Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mount Sinai Health System | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mount Sinai Health System

Aktualisiert am 19. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1424 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mount Sinai Health System CEO Kenneth L. Davis, MD
Kenneth L. Davis, MD
241 Bewertungen
  1. "Overall, nice place to work, but very department/position dependent"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Mount Sinai Health System gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of resources/large hospital, freedom (depending on position), good benefits, helpful HR/IT/Library etc., free classes and training, fun atmosphere (depending on department), lots of opportunities if you look for them.

    Kontras

    You are working in a departmental silo, if something goes wrong, boss (department head or similar) has lots of freedom to do what they want, doctors and scientists are not necessarily skilled managers, VERY outdated cumbersome processes (ordering, etc.).

    Rat an das Management

    More oversight of individual departments, modernize systems (ordering pencils should not require so many steps...), provide some awards (available to every type of position) so people leave with more resume material.

    Mount Sinai Health System2015-10-23
  2. "Great benefits and opportunity to grow"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mount Sinai Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great learning team and minds

    Kontras

    None that i can relate

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you do

    Mount Sinai Health System2019-07-19
  3. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Postdoctoral Fellow in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mount Sinai Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are great. Good Health insurance.

    Kontras

    They talk about diversity but they do not train their PIs to learn how to cope with cultural differences.

    Mount Sinai Health System2019-07-16
  4. "Clinical Research Coordinator Medical School"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Research Coordinator 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Mount Sinai Health System als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I work with a great team, I am learning a great deal in my position and it is preparing me for my future

    Kontras

    Potential to be overworked for average/below average pay

    Rat an das Management

    The clinical research coordinators are the backbone of research. Make sure they are compensated accordingly.

    Mount Sinai Health System2019-07-15
  5. "Great place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Biomedical Engineer 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Mount Sinai Health System als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Positive and steady work, good.

    Kontras

    None that I can say. Good place to work.

    Mount Sinai Health System2019-07-14
  6. "Great place to learn and grow"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Billing Specialist in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Mount Sinai Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Under new management, much better. Room to grow just have to be patient.

    Kontras

    Like all places favoritism among supervisors. But if you can look the other way it's alright.

    Rat an das Management

    For mid level management try not to be so obvious with your favoritism

    Mount Sinai Health System2019-07-10
  7. "Excellent!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Fellow 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Mount Sinai Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work as a clinical trainee. Generous benefits including free health insurance, dental, vision for you and the entire family. Competitive salary.

    Kontras

    Really no downsides, great health system.

    Mount Sinai Health System2019-07-11
  8. "Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Mount Sinai Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Benefits and fair pay

    Kontras

    Work life balance can be a challenge

    Mount Sinai Health System2019-07-11
  9. "great envorment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mental Health Worker 

      Ich arbeite bei Mount Sinai Health System (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      alot of room to grow and move up

      Kontras

      there are none

      Mount Sinai Health System2019-07-10
    • "Review"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Epic Applications Analyst 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Mount Sinai Health System (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Has a fast pace learning environment

      Kontras

      Salary was less than industry average Heavier than normal workload

      Mount Sinai Health System2019-07-19
    1424 Bewertungen gefunden