Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Max Healthcare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Max Healthcare

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Max Healthcare CEO Rajit Mehta
Rajit Mehta
14 Bewertungen
  1. „Good Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Max Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive culture and learning environment

    Kontras

    Coordination can be improved among departments

    Max Healthcare2019-10-15
  2. „Satisfied”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Max Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is nice to work for a large organisation

    Kontras

    The management transition period was tough for employees.

    Max Healthcare2019-10-09
  3. „MHC”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Max Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exposure to best healthcare practices

    Kontras

    Primitive industry considering health care

    Max Healthcare2019-09-19
  4. „Fabulous place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Max Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked here for five plus years. Its a very peaceful place to work. ALl my bosses were visionaries.

    Kontras

    Salary hike is the only con i can think of!

    Max Healthcare2019-08-04
  5. „Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Max Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sophisticated care, good infrastructure, employee friendly,high end equipment available,nurse patient ratio is good.

    Kontras

    Costly, long duty hours, appraisal system is bad, new employee getting more preference, bad parking.

    Rat an das Management

    Give importance to old employee

    Max Healthcare2019-06-19
  6. „Top Brass”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Head Sales and Marketing in SAS Nagar
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Max Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amongst the Top Healthcare provider

    Kontras

    Top brass is focused on NCR... beyond that it's the local management which things it's their dynasty

    Rat an das Management

    Be transparent and give ear to the middle and ground staff for actual picture. And if you have branches..they are like your kids ...you need to give every unit with equal opportunities.

    Max Healthcare2019-05-30
  7. „INFECTION CONTROL NURSE”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Max Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Systematic working condition and strong support for every staff

    Kontras

    Salary less and No proper Increment for staff

    Max Healthcare2019-05-14
  8. „Very good learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Max Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Your get to explore lot of propensities for growth if you have right mentor

    Kontras

    - lot of difference between HO and Hospital thinking

    Rat an das Management

    Sync the vision of the company with the hospitals

    Max Healthcare2019-04-25
  9. „Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Max Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get to leave on time salary is on time

    Kontras

    - no leadership skills in top management - too much of politics - no appraisal system. everything is based on favoritism

    Rat an das Management

    you need to go away with black horses( few MANCO members) or else you will drown

    Max Healthcare2019-04-15
  10. „Nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nurse in Neu-Delhi

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Max Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the reputed hospitals in India

    Kontras

    Low salary is provided by the company

    Max Healthcare2019-03-10
53 Bewertungen gefunden