Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Forever New | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Forever New

Aktualisiert am 20. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

114 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Forever New CEO Dipendra Goenka (no image)
Dipendra Goenka
36 Bewertungen
  1. „Work life at Forever New”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Doncaster
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Forever New (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Incredible team to work alongside Great staff discount Rewarding bonus program for Managers Opportunity for growth and career development

    Kontras

    Occasionally high pressure to fulfil KPI's and Targets, Challenging sometimes to work late night trading hours

    Rat an das Management

    Enjoy your role and opportunity in a fast pace, premium, global brand, you learn so much every day and the rewards are worth it!

    Forever New2019-09-21
  2. „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Forever New (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    *Fantastic store discounts *Beautiful products *Great team environment *Growth within the company *Amazing bonus scheme *Supportive BM I love that we have a great relationship with store level team members and head office, There is no divide between us as I've found with other similar retail companies. I'm proud to be working for such a wonderful company that has great values!

    Kontras

    Can be stressful at times, however this is the same in any job. I enjoy working under pressure so it's no problem for me.

    Rat an das Management

    Your doing a great job! Keep on rewarding and acknowledging your staff on great performance!

    Forever New2019-09-09
  3. „Great team and staff benefits!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Cranbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Forever New (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - great staff benefits including 40% off, birthday leave, sales incentives, high sale vouchers and clothing allowances for full time/management positions - they were very flexible around my university timetable - my BM always encouraged me to grow in leadership roles and always had the opportunity to work in multiple stores - work with really incredible girls that helped facilitate a positive work environment... - Forever New allow team members to participate in a ‘we are listening’ survey that takes into account how team members are feeling in the workplace and actively make changes!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - sometimes tasks can be difficult to manage especially in smaller stores where staff hours are low. However, higher management are always very understanding that not everything is achievable before end of trade. - spend the majority of the day on your feet. Not a deal breaker for me, however can be very tiring after a long day!

    Rat an das Management

    - It would be really great to see more opportunities for staff in store to work in Head Office - for example open interviews for positions or training programs

    Forever New2019-09-06
  4. „Little support from upper management but good staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich habe bei Forever New gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great managers and business managers

    Kontras

    Poor benefits compared to other retailers at this level, the staff are always blamed when there's an issue, understaffed

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your staff

    Forever New2019-09-09
  5. „Hard work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Stock Assistant in Canberra
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Forever New (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - discount - make good friends - gorgeous clothes - always opportunity to take on more responsibility

    Kontras

    - management are hard to reach a lot of the time - always busy - repetitive in stock position

    Forever New2019-08-26
  6. „High staff turnover = faster promotion”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Buyers Administrator in Richmond, Viktoria
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Forever New als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Majority of the people are great however there are a few difficult people but that’s normal at any workplace. It’s a great place to begin your career as it’s a fast-paced office and you’ll learn a lot in a short period of time. This allows you to advance quickly through the ranks due to high staff turnover. There are people who have been promoted to roles in 12mths that usually take 3yrs.

    Kontras

    Management change their minds too frequently and too many impulse decision-making creating more work and double-handling, especially at mid to entry level employees. High staff turnover. Lack of work/life balance, majority of people work close to or more than 50hrs per week. Poor communication and lack of operating procedures. Departments are constantly understaffed as the company is expanding rapidly, so get ready... to take on responsibilities that aren’t a part of your job description.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Forever New2019-05-03
  7. „Big thumbs down”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Forever New gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The only pro is the staff discount other than that, be prepared to work like there’s no tomorrow

    Kontras

    The company only cares about their profits, wages is always an issue, inadequate staff, too many communications from several managers with actions to be done all at once, endless deliveries of stock everyday, unnecessary work activities and hopeless customer service team who don’t follow the company policies.

    Rat an das Management

    It’s not all about numbers and dollar signs, the staff needs to be recognised and supported too!

    Forever New2019-05-24
  8. „Not great support and upper management disappointing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Forever New (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good discount Nice product Good team in stores

    Kontras

    Lack of support Upper management unfriendly Always vacancies meaning you work overtime

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t tell team to ask for support more then belittle them for needing it when they actually do

    Forever New2019-04-15
  9. „the path I used to work hard, here I can all”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchandiser in Any-Martin-Rieux
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Forever New gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cool area Beautiful around Best uniquely distinguishing Good relationship Clean the job

    Kontras

    Active work Fashion for good work aggressive work brain alert Learnings to all subjects.

    Rat an das Management

    just trust someone to work

    Forever New2019-03-30
  10. „Lots of cons”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Forever New gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Nice clothes and good discount

    Kontras

    Everything else, company does not care about you as a worker at all, just someone to make money

    Forever New2019-04-03
114 Bewertungen gefunden