Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Constellation Software | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Constellation Software

Aktualisiert am 12. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

31 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mark Leonard
13 Bewertungen
  1. Great

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Constellation Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is an awesome place to work

    Kontras

    I don’t really have many negatives.5

    Constellation Software2019-03-13
  2. Best Software company with outstanding environment in Pakistan

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior SQA Analyst in Lahore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Constellation Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working hours plus On-site exposure

    Kontras

    Communication GAP due to time difference

    Rat an das Management

    Keep maintaining the current work environment

    Constellation Software2019-02-18
  3. Meh

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Web Developer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Constellation Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have provided financial stability to stabilize the future of the small company I worked for prior to being acquired

    Kontras

    Welcome to the large company world. You now have just enough benefits to say they offer benefits and nothing more. You have become a number and are no longer valued as an individual.

    Constellation Software2019-01-30
  4. Developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Developer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Constellation Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Small company feel/atmosphere with big company benefits.

    Kontras

    No work from home/remote option.

    Constellation Software2019-01-07
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Nightmare

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Helpdesk 
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Constellation Software gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    manager toke me to lunch my first 2 days

    Kontras

    Where do I start. Worked in their sat office for 3weeks with no training. NO Ticketing system no remote software. My first 2 week no AD access. then they hire a new manager. Great I think help. Nope. Guys ask me what do i need. So I tell him then he tells me I don't know. No duh nobody knows anything. I was supporting user with nothing wish. then the kicker is i get fired for what i didn't do enough work. I turned...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    N/a

    Constellation Software2018-10-29
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Good products and people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Constellation Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    An excellent selection of software solutions, beneficial to clients, and the support technical staff that is hard-working and dedicated.

    Kontras

    Overly focused on financial results at the expense of needed investment in product development and business development

    Rat an das Management

    Have a clear vision that supports growth and is backed up by investment in products, people and getting new customers. Have faith in your employees to make smart decisions.

    Constellation Software2018-04-06
  7. Great Place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Staff Accountant in Kara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Constellation Software gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good perks and benefits that can serious benefit your financial standing

    Kontras

    odd hours that can significantly compromise the work life balance

    Rat an das Management

    Try to reduce the descrpency between time

    Constellation Software2018-02-20
  8. Awesome company with phenomenal growth prospects.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Constellation Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Young and dynamic leadership that has a forward-thinking strategy.

    Kontras

    No cons come to mind at this time.

    Constellation Software2018-01-16
  9. Finance & Accounting

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Constellation Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fair benefits Good exposure to career starting or building experience Good salary if initially negotiated

    Kontras

    Lots of inexperienced and untrained managers Not very diverse at the top You will hit a career ceiling pretty fast as there are no employee growth plans Very low work/life balance due

    Rat an das Management

    Train your managers regularly

    Constellation Software2018-01-05
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    About Company lifestyle

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SQA Analyst in Karatschi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Constellation Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice to work here.Great experience. Work life balance

    Kontras

    None None None None None

    Constellation Software2017-11-21
31 Bewertungen gefunden