Arbeitgeberbewertungen für First Reaction | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für First Reaction

Aktualisiert am 10. Okt 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

35 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
46%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
First Reaction CEO Luis Guaman
Luis Guaman
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    "Entry-level marketing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Entry Level Marketing in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei First Reaction gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good for higher post When you able to get base pay Dont join

    Kontras

    Commission based Not good for someone who needs money You have to travell alot on your own expense

    Rat an das Management

    Nill

    First Reaction2017-10-11
  2. Hilfreich (10)

    "Simply nice atmosphere and inspiring people!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei First Reaction als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I learned a lot from this company they are lot of inspiring young hardworking people. Helpful and let you grow and develop your peoples skills.

    Kontras

    Seriously no cons but if you think it's easy job it is not. If it is easy evryone will do it.

    First Reaction2017-07-31
  3. Hilfreich (5)

    "Door to door position with Opportunity for growth."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei First Reaction als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Corporate structure works in theory, but the follow through is lacking. Opportunity to sell Verizon FiOS, leading product on the market.

    Kontras

    100% commission based Opportunity for growth will be stunted by politics and managerial mismanagement. Expected to work unnecessarily long hours.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of Napoleonic complex

    First Reaction2017-09-05
  4. Hilfreich (10)

    "Amazing people. Great work ethic"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei First Reaction als

    Pros

    The motivational environment and the unbiased manner the boss treats his female and male employees. Sexism in corporate america is a real problem, but never at First Reaction Inc.

    Kontras

    None at all, everything is amazing.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay awesome

    First Reaction2017-07-07
  5. Hilfreich (13)

    "VERIZON FIOS-DOOR TO DOOR"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Door to Door Sales Representative 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei First Reaction als Vollzeit

      Pros

      The office location is very convenient to commute to.

      Kontras

      -Most reviews are written by the manager to cover up all the bad reviews -Manager is very cheap, can't afford to pay for his own lunch -Luis the manager steals money from his employees -Everything is commission -Second day interviews are going door to door -Their growth system is all a lie -They have 5 other offices in one floor who does the same thing -Manager always favors who he wants -Recruiters lie about...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Fix all the cons

      First Reaction2017-09-05
    • Hilfreich (10)

      "Excellent Marketing Firm"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei First Reaction (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Incredible company culture and high pay

      Kontras

      Long Hours but it's worth it

      First Reaction2017-06-29
    • Hilfreich (8)

      "Exciting"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei First Reaction als Vollzeit

      Pros

      With unlimited growth potential and a amazing group of motivating inspiring like minded individuals to help push you forward

      Kontras

      I have not come across any yet

      Rat an das Management

      It is all within your reach all you have to do is grab it.

      First Reaction2017-06-20
    • Hilfreich (13)

      "Not the job you are expecting"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei First Reaction gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly environment, good colleague support

      Kontras

      This is a crude door to door sales job. All you make is based on commission, no basic salary, no benefits. All they want is to push you to promote a product (Verizon Fios) that even they don't use in their homes You will go to some of the worst places in Brooklyn and Queens wearing a Formal Business Attire Crazy job, it is no for everyone!

      Rat an das Management

      Don't use fancy titles to allure people

      First Reaction2017-08-02
    • Hilfreich (27)

      "Sales Consultant"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei First Reaction als Vollzeit

      Pros

      The people there are highly energetic and very friendly. And if you're a person who's shy, trying to break outta your shell, this will help you with that

      Kontras

      The titles are Very misleading. I applied to be a Sales Consultant. Which is not even close to what I am. What I am and what everyone who works there is, is a door to door salesman. Don't even have a base salary everything is commission, so if you don't make a sale you don't get paid. The areas we go are awful mostly in Brooklyn. Either the projects or run down houses in bad neighborhoods to sell customers "Verizon FIOS"...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Stop brianwashing the applicants with misleading job titles. Tell them that they're nothing more than a fake Verizon salesperson.

      First Reaction2017-06-13
    • Hilfreich (10)

      "Oh boy..."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe bei First Reaction gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      The pay is good if you know what you are doing, the people in the office are friendly and energetic, and they are all very cohesive. The day also does not start until roughly 12.

      Kontras

      It is a sleazy door to door sales job in some of the worst neighborhoods in New York. It is completely commission based and it did not take long for me to see through a lot of the B.S. presented in the office. You MUST know Spanish, and you better be prepared to get screamed at by home owners all day and not get home until 1AM. You should also have a lot of money going into it because the office does not pay for your...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      I do not blame the management, they work with what they have. This is just a sleazy, commission based door to door sales job.

      First Reaction2017-06-08
    35 Bewertungen gefunden