Arbeitgeberbewertungen für EvergreenHealth | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für EvergreenHealth

Aktualisiert am 10. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

142 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Amy Beiter, MD
5 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great community hospital"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Kirkland, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei EvergreenHealth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Loved my colleagues & patients. This organization is really great about team work. Low staff turnover as most employees were happy here. Fair wages & strong nursing union contract. Huge focus on patient safety. I would personally stay there if I needed a hospital stay.

    Kontras

    The company systematically forces the older (and higher earning) nurses out. If you are making over $100k/year you may be the target. Here come the disciplinary reports & patient complaints. The manager literally followed one of my coworkers around & interviewed patients to find something he could be fired for. It's cheaper to hire a new RN grad even though she/he has no experience & is certainly less safe....

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Work on employee retention & take care of your long-term employees. They are your most valuable asset.

    EvergreenHealth2019-07-10
  2. "Medical Coder"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Medical Coder 

      Ich habe bei EvergreenHealth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Depending on the clinic you work for -Flexible hours,

      Kontras

      depending on the manager -No recognition

      EvergreenHealth2019-06-24
    • "Middle Leadership"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei EvergreenHealth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great benefits, free parking, hard working

        Kontras

        Upper leadership needs to be much more open to embracing new hires fresh ideas and perspectives. When you’re so seasoned and get in a rut, you cannot see areas of opportunity (also act on them) and we’re all missing out on ways to be more efficient and cut down on cost and time — there is a big picture and long term gain from this collaboration. It’s too bad this mindset isn’t embraced as there is underutilized talent...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Upper leadership and those seasoned (8+ yrs) should be required to make change mngmt class and communication classes.

        EvergreenHealth2019-06-13
      • "Bad at helping people"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Kirkland, WA
        Empfiehlt nicht

        Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei EvergreenHealth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Agency is good at enabling staff to do their jobs well

        Kontras

        They don't like to help difficult patients and you get in terrible if you try.

        Rat an das Management

        Promote independence and Multitasking in roles where those things are necessary.

        EvergreenHealth2019-06-05
      • "Super easy, overnight, great for college students"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Unarmed Security Officer in Amarillo, TX
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei EvergreenHealth (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Works with college schedule, not very physically demanding, flexible work schedule.

        Kontras

        Overnight, can get long and boring.

        Rat an das Management

        Fix security camera viewing.

        EvergreenHealth2019-04-15
      • "Amazing place to work"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hospice Care Consultant 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei EvergreenHealth als Vollzeit

        Pros

        Evergreen is a great place to work. Excellent benefits with amazing continuing education opportunities. Plenty of people working here who care about what they do. If you want to work at a place that cares about their employees AND patients, then work here.

        Kontras

        None that I can see.

        EvergreenHealth2019-03-21
      • "Evergreen"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse 
        Empfiehlt nicht

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EvergreenHealth (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great team, awesome staff. Really care about the population

        Kontras

        Management only cares about money. Always running out of supplies

        EvergreenHealth2019-03-17
      • "Overall good place"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Kirkland, WA
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei EvergreenHealth (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great team, supportive and friendly

        Kontras

        no growth potential, wages stagnant

        Rat an das Management

        promote and develop employees from within

        EvergreenHealth2019-02-20
      • "exelent expirianc"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - ICU RN 

          Ich arbeite bei EvergreenHealth (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          new working environment and a good team players

          Kontras

          close to my home and I have friends

          EvergreenHealth2019-02-12
        • Hilfreich (1)

          "Health care system with growing pains but overall good experience as an employee."

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Kirkland, WA
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei EvergreenHealth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Updated facilities, hospital in safe area, modern dining facilities, ethnically diverse staff

          Kontras

          Leadership team focused on expansion and losing focus on quality care and adequate/safe staffing levels.

          EvergreenHealth2019-01-21
        142 Bewertungen gefunden