Bewertungen für Indegene Senior Associate | Glassdoor.de

Indegene Bewertungen für Senior Associate

Aktualisiert am 23. Jun 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Indegene CEO Manish Gupta
Manish Gupta
9 Bewertungen
  1. Good work environment and learning

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Indegene has good work and projects coming in and a good environment to work in.

    Kontras

    Poor pay structure and incentives in comparison to the workload.

    Rat an das Management

    It would be better to retain employees at a decent pay because the company is a good place to work.

    Indegene2018-06-24
  2. Totally depends on you, the company is meant to extract work from you.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Indegene ()

    Pros

    Do not keep any hopes, hierarchy and seniority matters. You can just focus on the work allocated to you.

    Kontras

    Keep your ideas to yourself, the management already has a set vision and path which is very rigid.

    Indegene2017-11-06
  3. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate - Projects in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment and people are friendly. Great place to start your career, learn and grow. Good exposure if you are dedicated and hardworking

    Kontras

    Higher Management politics in some divisions. Mid Senior leadership is zero.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn from your mistakes.

    Indegene2017-10-15
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Senior Associate

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Indegene gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leadership team is good and competent. Due to increase in company size they are unable to have good control within the company. Lack of strategic clarity at employee level.

    Kontras

    No focus on employee growth. Limited opportunities within the company. Lack of direct interaction with management. Culture of micromanagement, interference and suspicion.

    Rat an das Management

    While growing business is important, it is important to maintain good culture within the company. Favoritism should be controlled!

    Indegene2017-04-03

    Reaktion von Indegene

    April 28, 2017Team Indegene

    Appreciate your effort for investing time and providing us a feedback. At Indegene, we foster professionalism and ensure that our processes are structured in such a way that it doesn’t lead to any bias culture. We believe that employee should grow and evolve in their career and ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    I will always Say WoW...!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate Client Services in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Brilliant place to learn, put into the sea, you'll find the island. I was nobody today i get a dozen calls from headhunter's asking me to join them, nobody get's such a good global exposure, and trust me the pressure will help you to become strong and powerful.

    Kontras

    Sales need a lot of support for new projects which will take some bit of your time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going, issues come and go as long as you solve them

    Indegene2016-09-07
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Domain is the king

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate Medical Writer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    i have joined from a CRO in the Writing team & have understood one thing that, if you do not have enough stuff then nobody will respect you, this is a very knowledge intense place and your collogues will not be impressed if your understanding of medical science is inadequate or week.

    Kontras

    Do not join this company,if your subject understanding is not good. People will not buy stories and you will release this within the first 3 months of joining.

    Rat an das Management

    Inform teams to loosen up a little.

    Indegene2015-10-27
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    Business Needs to Invest on a Large Bench

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate Medical Writer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are days when not much of volume of work will be around due to client review, we can spend time on training etc. Managers are fine as long as you are mentoring juniors in the team and doing some productive work.

    Kontras

    We really need to hire more people for very large deal seizes from the beginning of the project. At times these small projects suddenly due to scope increase demand more people at that time managers need to take quick calls and plug this gap with the HR Team.

    Indegene2015-09-07
  8. Great place to start your career! A very innovative and creative environment, with plenty oppurtunities to grow!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people - smart, friendly, and willing to share knowledge Flexible environment Very energetic and exciting team Recognition for performers Open door leadership

    Kontras

    Disconnect between various teams Poor transport facility Maintaining a healthy work life balance can be a challenge sometimes

    Indegene2014-09-02
  9. Fantastic Place to Work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Culture is fantastic; good policies in place; excellent opportunities to learn and grow, the organization helps you hone your skills and nurture your career; truly global organization; work is challenging and very exciting;

    Kontras

    None That I am aware of

    Indegene2013-03-27
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    Indegene desperately needs to look into the mirror...look into its ram shackled condition

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employees are highly qualified (but unfortunately they don't get paid properly)

    Kontras

    Poor management, PMs and CSMs are great headache, Company is epitome of bias, partiality, favoritism, regionalism and injustice, Employees are blamed for the crimes (mistakes) they don't commit, Every senior is busy playing his/her dirty politics

    Rat an das Management

    Most important advice would be to establish some portal where employees can anonymously put their concerns and only Band- 'D' and 'E' people should be able to access the reviews and concerns and serve justice, Scrupulously check the behavior and working of resource managers (let it be anyone junior manager or senior manager), Uppermost echelon of the company should seriously look into the concerns of the employees who...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Indegene2013-02-06
10 Bewertungen gefunden