Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Magellan Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Magellan Health

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
55%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Magellan Health CEO Barry Smith (no image)
Barry Smith
226 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company with room for growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Accountant in Columbia, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Magellan Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent opportunity to grow and get promoted

    Kontras

    Nature of work can be tedious if you don't like working with numbers all day

    Magellan Health2019-10-16

    Reaktion von Magellan Health

    October 18, 2019Recruitment Marketing Director

    Thank you for the review.

  2. „Remote”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN Case Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Magellan Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Autonomy. You are not micromanaged

    Kontras

    No upward mobility. Nothing else I can think of

    Magellan Health2019-10-15

    Reaktion von Magellan Health

    October 18, 2019Recruitment Marketing Director

    Thank you for review Magellan Health as a place to work!

  3. „Hired in December 2018”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Pharmacy Technician 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Magellan Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love everything about magellan health

    Kontras

    I can't think of anything wrong with this company so far

    Magellan Health2019-09-30

    Reaktion von Magellan Health

    October 3, 2019Recruitment Marketing Director

    Thank you for the fantastic review of Magellan Health!

  4. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - EAP Consultant in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Magellan Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary, lots of independence, varied clients, good supervision

    Kontras

    Not much room for internal growth

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up good work

    Magellan Health2019-09-29

    Reaktion von Magellan Health

    September 30, 2019Recruitment Marketing Director

    Thanks for the review of Magellan Health as a place to work!

  5. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Care Coordinator 

    Ich arbeite bei Magellan Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance is good.

    Kontras

    Case load can be heavy sometimes

    Magellan Health2019-09-27

    Reaktion von Magellan Health

    September 30, 2019Recruitment Marketing Director

    Thanks for the review!

  6. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Legal 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Magellan Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance. Ability to work from home with certain positions. Conducts internal surveys on how the company can improve overall AND actually considers as well as enacts widely agreed upon changes. Opportunity to earn bonuses.

    Kontras

    Little to no training. While a lot positions depend on industry knowledge, training regarding specific organizational structure and policies is needed. A little more transparency as to corporate changes. Understand company policy is not to comment on rumors so as not to cause panic and a mass exodus but having to find out about the possibility of major org changes yields that result anyway.

    Rat an das Management

    More communication. Better and clearer procedural practices/org practices.

    Magellan Health2019-09-18

    Reaktion von Magellan Health

    September 19, 2019Recruitment Marketing Director

    Thank you for the review!

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „A Company that Cares about Work/Life Balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition Consultant in Avon, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Magellan Health als Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Flexibility -Leadership -Location -Overall company mission -Values -Access to leader's within the corporate structure -Commitment to Technology

    Kontras

    -Communication -Change Management -Management's Reception of Feedback

    Magellan Health2019-09-17

    Reaktion von Magellan Health

    September 19, 2019Recruitment Marketing Director

    Thank you for the great review of Magellan Health. We do pride ourselves on providing a health work-life flow!

  8. „Okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Exceptions Coordinator 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Magellan Health als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    good pay, diverse, quiet, great supervisor

    Kontras

    lots of drama, age gaps, seniors are unhelpful

    Magellan Health2019-10-02

    Reaktion von Magellan Health

    October 3, 2019Recruitment Marketing Director

    Thanks for review Magellan Health!

  9. „The most frustrating place to work.... no one has a clue and every answer is different.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Magellan Health gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Cool people but no pride

    Kontras

    Doing your job correctly will get you in trouble

    Rat an das Management

    Process and procedures., get some

    Magellan Health2019-09-30

    Reaktion von Magellan Health

    October 3, 2019Recruitment Marketing Director

    Sorry to hear you did not like your time at Magellan Health. We strive to create an environment where all employees are valued and appreciated!

  10. „It's fine if you enjoy healthcare”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing & Events Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Magellan Health als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work from Home days + flexible schedule

    Kontras

    Everyone is related + the office is very sad

    Magellan Health2019-09-26

    Reaktion von Magellan Health

    September 27, 2019Recruitment Marketing Director

    Thank you for review Magellan Health as a place to work.

616 Bewertungen gefunden