Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Moda Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Moda Health

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
48%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
59%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Moda Health CEO Robert Gootee (no image)
Robert Gootee
71 Bewertungen
  1. „Love the company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Support 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Moda Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company & offers great benefits.

    Kontras

    Their pay is lower then comparing companies.

    Moda Health2019-09-20

    Reaktion von Moda Health

    September 23, 2019HR Director

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are excited to hear that you Love the company! We appreciate your dedication and experience and all you do to help our members and groups!

  2. „Not Bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Data Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Moda Health als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Organized, clear rules and procedures, pretty chill

    Kontras

    Corporate feel, very low PTO. Pay and benefits not great at all

    Moda Health2019-08-30

    Reaktion von Moda Health

    September 5, 2019HR Director

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences. Glad to hear that you think we are a pretty chill place to work and we agree! We also appreciate your feedback on the benefits and PTO. We start off our new employees off with three weeks of PTO, a discretionary day and nine holidays. For medical benefits, we offer two plans, paying either 90%, or 95% of the premiums. Each year we meet to discuss our benefits, and I will make sure to include your feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience.

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Web application development team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Moda Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pretty flexible work place depending on your supervisor. Pays well relative to the area and level of experience. Fair review process.

    Kontras

    Dated technology stack. Lacks a real QA team (Business Analysts does testing). Poor development life cycle process. Too many red tapes. Arbitrary project deadlines.

    Rat an das Management

    Allow technical team to self organize. Allow tech team to participate/provide feed back in early feature discovery phase. Factor tech opinions in determining project timeline.

    Moda Health2019-07-01

    Reaktion von Moda Health

    July 1, 2019HR Director

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences, we appreciate your highlighting the amenities such as workplace flexibility, pay and our review process. We also appreciate your feedback on process and opportunities to improve our development process and will pass this along to our leadership team. Thank you for your contributions and taking the time to share your insights!

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (6)

    „Seek employment elsewhere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Moda Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some nice, smart people. Downtown location is pleasant.

    Kontras

    There are a few bullies in management that everyone is aware of, but does nothing. Communication on company goals is few and far between. Benefits are mediocre at best for the industry. Nepotism is prevalent so it’s hard to move up unless you are the son of an executive. Others have commented on micromanagement which is true.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to feedback, even when it’s regarding seasoned employees. Define your culture and reinforce it by not allowing bullying in the workplace.

    Moda Health2019-06-18

    Reaktion von Moda Health

    June 20, 2019HR Director

    At Moda, we are always looking to be better and are open to feedback to help us improve. We’re sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Your feedback will be shared with our leadership team to assess and evaluate. We appreciate that you shared your experience with us, and we will continue to work to make improvements. Thank you for your valuable comments!

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Salary and benefits are below market rates”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Membership Accounting Specialist in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Moda Health als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I really liked my department. My manager and her manager both really cared about their employees.

    Kontras

    HR will never pay an applicant what they are worth. They will tell you that the market isn't strong, that they look at compensation as a whole (the benefits are a joke), or that the company culture makes up for it (your company does not have a great culture if you underpay your employees).

    Rat an das Management

    My advice is to HR. Realize that Portland is an expensive city to live in and around and that by paying people who are qualified for the position the same that you would pay people who are fresh out of high school, you are going to lose talented employees. Quit using the pay equity law as an excuse to underpay people.

    Moda Health2019-06-26

    Reaktion von Moda Health

    July 1, 2019HR Director

    Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and experiences. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. This type of candid feedback is appreciated and shared with decision makers. We are aware of the rising costs of living and are continually reviewing our comp and benefit models to remain competitive. Thank you for your valuable comments.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    „Bully culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Moda Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are some very bright amazing people throughout the organization.

    Kontras

    They allow bullying, shaming, and one VP to treat everyone as if they are worthless. Slamming your fists on desks, finger pointing screaming and constant shame and blame should not be part of the culture.

    Rat an das Management

    Remove the cancer.

    Moda Health2019-06-26

    Reaktion von Moda Health

    July 1, 2019HR Director

    At Moda, we are always looking to be better and are open to feedback to help us improve. We’re sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Your feedback will be shared with our leadership team to assess and evaluate. . We appreciate that you shared your experience with us, and we will continue to work to make improvements. Thank you for your valuable comments!

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „Good starting job for graduate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Moda Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Professional and friendly working environment

    Kontras

    Located in downtown, so there is no parking lot

    Moda Health2019-05-16

    Reaktion von Moda Health

    June 20, 2019HR Director

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and your experiences. We agree that we promote a professional and friendly environment, thank you for being a part of the team!

  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Two Faces”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dental Customer Service in Milwaukie, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Moda Health als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Weekly raffling of tickets to events Dogs can be brought to work Food options in the cafeteria

    Kontras

    If you have a family emergency and need to leave, you risk getting fired. You will get trapped at your position with no advancement (I had asked other long term employees about this as well). The only way out is being chewed up and spit out. You are a number. They will focus on the numbers.

    Rat an das Management

    Give candidates the bigger picture. In training, they tell you one thing and then when you’re on the floor you get disciplined for another thing. Stop micromanaging! Its a viscous cycle. Even the customers have realized that this used to be a good company. Its hard to defend a company that doesn’t defend you.

    Moda Health2019-05-19

    Reaktion von Moda Health

    June 20, 2019HR Director

    At Moda, we are always looking to be better and are open to feedback to help us improve. We’re sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. We have many opportunities to promote within and it is unfortunate that we did not do a good enough job sharing this with you. Thank you for your valuable comments!

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Not a good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dental Customer Service 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Moda Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Benefits and thats all.

    Kontras

    Hours always changing, Very hard to move up, Very strict adherence, Awful work environment, Micromanagement is an understatement here.

    Rat an das Management

    You can lighten up and still maintain a professional workplace.

    Moda Health2019-05-09

    Reaktion von Moda Health

    May 13, 2019HR Director

    At Moda, we are always looking to be better and are open to feedback to help us improve. We’re sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Your feedback will be shared with our leadership team to assess and evaluate. . We appreciate that you shared your experience with us, and we will continue to work to make improvements. Thank you for your valuable comments!

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Great Company to Work For”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Moda Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, Work-Life Balance, Positive Atmosphere

    Kontras

    Pay is a bit lower than competitors

    Moda Health2019-03-13

    Reaktion von Moda Health

    March 29, 2019HR Director

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Moda! We are so glad to hear that you appreciate the benefits and positive atmosphere. We truly believe that we have a lot to offer. We also appreciate the feedback on pay.

142 Bewertungen gefunden