Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Main Line Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Main Line Health

Aktualisiert am 12. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Main Line Health CEO Jack Lynch III (no image)
Jack Lynch III
73 Bewertungen
  1. „Staff nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Main Line Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Weekend and holiday requirements

    Kontras

    Pay is not competitive to other city hospitals

    Main Line Health2019-11-13
  2. „Some good with the bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Therapist in Bryn Mawr, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Main Line Health gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    (Worked at multiple hospitals in different cities but Glassdoor makes me list one specific city) Big hospital resources with small hospital laid back feel. Facilities and equipment are always being renovated and updated. Good benefits.

    Kontras

    Big hospital bureaucracy with small hospital politics. Don't expect to get promoted from within unless you went to high school with your boss and her boss. A LOT of positions are make-work projects for high-ranking peoples relatives, so you will be working with or directly impacted by at least one person who is totally unqualified for their job but who will always be very important and never go away. Constant... senseless changes to standards and requirements, made by people who sit in cubes in Radnor all day and don't know anything about patient care. Pay is lower than average. Crazes for weird things like banning soda interfere basic hospital functioning at times.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Evaluate, hire and promote based on skills and ability to contribute. Stop it with the nepotism. Stop changing things just because you can based on no feedback at all from the people who actually have to live with the changes. Stop chasing crazes and focus on basic patient care (who cares if the cafeteria bans Coke and only serves organic no sugar soda if your still feeding the patients slop from a pig trough!) Pay... more.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Main Line Health2019-10-21
  3. „Nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Main Line Health gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great benefits, very good people

    Kontras

    There are not any Cons

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for the opportunity

    Main Line Health2019-08-15
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company for Per Diem”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registration Specialist 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Main Line Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment, as Per Diem staff I have the flexibility to create my own schedule and work at multiple sites. It's been great to meet different people and see how the departments are run. Supervisors are knowledgeable, helpful and engaging with staff and willing to have employees train in multiple areas.

    Kontras

    None so far, I'm really enjoying my position

    Main Line Health2019-07-28
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work is what you make it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Main Line Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Community hospital, you don’t have to drive into the city

    Kontras

    Lots of orthopedic cases, doctors are hot heads

    Main Line Health2019-07-07
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Respiratory Therapist in Wynnewood, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Main Line Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hospital is nice, good management/co-workers, good salary, good benefits, parking available, flexible work environment

    Kontras

    no cons that I can think of

    Main Line Health2019-06-18
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Main Line Health”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Main Line Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent Salary & Benefits; Team environment

    Kontras

    Dedicated employee parking should be added.

    Main Line Health2019-06-10
  8. „main line health”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse, Emergency Room 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Main Line Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    staff is fantastic , docs are great

    Kontras

    hours, staffing , clinical leads , pt ratio

    Main Line Health2019-05-29
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Flexibility”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health Care 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Main Line Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work environment , small, build relationships with docs and nursing staff

    Kontras

    Lots of movement in management

    Main Line Health2019-05-26
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Worst job for a professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Analyst in Berwyn, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Main Line Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - none - none - none - none - none

    Kontras

    - Management - Training - work life balance - call center - micro management

    Rat an das Management

    Get a manager that actually cares about their employees. The job was a joke from the training to the team leads. When employees need to use the bathroom, they are scolded and timed. Treat your employees like humans and not dogs/robots. They sell the job as one that has a great work-life balance, yet the place did not offer that. The job was explained differently than what the job actually was.

    Main Line Health2019-06-04
156 Bewertungen gefunden