Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pabst | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pabst

Aktualisiert am 12. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

48 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pabst CEO Eugene Kashper
Eugene Kashper
6 Bewertungen
  1. "Lots of Amenitites"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pabst (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible, alcohol in the workplace, games, work hard play hard

    Kontras

    changes directions a lot, structure changes happen a lot

    Pabst2019-05-31
  2. "Worst place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pabst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free snacks and free beer. Free merchandise occasionally.

    Kontras

    Biggest fear-based culture I’ve been a part of. This place is a sinking ship. 4 layoffs with many more people getting fired since 2015. Sr Mgmt has changed over so frequently, and there is a lot of back stabbing as they each claw their way to the top. If you are looking for a place where you will either get fired or laid off this is the ideal place for you. They claim to be all about “people and culture” but that is...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stand behind your values and truly live them. They are more than words on paper. Just sell the company and move on.

    Pabst2019-06-12
  3. "Great place to be"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pabst (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, beer, headed in the right direction.

    Kontras

    Taking on a lot of different responsibilities

    Pabst2019-01-21
  4. "Transformation"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pabst (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom - trusted and given autonomy Flexibility Accountability - make my decisions but accountable for all my actions Growth - truly have grownt in countless ways over the last couple of years thanks to the team atmosphere and ongoing feedback provided by my peers, supervisors, and other. Fun - just a fun group of people who are passionate about what they do.

    Kontras

    Hard to get everyone in the company together as we are spread out across multiple offices and states.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the currently culture and tranformation effort going - you can feel the energy in the air!

    Pabst2018-10-29
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Marketing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pabst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working remote Co workers Relationships ships with my accounts The Company owner is awesome

    Kontras

    Ton of lay offs in the last 3 years, No job security.

    Pabst2018-10-23
  6. "Great brand, great opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pabst als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Working for Pabst affords you the opportunity to sink or swim depending on how hard you are willing to work, and how innovative you are going to be when it comes to thinking in a non traditional manner

    Kontras

    limited face to face time with managers / higher ups within organization

    Pabst2018-10-08
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Sinking ship"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pabst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free beer and snacks. People come and go as they please.

    Kontras

    Company’s declining. Too too heavy. Right people not in right seats on the bus. People are shifted too regularly for stability. Skeleton crew overtaxed.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire enough of the right people. Stop just saying over and over again that there won’t be layoffs.

    Pabst2018-09-29
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Regional Account Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pabst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cool brands and great employees

    Kontras

    Not realistic on goals and hired too many employees

    Rat an das Management

    fire upper management and start over

    Pabst2018-08-26
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    "Started off as a great place to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pabst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, Co Workers were awesome

    Kontras

    too many company wide layoffs

    Pabst2018-05-15
  10. Hilfreich (9)

    "PBC is Good not GREAT"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - AREA SALES MANAGER 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pabst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free beer, fun co-workers, great brands, good car allowance, amazing POS.

    Kontras

    They are constantly doing layoffs/restructuring. In the two years that I was with the company there were three major restructuring that happened letting hundreds of people go. You never feel safe at Pabst Brewing Company. As the restructuring happened the thinner the Salesforce was and the more expectations were expected out of you for no additional compensation. They talked about going from good to great all the time...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop hiring from within without posting jobs internally and than just magically giving positions to your favorite employees. Stop with the unnecessary conference calls daily, most of these were a waste of time and could have been communicated through one email. Stop having employees do 'check the box' work that is unnecessary.

    Pabst2018-05-02
48 Bewertungen gefunden