Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Econocom | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Econocom

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

233 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
43%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Econocom CEO Jean-Louis Bouchard
Jean-Louis Bouchard
72 Bewertungen
  1. „Very good in general”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Technical Support Specialist in Vigo, Pontevedra, Galicien
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Econocom als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The salary and benefits are very good for Spain.

    Kontras

    Short of people for the amount of work.

    Rat an das Management

    The management in Vigo, Spain should be older and more experienced

    Econocom2019-09-05
  2. „moyenne”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Service Delivery Manager in Lyon
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Econocom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    if you have good manager they take car of you

    Kontras

    very low salary for entry level positions, no follow up for employees, in avarage salary is lower for every role then elsewhere

    Rat an das Management

    Pay better salary to people you’d like to keep

    Econocom2019-04-06
  3. „Big organisation but is lacking in maintaining the relation with the consultants”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Econocom gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Possibility to take premium courses to specialise yourself / In house training + External training with partners like Global Knowledge. - Possible to get different compensations when working in Brussels : (Train, Bike, ... )

    Kontras

    - few events that are organised for consultants to get together and get to know each other - Not easy to get a salary raise - Difficult to change job function. No career guidance.

    Rat an das Management

    1) Organise more events where consultants can get together to get to know each other talk about there daily work activities and challenges. eg: Tech talks 2) Better career guidance

    Econocom2019-01-06
  4. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Vice President Operations in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Econocom gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of initiative is possible, open communication

    Kontras

    Very high focus on the numbers

    Rat an das Management

    keep going guys!

    Econocom2018-10-22
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Helpdesk at Econocom Morocco”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Helpdesk 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Econocom gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Multicultural Compagny with an important learning opportunities

    Kontras

    In Morocco : The company is firing old salaries with more experience and hiring young fresh diplomers with very law salaries

    Rat an das Management

    in Morocco : Managers should stop stressing old salaries to puch them to leave the company

    Econocom2018-07-10
  6. „Software Engineer Senior”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Econocom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment, remote work, good salary

    Kontras

    bad management from client, sometimes it's totally a mass.

    Rat an das Management

    Retire Dadario, put someone who really understand Software, not a Lawyer like him, it just make no sense....

    Econocom2018-05-10
  7. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Econocom gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The environment is great at the office in Alphaville.

    Kontras

    The distance between all employees because the companie has a lot of operations around the country so the internal communication needs to be better for support that situation.

    Rat an das Management

    To work close the operation time.

    Econocom2018-01-31
  8. „Country Sales Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Country Sales MAnager in Bukarest
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Econocom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Commercial approach ; Client oriented;

    Kontras

    Low Local support on legal

    Econocom2017-11-02
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Indecent Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Administrator in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Econocom gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are in back office, you will have plenty of time to complete personal errands as well as completing your Econocom work load. Flexibility in terms of it being a family friendly environment. You are able to take advantage of your line manager in terms of coming late, going early, long lunches. The line manager also liked to take us for pub lunches quite a bit.

    Kontras

    My pros noted above were management's solutions to the many problems voiced to the manager. The management system was greatly flawed in terms of never actually solving issues that were raised. Some issues included that the sales reps spoke to back office admin rudely, other managers yelled at admin because admin were following company process, sales reps were bad mouthing admin to fellow colleagues (this is a HR... issue that i raised 2 weeks before I handed in my notice, and though I have left the company, technically the complaint is still open however HR have done nothing to resolve this issue). Process, though it somewhat exists, is never followed through and therefore the admin tends to look like a fool when they try to implement process and then the manager overrides the process around 99% of the time. HR have made many errors regarding pay and pensions. And though complaints have been raised, HR efficiency and accuracy has not improved and the same mistakes are still made. Progression or raises are not given as well as annual reviews or performance reviews. Issues arose in the office based on one person, and the manager handled it an unprofessional manner that it increased tension in the office. People are used and asked to go above their job roles, however those people are never appreciated or compensated for their hard work. Part time and full time employees are treated differently and not fairly. Econocom is not flexible in terms of allowing their employees to change their employment status from full time to part time. Ideas were raised with management in terms of asking for flexibility and working from home, which was not given any thought and turned down straight away. However, this suggestion was allowed for some back office and not all, which thus created more tension in the office. My line manager would ask me and fellow back office regarding a new starter and what we thought of the person, which we would answer diplomatically as it was not our place to pass judgment. However, it was open to issues where we would mention if there were any places to improve due to training process (i.e the problem being that the manager was not training). The new starter did create controversial issues in the office regarding his personal life, and these issues were brought up to the manager. The new starter had been let go in his probation due to issues and then proceeded to blame his decision to let go of the new starter on specific back office and mentioned that how he had let this person go was illegal. The line manager gossiped about fellow back office and sales reps to other fellow back office, which created distrust with the line manager and didn't make me feel comfortable to speak to manager about any issues. This place is not professional and does not care about its employees

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Treat people with decency and as manager, stay neutral and handle issues in a professional manner instead of trying to solve issues by taking people to pub lunches. Have a professional HR system in place.

    Econocom2017-10-23
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Such A Bad Experience Never Again !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Econocom gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Experience so bad it can only get better from here !

    Kontras

    No HR strategy/vision, no training/career plans . The internal processes are not structured and lead to constant confusion at all stages of any business process. The only motivation is to satisfy the shareholders by taking as much money as possible from the customers wallet. At a manager level what only matters is not the result but meetings and politics.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to those doing the job.

    Econocom2017-09-21
233 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden