Native Instruments Bewertungen | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Native Instruments

Aktualisiert am 25. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1.8
19%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
11%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Native Instruments CEO Daniel Haver
Daniel Haver
82 Bewertungen
  1. Ausgewählte Bewertung

    „Ingenieur”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Native Instruments - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie Respektvolle und freundliche Kollegen Die beruflichen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten sind gut 30 Urlaubstage

    Kontras

    Viele kluge Leute mit ihrem eigenen Verständnis, wie Dinge richtig gemacht werden sollten, kollidieren miteinander und schaffen: zu lange, manchmal sehr unnötige Diskussionen, z.B. Planen, wie Pläne richtig erstellt werden sollen; Besprechen, was besprochen werden soll; Einigung darüber, was vereinbart wurde und vieles mehr. Sehr späte wichtige Entscheidungsänderungen, die zu Projektstornierungen führen; ungeplante Kosten.

    Native Instruments2019-05-17
  2. „In Berlin DIE Music SW / HW Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Native Instruments gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Großartige Atmosphäre, tolle Kollege, eingebettet im hippen Teil Berlins

    Kontras

    Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt und hatte vor 10 Jahre nichts zu beanstanden (maximal das Gehalt, aber am Ende hat auch der AN (vor allem in diesen Zeiten als SW Dev die Wahl entweder zu bleiben oder ggf. einen Job mit besserem Gehalt - aber vlt weniger Atmosphäre - zu wählen)

    Native Instruments2019-11-05
  3. Hilfreich (10)

    „UX Designer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Native Instruments gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The teams and the people

    Kontras

    Upper management and the constant strategy changes. Designers are not valued as a resource in a allegedly user-centered company. Service design has been undervalued for too long.

    Native Instruments2019-11-25
  4. Hilfreich (18)

    „ein Weg ohne Ziel...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Native Instruments - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Arbeitsatmosphäre - Arbeitsmittel - Teamzusammenhalt - Work Life Balance (wenn man es durchsetzt) - Standort

    Kontras

    - fehlende Transparenz und Information - man arbeitet im Blindflug im Augenblick - gefühlt, jede 2 Wochen neue Ziele / man lebt und fühlt Chaos - flache Herachien vs. keine Führung vs. Umstrukturierung alle X-Monate - fehlende Karrieremöglichkeiten / Weiterbildungen (fehlende Planung und Unterstützung) - viele Start Up Mentalitäten nach 20 Jahren unangebracht - früher war alles besser, trifft es hier genau - Ziel unklar

    Weiterlesen
    Native Instruments2019-09-24
  5. „Teamgeist...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Native Instruments - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Tolle Produkte, grossartiges und engagiertes Entwicklungsteam

    Kontras

    Oftmals unklare Zuständigkeiten, Ansprechpartner und Strategien

    Native Instruments2019-08-28
  6. Hilfreich (20)

    „Schwieriger Veränderungsprozess, große Veränderung der Unternehmenskultur”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Native Instruments gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Arbeit für Produkte die man liebt - Tolles Kollegium - Tolle Lage - Flache Hierarchien

    Kontras

    - Ständige Änderungen in der Unternehmensstruktur - Wenig strategischer Fokus - Unternehmensziele richten sich nach Managementempfinden statt nach sinnvollen Strategieentscheidungen - Keine Entwicklungspläne

    Native Instruments2019-07-19
  7. Hilfreich (19)

    „Native Instruments”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Native Instruments - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Many skilled employees/colleagues. Strong team environments.

    Kontras

    No clear direction from upper management. Spontaneous decisions made with extreme effects on working conditions.

    Weiterlesen
    Native Instruments2019-07-03

    Reaktion von Native Instruments

    July 15, 2019Teamleader Recruiting

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. From our learnings in 2018 and the feedback received from our global employee survey this year, our aim has been to have clear priorities and align our company towards a common direction and purpose. Resulting decisions have been made in line with our strategy and with deep consideration for the potential impact and consequences. We hope that the recent company meetings, functional and team workshops have clarified open questions and ensured we have heard and acknowledged feedback from our employees.

    Weiterlesen
  8. Hilfreich (29)

    „The ship is sinking”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Native Instruments - Vollzeit

    Pros

    great colleagues, good coffee, nice T-shirts

    Kontras

    Native Istruments was a great company with wonderful products. But these times have gone by. Many people are getting layed off without any kind of social responsability, all innovative projects got cancelled. The management is a complete mess. Raodmap and OKRs change on a weekly basis. All in all no good place to work anymore. Really sad.

    Native Instruments2019-07-03

    Reaktion von Native Instruments

    July 15, 2019Teamleader Recruiting

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We hope that the recent announcement of our business strategy has helped to provide clear direction across Native, whilst appreciating that some of the resulting decisions will be difficult; our aim here is to provide the alignment and the focus we acknowledged from our employee feedback as absolutely necessary. As a company it is always a difficult decision to have to undertake any redundancies, we have compassion for all our employees during what has been a difficult period.

    Weiterlesen
  9. Hilfreich (26)

    „Dream team killed by management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Native Instruments -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Extremely skilled and motivated team, best atmosphere, excellent working environment. Rather than a workplace, this is a big and diverse family - where we all give the best of us - specially if you are into music. Cannot think of better place to be and people to work with. The daily routine is wonderful.

    Kontras

    The upper management is ABSOLUTELY disconnected from the teams and colleagues at all levels. Completely lack of transparency and honesty by them - their decisions are made by a roulette. They hire upper managers who have no idea at all about our products and pretend to save the world. Random decisions are being made without consulting the teams. Salary is pretty low (if you work here is for the passion and love to music) if you are not an upper manager A long way to improve in diversity and inclusion, specially the men-dominated upper management. At the end of the day, investors rule this company. Expect random firings at any time without previous advice.

    Weiterlesen
    Native Instruments2019-07-05

    Reaktion von Native Instruments

    July 15, 2019Teamleader Recruiting

    Firstly, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Native Instruments stands at an intersection of our past success and our ambition for the future and we want to ensure that we remain a leader in the industry for a very long time. Difficult decisions had to be made to align with our strategic direction. We fully agree with you that we have some of the best people out there and as you know, unfortunately we had to part ways with some in recent months. This is in no way a reflection of the work, dedication and commitment of our employees and we are working hard towards a strategy that will help us become even stronger and more resilient to future market changes.

    Weiterlesen
  10. Hilfreich (26)

    „Shoddy management, illegal lay-offs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Native Instruments gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work with skilled, passionate, and friendly people.

    Kontras

    Diabolical decision making and guidance from the c-level. Constant restructurings, poor salary, very little possibility for career advancement or skillset improvement. Illegal lay-offs, monumentally poor CEO who does not appear to have the skills to run a company which has grown so large. Constant changes for the next new way to do things means nothing has a chance to settle and actually work well.

    Weiterlesen
    Native Instruments2019-07-02

    Reaktion von Native Instruments

    July 15, 2019Teamleader Recruiting

    Firstly, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Native Instruments stands at an intersection of our past success and our ambition for the future and we want to ensure that we remain a leader in the industry for a very long time. Difficult decisions had to be made to align with our strategic direction. We fully agree with you that we have some of the best people out there and as you know, unfortunately we had to part ways with some in recent months. This is in no way a reflection of the work, dedication and commitment of our employees and we are working hard towards a strategy that will help us become even stronger and more resilient to future market changes.

    Weiterlesen

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache aus und lesen Sie weitere Bewertungen.

111 Bewertungen gefunden