Bewertungen für Leonteq Securities

Aktualisiert am Jul 5, 2021

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 von über 126 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Leonteq Securities CEO Lukas Ruflin
Lukas Ruflin
58 Bewertungen

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache aus und lesen Sie weitere Bewertungen.

  1. 5.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter

    LTQ Erfahrungen

    Jul 5, 2021 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Lage, Mitarbeiter/Team, kuzer Kommunikationskette da beschränkte Anzahl nach Oben

    Kontras

    Leistungsdruck hoch, da dass Business Geschäfte machen will

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden

    Reaktion von Leonteq Securities

    Thanks for sharing! We’re always glad to hear when our employees are enjoying their time at Leonteq! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review here and providing us with feedback. Please know that we’re always available to chat should you need assistance. You can contact us directly at any time at hr@leonteq.com. Thanks again for working with us! Sincerely, Leonteq Securities AG Human Resources Department

  2. 3.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 3 Jahre

    Fördernd, aber ungleich zwischen Abteilungen

    Feb 9, 2020 - Product Manager in Zürich
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Umfeld in ständiger entwicklung, dynamisch, tech-feeling, viele Projekte

    Kontras

    Die Flexibilität hängt von dem Team ab, ziemlich politisch

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden

    Reaktion von Leonteq Securities

    Thanks for sharing! We’re always glad to hear when our employees are enjoying their time at Leonteq! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review here and providing us with feedback. Please know that we’re always available to chat should you need assistance. You can contact us directly at any time at hr@leonteq.com. Thanks again for working with us! Sincerely, Leonteq Securities AG Human Resources Department

  3. 4.0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 3 Jahre

    Leonteq

    Nov 27, 2019 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Zürich
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Jung, spezialisiert, schnellebig, IT-focused, abwechslungsreich

    Kontras

    schwächelndes Business, kräfteraubend, politisch, Unternehmergeist ging verloren

    Weiterlesen
    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden

    Reaktion von Leonteq Securities

    Human Resources Department

    Hello, Thank you for your candid feedback. We appreciate your sharing these issues with us, especially as we continue our work to streamline our processes across teams. This begins with the way our managers uphold Leonteq’s commitment to communicating with our employees in a reliable, honest, polite and constructive way. I apologize that we missed the mark during your time with us. As we work to improve, it would be very helpful to hear more details about your experience so that we can resolve this issue and learn where we can go from here. If you have the time, please send us a message at hr@leonteq.com with any further input you can provide. Sincerely, Leonteq Securities AG Human Resources Department

  4. 3.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter

    OK

    Aug 16, 2019 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Zürich
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    - viele june Leute mit interkulturellem Hintergrund

    Kontras

    - keine Work Life Balance - Kommunikation vom Management intransparent

    2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich

    Reaktion von Leonteq Securities

    Human Resources Department

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience here. A welcoming and respectful company culture is an essential part of our business, and I’m very sorry to hear that you did not encountered one at Leonteq Securities. We collect feedback for a reason, and sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share this information in detail. Please feel free to send us a message directly at hr@leonteq.com should you have any additional details to provide, and I thank you again for sharing your experience here. Sincerely, Leonteq Securities AG Human Resources Department

  5. 4.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 1 Jahr

    Anspruchsvolles, abwechslungsreiches und internationales Arbeitsumfeld mit flachen Hierarchien

    Oct 16, 2018 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Zürich
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Dynamisches Geschäft mit abwechslungsreichen Aufgaben Internationale Ausrichtung und Kollegen Flache Hierarchien mit direktem Kontakt zu Entscheidungsträgern Gute Entlohnung

    Kontras

    Teilweise schlechte Reputation aufgrund vergangener Verfehlungen Unklare Karrierechancen

    Weiterlesen
    2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich

    Reaktion von Leonteq Securities

    Human Resources Department

    Hello, Thanks for sharing — we’re always glad to hear when someone has a positive experience working for our company. To a manager, there’s no greater compliment, and I encourage you to let yours know personally about your experience. Strong communication across teams is one of our core values at Leonteq — and that includes letting us know what’s working and where we can improve. Please know that we’re always available to chat should you need assistance. You can contact us directly at any time at hr@leonteq.com. Thanks again for working with us! Sincerely, Leonteq Securities AG Human Resources Department

  6. 4.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter

    Dynamische Vordenker

    Jan 18, 2018 - Business Analyst in Zürich
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    - Innovative Plattform - Vertikale Integration - Kostenführerschaft - Unabhängigkeit - Leonteq bietet ein vielfältiges Arbeitsumfeld, das von unternehmerischem Denken und Handeln geprägt ist - Eigenverantwortung und Flexibilität - Guter Arbeitsplatz (Lage und Office) - Faire Entlöhnung, Einsatz wird belohnt

    Kontras

    - Zum Teil noch Altlasten vom Start-up denken

    Weiterlesen
    3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich

    Reaktion von Leonteq Securities

    Head of Investor Relations

    Hello, Thanks for sharing — we’re always glad to hear when someone has a positive experience working for our company. To a manager, there’s no greater compliment, and I encourage you to let yours know personally about your experience. Strong communication across teams is one of our core values at Leonteq — and that includes letting us know what’s working and where we can improve. Please know that we’re always available to chat should you need assistance, or a job reference in the future. You can contact us directly at any time at hr@leonteq.com. Thanks again for working with us! Sincerely, Leonteq Securities AG Human Resources Department

  7. 2.0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter

    Front

    May 2, 2017 -  
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Ideen werden unterstützt aber kein monitoring von Ergebnissen

    Kontras

    Chaos, Schlechtes Management, Niemand übernimmt Verantwortung für Entscheidungen

    3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich

    Reaktion von Leonteq Securities

    Human Resources Department

    Hello, Thank you for your candid feedback. We appreciate your sharing this issue with us, especially as we continue our work streamlining our processes across teams. This begins with the way our managers uphold Leonteq’s commitment to communicating with our employees in a reliable, honest, polite and constructive way. I apologize that we missed the mark during your time with us. As we work to improve, it would be very helpful to hear more details about your experience so that we can resolve this issue and learn where we can go from here. If you have the time, please send us a message at hr@leonteq.com with any further input you can provide. Sincerely, Leonteq Securities AG Human Resources Department

  8. 1.0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 3 Jahre

    Chaotisch, intransprent

    Apr 17, 2017 - Analyst in Zürich
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Viel Eigenverantwortung und Mitarbeit in interessanten Projekten möglich

    Kontras

    Es wird von oben her viel gelogen und stets alles schöngeredet und viel versprochen, was dann nicht eingehalten wird. Lange, bis sehr lange Arbeitszeit, ohne kaum Möglichkeiten zum Überzeitbezug. Keine Weiterbildungsunterstützung. Oftmals wissen Medien etc Negatives vor den Mitarbeitern. Viele Entlassungen, worübee wiederum auch nicht immer richtig informiert wird.

    Weiterlesen
    4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich

    Reaktion von Leonteq Securities

    Human Resources Department

    Hello, Thank you for making us aware of this problem, and we’re very sorry to learn that your job experience was not satisfactory. We aim to be as transparent as possible and provide ample feedback to our employees. If we fell short, we’d like to hear where. As we grow, we are simultaneously working to make expectations and responsibilities clearer. We strive to foster open dialogue between coworkers and between employees and their managers. We are collecting feedback along the way to help us improve. If you would be open to sharing more details about your experience, we would like to review them to inform our efforts. Please contact us at any time at hr@leonteq.com. Sincerely, Leonteq Securities AG Human Resources Department

  9. 2.0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter

    Sehr dynamisches Umfeld

    Nov 15, 2016 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    aktives Management, Möglichkeiten neue Bereiche kennenzulernen, sehr dynamisches Umfeld, junge Truppe,

    Kontras

    Wenig Handesfreiraum für Entscheidungen, wenige Investitionen, viele Juniors und fast keine Mid-seniors, lange Arbeiteszeiten,

    4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich

    Reaktion von Leonteq Securities

    Human Resources Department

    Hello, Thank you for your candid feedback. We appreciate your sharing this issue with us, especially as we continue our work streamlining our processes across teams. This begins with the way our managers uphold Leonteq’s commitment to communicating with our employees in a reliable, honest, polite and constructive way. I apologize that we missed the mark during your time with us. As we work to improve, it would be very helpful to hear more details about your experience so that we can resolve this issue and learn where we can go from here. If you have the time, please send us a message at hr@leonteq.com with any further input you can provide. Sincerely, Leonteq Securities AG Human Resources Department

  10. 2.0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 1 Jahr

    Chaotisch

    Oct 7, 2016 - Leiter Middle Office/Structured Products in Zürich
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Junge, dynamische Firma im Aufbau. Daher ergibt sich die Chance die Zukunft aktiv mitzugestalten. Wird auch so versprochen im Interview. Internationales Team

    Kontras

    Versprechen werden nicht gehalten und von den Mitarbeitern wird viel Flexibilität abverlangt. Verbesserungsvorschläge werden bewusst überhört. Hohe Fluktuation und viele Umstrukturierungen fordern ihren Tribut. Gewissen Leuten ist die Reichweite Ihrer Tätigkeiten (Pflichten) nicht bewusst. Mails werden nicht gelesen und man erhält viele Rückfragen, die eigentlich im ursprünglichen Mail beantwortet wären. Ich-rette-meinen-Hals-und-Job Mentalität. Viele fähige Mitarbeiter, die "abgeschaltet" haben und sich von Woche zu Woche oder Monat zu Monat hangeln.

    Weiterlesen
    7 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich

    Reaktion von Leonteq Securities

    Human Resources Department

    Hello, Thank you for making us aware of this problem, and we’re very sorry to learn that your job experience was not satisfactory. We aim to be as transparent as possible and provide ample feedback to our employees. If we fell short, we’d like to hear where. As we grow, we are simultaneously working to make expectations and responsibilities clearer. We strive to foster open dialogue between coworkers and between employees and their managers. We are collecting feedback along the way to help us improve. If you would be open to sharing more details about your experience, we would like to review them to inform our efforts. Please contact us at any time at hr@leonteq.com. Sincerely, Leonteq Securities AG Human Resources Department

Anzeige von 1 - 10 von 10 Bewertungen in Deutsch

Beliebte Karrieren für die, die eine Stelle bei Leonteq Securities suchen

Sales Representative Intern
JobsGehälterInterviews
Business Analyst
Graduate Investment Analyst
Head Compliance Officer
Senior Structural Engineer
Investment Analyst Intern
Software Developer
Graduate Office Administrator
Compliance Officer Intern

Sie arbeiten bei Leonteq Securities? Geben Sie Ihre Erfahrungen weiter.

Leonteq Securities logo
oder