Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Inceed | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Inceed

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Inceed CEO Aaron Fugate
Aaron Fugate
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Company culture is amazing and so lucrative!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Inceed als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I can’t say enough good things about this company. Well I was looking for a job out of college I was really picky about what companies I applied at based on room for growth/compensation/company culture/ training and Inceed exceeded my expectations. They literally throw a welcome breakfast your first week of training and make sure you feel valued. This is a very challenging and quick paced job so I’ll be completely... honest that it’s not for everyone. There are really hard days and really good days, it can actually be a rollercoaster but it’s so rewarding. You can definitely see why everyone says it’s a lucrative opportunities. It’s not a get rich quick type of position, but if you work hard you will definitely see the results. It’s all about building your pipeline and then all of a sudden with you can definitely see why everyone says it’s a lucrative opportunity. It’s not a get rich quick type of position, but if you work hard you will definitely see the results. It’s all about building your pipeline and then all of a sudden the commission starts to flow in. Something that the company really emphasizes is taking accountability for your career and constantly perfecting your craft. The work is also rewarding. When you see a direct impact on someone’s life when you place them in a position they really needed it makes all the obstacles to get to that point worth it. I absolutely love this company and all the opportunities it offers!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The base pay can be higher. $34,000 is very hard to live off of until you get decent commission checks. I think you have an easier time finding top talent from people right out of college is the compensation was more competitive.

    Inceed2019-10-15
  2. „Amazing Company to work for...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruiter in Tulsa, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Inceed (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -You can't beat the culture -Support from every single person in the company...you can sit down one on one with the CEO if you want! Everyone wants to see you succeed. -Uncapped commission - you work hard, but it pays off! -The company is continually growing. There's a ton of room for growth - opening in new markets, creating new positions...possibilities are endless. -You can choose from a few different... schedule options. Work longer days, get every other Friday off. Need to get off work earlier? Work everyday.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    -Recruiting isn't for everyone. It's a hustle all day kind of job.

    Inceed2019-08-05
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior Recruiter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruiter in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Inceed (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Commission structure for recruiters was changed a few years ago, so older reviews don't reflect that. Current structure allows for high earning potential; several recruiters earning 6 figures. Raises: These are based on performance goals. After working for Inceed 1.5 years I've gotten a bonus and about 8k in base pay raises. Environment: It's a younger environment. Newly graduated to people in their 30's. It's fun... and they have a lot of perks and prizes. Perks: Every other Friday off (you still work the normal 80 hours in 2 weeks) or you can choose to work 7:30-4:30 or 8-5.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Recruiting isn't the job field for everyone. You will have candidates let you down, but if you don't take it personally and keep you mind on things going right then it's fine. Good things happen, but so do bad. This is a salary plus commission job so your pay may not always be consistent. Communication could be better, but management definitely tries to foster this. Management does regularly ask for feedback and... takes it.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Inceed2018-10-05
  4. „Recruiter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Inceed gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They actually care about their employees. They are not afraid to reward you for hard work. You can literally call the CEO at any time and he will answer. You do have to move to Tulsa for 8-10 weeks but they put you in a nice house. You do get every other Friday off (9/80 Schedule).

    Kontras

    You stay in Tulsa for way too long. It is unnecessary to be there for that long for training. Base salary should be higher. Cost of living with $34,000 base salary and you not able to make decent commission for months is super difficult to live off of. A lot of people who work here live with roommates, or family. The real Money is in Account Management.

    Rat an das Management

    Higher base salary, we know the company can afford it.

    Inceed2018-09-07
  5. „welcome to paradise”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Recruiter in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Inceed als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - work with people you'll be friends with forever - have the opportunity to work with people outside of your network and build professional relationships - a family-oriented company who loves their employees and always has your best interest at heart - every other Friday off or other schedule options that are best for your lifestyle - goal oriented environment with plenty of opportunity for reward to... celebrate your accomplishments! - company founders who know the status and success of every employee and celebrate them

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Would be great to have an office dog

    Inceed2018-06-14
  6. „HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Tulsa, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Inceed (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Literally an amazing place to work. As a fresh grad, I had two things that were really important to me. 1. training and 2. culture. Inceed totally exceed any expectation I had for both. The training is extensive and in depth. Each person in the company really takes the time to pour into you and share their story. Every single person in leadership including all the managers and the partners of the company take time... to sit down with you and share their experience and their vision. CULTURE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD AWESOME. Everyone is kind and fun. Very work hard play hard mentality throughout the company. Fast paced environment, so the days FLY by. Flexible schedule.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not a single con for the company or the people. The job isn't for everyone, but if you like the job there is no better place to be!!!!!

    Rat an das Management

    GO TEAM!!!!!

    Inceed2018-05-24
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    IT Recruiter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Inceed ()

    Pros

    -Every other Friday off -Uncapped commission structure that can be profitable in a short amount of time -Direct communication with CEO's and higher authority -True "family" environment within the company - I was affected by Hurricane Harvey, and in that time I received only patience and support as my co-workers and I were checked on daily, and given enough time to transition back to a normal work life. -Great... work/life balance, allowing for flexibility to fit personal scheduels -Great opportunity for success given hard work and grit -Young work atmosphere, frequent happy hours and time spent outside of work -Annual and seasonal contests to win money for an office event and a charity donation to a organization of our choice

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    -Recruiting industry can be unpredictable, a lot of highs and lows -Lower base salary, but increases based on individual performance -Longer hours

    Inceed2017-10-23
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „I love coming to work everyday!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Inceed (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Get to help people advance their careers! Opportunity to earn more than just a base salary-excellent earning potential(If you put in the work!) Great energy in office Can learn from the best in the business Fast paced, days fly by

    Kontras

    It's hard to leave, always more work to be done!

    Inceed2017-10-16
  9. Hilfreich (9)

    „WORK HERE!!!!... if you want to be seen as nothing more than a dollar sign.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Inceed gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    >> Most 'technical recruiter' hires are fresh out of college so there is a lot of energy in the office.

    Kontras

    >> Anyone above the 'technical recruiter' level is a power-hungry sales monster. This company sees its own employees and contractors as easily replaceable sales transactions. >> Little to no sympathy for the lives employees have off the clock. >> Three-month, all travel expenses paid, training at company headquarters in Tulsa, OK. (Which was a pro at first until it seemed unnecessary as training concluded around... week three and trainees sit around and do nothing for 8 hours a day) >> With the college-grad culture comes an unhealthy competitive toxic atmosphere. Only the strong are rewarded, recognized, and will "thrive" at this company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Take a step back and realize that treating people as walking accounts receivable departments will lead to the collapse of your company. Abolish the hierarchy you've created and begin listening to your employees (actually listening). Oh, and include the technical recruiters in on this.. you'd be surprised how much they can contribute.

    Inceed2017-07-13
  10. Hilfreich (8)

    „bad situation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Inceed (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    >> every other friday off>but you still work a full 80 hours in 2 weeks >> okay first job out of college if your in a bind

    Kontras

    >> no room for growth >> low salary and questionable commission structure >> theres favorites and the favorites can do whatever they want >> no trust in the office >> unprofessional culture >> management has no real leadership skills and is only there to analyze performance metrics not to actually manage team >> they hang every other friday off over employees heads and treat you like an hourly employee even... though its a salary job >> current employees take offense whenever another employee leaves for a better job and they talk bad about previous employees

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    going on a hire sprint to replace the employees who quit or got fired and to grow the company is a bad idea until you stop playing favorites and start valuing all your employees....we are the ones making you all your money after all

    Inceed2017-08-01
25 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden