Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ContaAzul | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ContaAzul

Aktualisiert am 29. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Test”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ContaAzul (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best place to work. Very funny

    Kontras

    I don't know. I don't know

    ContaAzul2019-03-15
  2. „Good but need to improve”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - User Experience Designer in Joinville
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ContaAzul als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good culture, well paid salary, friendly coworkers, challenging projects

    Kontras

    Too much hierarchical posture there

    ContaAzul2018-11-18
  3. „It's OK”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Joinville
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ContaAzul gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My experience on ContaAzul was good, i'm learn so much things on my area and anothers from others area

    Kontras

    Career Plan don't exist, so don't expect to much

    ContaAzul2018-06-13
  4. „A school for all”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei ContaAzul gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast learning and great challenges.

    Kontras

    Some areas still need to find their way to work across the different product touchpoints.

    Weiterlesen
    ContaAzul2017-08-28
  5. „A great brazilian startup”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Joinville
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ContaAzul gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Strongly focused on its values and promise (to help small business owners achieve success); - Many opportunities to grow and learn; - Leaders are open and accessible; - Engaged team

    Kontras

    - At that time the company used to change its strategy very often, what I interpreted as a focus on short time results mainly.

    ContaAzul2017-08-20
  6. „software engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Joinville
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ContaAzul (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work in Brazil

    Kontras

    No cons with this place

    ContaAzul2017-07-06
  7. „Hell and Heaven at same place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Joinville
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ContaAzul gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Culture, free food, parties, good paycheck.

    Kontras

    Messy administration, weak leadership. Some managers doesn't follow the company's values.

    ContaAzul2016-03-07
  8. „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Joinville
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ContaAzul gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Weekly stocked fridge, parties every week

    Kontras

    Bad management and nepotism. Buzzword oriented management. Flexible work hours, you must start at 8AM and you are free to leave after 6PM. CEO blindly trusts on senior management. Senior management blindly trust team managers.

    ContaAzul2016-03-07
  9. „Big promisses, small feedback.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Interaction Designer in Joinville
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ContaAzul als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Funny ambient, beer, party, near of the beach, good salary (to Brazil).

    Kontras

    Disorganization, growing corporate with many extra job to do, rainy everyday, city without structure.

    ContaAzul2016-01-27
  10. „I learned so much that it was worth the administration lack of control and planning.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Search Engine Analyst in Joinville
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ContaAzul gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A great learning experience with a lot of challenges and very innovative. By working at ContaAzul, you will face daily goals and a agile method to reach those goals

    Kontras

    The company can be very messy and unstable due to the needs to grow in a highly new area for Brazil's market.

    ContaAzul2015-12-02
131 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden