Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Inmar | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Inmar

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Inmar CEO L. David Mounts (no image)
L. David Mounts
139 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Place to Start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Busineess Analyst in Winston-Salem, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Inmar (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    surrounded by hardworking and nice people, learning new things every day

    Kontras

    many restructures and acquisitions so it's confusing sometimes

    Inmar2019-10-11
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Senior software engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Winston-Salem, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Inmar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Latest technology. Decent benefits Some smart people to work with. Very nice office environment with lot of natural lights. CEO is nice.

    Kontras

    Some software directors are narcissistic and have way too much ego and their slightly above average intelligence can not compensate. Bonuses are tied to inflated company growth so you end up getting no bonus.

    Rat an das Management

    Inmar is a good company in Winston area. But you are not the only one nor you are the best. Advice your managers to treat employees with respect.

    Inmar2019-09-15
  3. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Winston-Salem, NC

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Inmar (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    More than 20 days PTOs.

    Kontras

    I don't have Cons to say.

    Inmar2019-08-28

    Reaktion von Inmar

    September 11, 2019Inmar's Response

    Thank you for all you bring to your work and team every day! Please share your ideas and perspectives often through our Pulse Surveys so that together we continue to grow and be better every day.

  4. „short time with them”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Associate in Milwaukee, WI

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Inmar als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    they look out for there employee's

    Kontras

    share info with employee's quickly

    Inmar2019-08-29
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Skip inmar”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Scanner in Spartanburg, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Inmar (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hours days not many people

    Kontras

    Slack leaders, no work,

    Inmar2019-08-21

    Reaktion von Inmar

    August 30, 2019Inmar's Response

    We would like to understand more about your response given you are pleased with the days and hours. Please reach out to your Great Teams Business Partner to have a confidential conversation about your perspective and how we can help. If you are not sure how to do so, please call (844-595-8453) and press 5, then 6 to speak with your Business Partner.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Great place for work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Material Handler in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Inmar (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay Great hours and Perfect shift

    Kontras

    Far from home hot and hot

    Inmar2019-07-22

    Reaktion von Inmar

    August 2, 2019Inmar's Response

    We are so glad that you are part of the Inmar facilities team! Thank you for all you do to provide our clients with great service and help our company grow.

  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „It's okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Scanner in Rural Hall, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Inmar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, very nice coworkers and good management

    Kontras

    No air or heat, even in extreme conditions. No headphones are allowed, overtime is required, extremely boring and repetitive work.

    Inmar2019-08-02

    Reaktion von Inmar

    September 11, 2019Inmar's Response

    We are so glad that you enjoyed our culture - it is the result of amazing talent like you - so thank YOU! The 2019 Intern class was fantastic - we cannot wait to see what comes next for you. Best of luck as you continue your studies!

  8. „Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Winston-Salem, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Inmar als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fast-growing business with lots of opportunities

    Kontras

    Complicated career transitions and leveraging skillset

    Inmar2019-07-16

    Reaktion von Inmar

    August 2, 2019Inmar's Response

    We're so glad you are enjoying the Inmar culture - you're an essential part of it, so thank you! There are so many exciting opportunities happening across our company. Please engage your Great Teams Business Partner if you are interested in receiving help with transitions or leveraging your skillset. They are an important resource to assist you. Also, make sure you have completed your Career Profile in Workday to include your training, education and professional affiliations and certifications. You can upload your resume, which will help autofill many of the questions to make the process faster. This way, your information is in the system and available for identifying those with skills for new opportunities and projects!

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Uncomplicated work/good environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Scanner in Rural Hall, NC
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Inmar als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I worked for Inmar last summer & I can say that it was a very pleasant experience. I plan on working there again this summer. The people are friendly & helpful. They also are understanding to parents that have children.

    Kontras

    It is very hot in the warehouse.

    Inmar2019-06-04
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Nice company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Inmar (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice people. Chill environment. flexible hours

    Kontras

    Not a lot of to learn

    Inmar2019-04-11

    Reaktion von Inmar

    April 15, 2019Inmar's Response

    We do have the most amazing people! And, if it is learning you are after, you are in the right place - we're pretty sure we can get you to a 5-star rating! As David Mounts shared during our recent Town Hall, each of us must be in a learning mindset if we are to succeed individually and as a company in the age of digital transformation. Please take advantage of the many opportunities to learn and grow your skills and career! 1. Begin with the Inmar Learning for Success Program (see Learning in Workday)! There are classes, videos, podcasts, and more on just about any subject you can imagine like Business and Strategy, Technology and Analytics, at all levels - Advanced, Intermediate and Beginner. Some require enrollment and others are on-demand. There are so many options! 2. Fred2 Projects are a great way to experience other parts of the company to learn about the many facets of Inmar’s business, develop new or existing skills to advance within a department, and/or expand a skillset in preparation for a new opportunity within Inmar. 3. getAbstract was just introduced for Inmar associates this month! Each of getAbstract's summaries is formatted using getAbstract’s proven template to maximize knowledge retention. All of which can be absorbed in less than ten minutes and includes videos and articles. 3. Inmar's Tuition Assistance Program provides reimbursement for educational costs, including tuition, books and related expenses for completed courses, including textbooks, lab fees, technology fees and software. 4. Inmar Empowering Women's group is open to all associates, providing educational, volunteer and networking opportunities. 5. INterest Groups (Guilds) are available to learn about so many topics, from Hadoop to Spanish, to Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning, and others." Please speak with your manager if you would like assistance in developing your personal learning plan! You can also reach out to your Great Teams Business Partner! Happy learning!

    Weniger anzeigen
225 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden