!

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-08
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    "Great Work Environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Assessor in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Partner Engineering and Science als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Productive and relaxed workplace with a technically sound group of co-workers and staff. Fun team building events and the office even has a pool table.

    Kontras

    I do not have any negatives (cons) to report.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-09
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    "Relaxed place to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Assessor in Richmond, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Partner Engineering and Science als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Ability to work from home, pay, benefits, no hassles on due dates

    Kontras

    No extensive training in PLINK or what programs on computer are available to make getting a report together quicker. I've been on a "learn as you go" status. Luckily, I can figure things out without much supervision. But getting a heads up on what tools are available would have been helpful.

    Rat an das Management

    Give new hires a sit down and show what tools are available and more training on PLINK.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-08
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    "Good Comapny"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Assessor in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Partner Engineering and Science (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work environment. Opportunities to travel

    Kontras

    Potentially heavy workload at times.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-05
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Good Intern Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Philadelphia, PA

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Partner Engineering and Science als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Friendly, not too much workload, work-life balance

    Kontras

    Small Company, database is rather simple and un-organized

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-07-17
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Decent out of college job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff Assessor 

    Ich habe bei Partner Engineering and Science gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of work, cool young people

    Kontras

    not enough structure for new employees

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-05-16
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "Not an enjoyable or positive experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Partner Engineering and Science als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Friendly and helpful lower level staff. Owner gives the impression that the company cares about the individual and quality of life/work balance. Successful business model.

    Kontras

    Work/life balance was not as promised, there were many long nights spent at home working on proposals/reports after work hours and weekends. Staff is stretched to thin and senior staff had unrealistic expectations. There was a disconnect between different branches and delegating work was cumbersome and sometimes caused major issues. Communication was not strong. I put in a lot of effort and instead of being rewarded...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Work on communication with middle managers and have a fail safe in place for when lines of communication are broken or disjointed. Hire adequate staff so that others are not stressed and stretched too thin.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-05-15

    Reaktion von Partner Engineering and Science

    May 31, 2019Director, People & Culture

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We use feedback to continually improve. Given we are a distributed business across 45+ locations, one of our key challenges is to continually improve communication and transparency so that employees feel connected and supported ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    "Partner is a great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Partner Engineering and Science als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The work environment, culture, and attitude of everyone at Partner makes it an amazing company to work for!

    Kontras

    As a field personnel, you don't get reimbursed for food as often as you should considering the amount of time you're driving and out of the office.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-03-08
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    "Collaborative Environment where hard work is recognized and rewarded"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive in Eatontown, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Partner Engineering and Science (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lack of a command/control management structure; work schedule flexibility; ability to influence one's career path; very pleasant work environment.

    Kontras

    Can't identify any at this point

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to follow the successful formula the company was founded on.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-02-25
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "Growing Company with a Fun Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Partner Engineering and Science (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great level of autonomy for assessors - Micro-managing is limited - Unique benefits such as unpaid leave during slow season - Good 401K choices - Ability to travel for work - Competitive salary - Many offices nationwide with opportunity for relocation

    Kontras

    - Office can be empty/too quite - Some project managers/schedulers have no regard for assessor's schedules - Not much else

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-02-24
117 Bewertungen gefunden