Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Computer Task Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Computer Task Group

Aktualisiert am 28. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

248 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Computer Task Group CEO Filip Gydé (no image)
Filip Gydé
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Enjoyed my job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Tucson, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Computer Task Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I loved the Flexability the job had

    Kontras

    Management needs to understand the business in different locations

    Computer Task Group2019-08-13
  2. „Exec Admin”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Computer Task Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive salary, good benefits, flexibility

    Kontras

    No 401K matching, more holidays

    Rat an das Management

    Add 401K matching/contribution

    Computer Task Group2019-07-09
  3. „Lenovo”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cash Applications in Morrisville, NC
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Computer Task Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I was lucky to work and gain a full contract with the benefits but the program ended.

    Kontras

    Computer Task does not advocate for raises and does not protect its employees from harassment.

    Computer Task Group2019-07-18
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „CTG only wants profits, you are not an employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Research Triangle Park, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Computer Task Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    only pro is you get a paycheck

    Kontras

    they don't communicate with you. you get no raises as a contractor. once your contract is done, they do not help you find another job. they stopped 401k matching in 2017.

    Rat an das Management

    treat your employees like employees, not profit margins.

    Computer Task Group2019-07-10
  5. „Awful people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sen Tech Writer in Research Triangle Park, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Computer Task Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    None--very unsupportive people at CTG There are no "pros". Harpies, all. Harassers, all.

    Kontras

    Awful people who do not support contract employees

    Rat an das Management

    Stop harassing contract employees.

    Computer Task Group2019-07-19

    Reaktion von Computer Task Group

    July 23, 2019CTG Human Resources

    CTG is committed to a safe and healthy work environment free of harassment and discrimination and one in which our employees can thrive. We expect and hold all of our employees accountable to treating each other with respect and in a professional manner. To that end, all of our employees ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. „Great Company. Working for the belgium devision.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst/Developer in Diegem
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Computer Task Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company car Company phone and sim Lots of other benefits Great colleages

    Kontras

    When you start the base car is not that good Toyota yaris Getting things for a project can sometimes be verry challenging.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on going but try to not to be hold back/cheap when a consultant requests some things

    Computer Task Group2019-05-22
  7. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Computer Task Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good communication with the recruiters

    Kontras

    Nothing bad to say at all

    Computer Task Group2019-05-17
  8. „Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Elmira, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Computer Task Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Home town company. Everyone is close and a family. Loved working for CTG.

    Kontras

    No set increases for employees.

    Computer Task Group2019-05-17
  9. „Good Managers, not a lot of advance options”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Subject Matter Expert in Boulder, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Computer Task Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management is great to work for

    Kontras

    Once you hit a certain band level you cant advance further is pay. They don't give raise unless you ask.

    Computer Task Group2019-05-06
  10. „Truly a great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Computer Task Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've been with CTG for over a year and continue to be so pleasantly surprised by how great the company is. The people are really nice and down-to-earth, very easy to work with, all driven to succeed.

    Kontras

    Our benefits and 401(k) contribution could be better

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the upward momentum!

    Computer Task Group2019-04-26
248 Bewertungen gefunden