Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PIH Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PIH Health

Aktualisiert am 22. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PIH Health CEO James R. West (no image)
James R. West
56 Bewertungen
  1. „Friendly Staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Nurse 

    Ich arbeite bei PIH Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly and helpful staff to new employees.

    Kontras

    Pay is not as competitive.

    PIH Health2019-10-22
  2. „Amazing Team Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Support Specialist in Downey, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PIH Health als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great atmosphere Look to promote within the company Great Benefits Competitive Pay

    Kontras

    Like any other entry level position you get handed the grunt work, not a bad thing but something to be ready for

    PIH Health2019-10-16
  3. „Worklife balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinician 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PIH Health als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Generous PTOs, good providers

    Kontras

    Nothing at the moment

    PIH Health2019-10-07
  4. „Great!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PIH Health ()

    Pros

    Good company to work for, excellent benefits

    Kontras

    Employees can be compensated better

    Rat an das Management

    Giving staff bonuses might make them feel more appreciated.

    PIH Health2019-10-01
  5. „Professional HR team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - LVN 

    Ich arbeite bei PIH Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    informative, professional, helpful team. Anxious to begin my new journey

    Kontras

    none so far, hoping for positive

    PIH Health2019-09-19
  6. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Whittier, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PIH Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They work with your schedule

    Kontras

    The pay could be better

    PIH Health2019-09-13
  7. „Good place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Downey, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PIH Health als Vollzeit

    Pros

    You have to be a fast learner

    Kontras

    Good place to work and learning opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    Good place

    PIH Health2019-08-13
  8. „Big hospital no body has heard of”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Laboratory Assistant in Whittier, CA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PIH Health als Teilzeit

    Pros

    PIH lab is a medium to large lab with a small lab feel with opportunity to grow if you're willing to put in the time.

    Kontras

    Organization, staffing, and scheduling in the lab needs to be improved.

    PIH Health2019-08-02
  9. „Good culture, overburdened staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN Staff Nurse in Whittier, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PIH Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Positive work environment. Genuinely Care about welfare of patients and keeping up with EBP in nursing. Also very flexible in getting time needed off.

    Kontras

    Constantly busy, not enough resources, RNs burned out and over stressed.

    Rat an das Management

    Get a step down unit asap.

    PIH Health2019-08-16
  10. „Nice People to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Whittier, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei PIH Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The doctors and employees there are very nice to work with. Atmosphere the hospital is nice and clean. Cafeteria food is good. The community loves PIH. I really have not had patient tell me that they don’t love PIH. The people I have worked with in the past I feel truly care about one another and care about their coworkers being successful .

    Kontras

    The parking is getting worse. The cafeteria and coffee shop food prices keep going up. There is no employee discount for food.

    Rat an das Management

    To upper management, stop spreading your ambulatory supervisors thin. It’s not necessary that one manager be over looking four or five departments. Give better raises, then people will stop leaving to Kaiser.

    PIH Health2019-07-13
192 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden