Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Extra Space Storage | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Extra Space Storage

Aktualisiert am 7. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1005 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Extra Space Storage CEO Joe Margolis
Joe Margolis
429 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    "Great work life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Leadership in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture is great. Everyone wants to do the right thing and improve. Communication is open and transparent.

    Kontras

    Overall not much to complain about. Benefits are average, would be nice to have more vacation or an accelerated path to earn more.

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-28
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    "Love Your Job and You Will Never Work A Day in Your Life"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Team Leader in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am ride or die for Extra Space Storage. The focus on team and work/life balance are unmatched. Competitive pay and opportunities to promote from within. You drive your development with a supportive team that is bought in to help you find your success. If you enjoy new challenges, a quick pace and two days that are never the same ...this is the adventure for you.

    Kontras

    Cons??? I don't have one.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work. Kudos for the learner centered development.

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-26

    Reaktion von Extra Space Storage

    August 6, 2019Director Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review! We have a dedicated team of District Team Leads who continue to make Extra Space Storage a great place to work. Thanks for all you do!

  3. "account officer or store controll"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Lagos
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Extra Space Storage (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    more knowledge ,more skill to my ability

    Kontras

    i dont know because have not work with them

    Rat an das Management

    put company structure in place

    Extra Space Storage2019-08-05
  4. "Very Satisfied"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Extra Space Storage als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The training program is so organized and all employees have great teamwork

    Kontras

    I am not able to think of any Cons

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Extra Space Storage2019-08-03
  5. "Great Place To Work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/life balance and culture are phenomenal!

    Kontras

    Sure there are some (what job doesn't?), but nothing major or enough to scare anyone away.

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-31
  6. "District Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company lives their values. The teamwork and collaboration at Extra Space is unparalleled.

    Kontras

    Nothing at this time, the company is always asking for feedback and works hard to make improvements based on company recommendations.

    Rat an das Management

    Maintain the employee and customer focus, it makes for happy employees and happy customers!

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-31
  7. "The is the best Job I have ever had!!!!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Extra Space is the best place to work. I have worked Full time here for almost 2 years . Work/Life balance is great. Co worker are always available to help.

    Kontras

    I do not have any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    All of you are awesome! Great Support!

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-31
  8. "Love my Job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - On Site Manager in Coppell, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment - Benefits

    Kontras

    working Saturdays -No sick days- Uniform - Riser Rooms

    Rat an das Management

    Better wages for long term employees

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-31
  9. "Best place ever"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Extra Space Storage als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great hours, great people, amazing pay, PTO, understanding managers and coworkers, benefits, inside/outside workplace

    Kontras

    None at all, na na

    Rat an das Management

    Keep district 9672 great!

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-30
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Overall Great Employer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Site Manager in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love the PTO and the flexibility we have on requesting days off. The bonus program is decent. I love the Extra Space University that teaches you how to become more business oriented and includes lessons on being more successful in the company. You can also apply the lessons to life outside of ESS. They are always coming up with new ideas to keep you interested and excited to be apart of storage. This company is always...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I wouldn't say it's a con but I would like to see a little bit more affordable health insurance. The pay is pretty good but if the health insurance is going to continue at the rate it is. Maybe we could increase our pay so the insurance could be affordable.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work, let's continue to encourage each other and our customers. Let's continue to be great in serving our customers and also let's continue to flourish in the storage industry.

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-26
1005 Bewertungen gefunden