Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cirrus Logic | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cirrus Logic

Aktualisiert am 10. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cirrus Logic CEO Jason P. Rhode
Jason P. Rhode
99 Bewertungen
  1. „Best company I’ve worked for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cirrus Logic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -The perks and benefits are outstanding. -Lots of opportunity to take initiative and use your unique skills to make a positive impact on the company. -Despite what some of the other reviews may state, the CEO and managers take employee feedback seriously. I’ve given feedback on some pretty “heavy” issues and included examples and recommended plans for addressing them. The issues have always been promptly addressed.... I never feel at risk of being reprimanded for giving constructive feedback. Cirrus excels in this regard. -The company keeps an efficient headcount-we don’t hire just for the sake of hiring. When we do hire, we take our time to make sure the candidate is a good fit and will add value to the company. -Heated toilet seats! -The CEO has a unique sense of humor and I find it refreshing and entertaining. -Every company has down sides, but at Cirrus the highs certainly outweigh the lows.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing major. Anytime I have an issue, I bring it up to management and it’s usually promptly resolved, so nothing to say here.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep retaining the high performers, coach the lower performers, and continue being responsive to employee feedback.

    Cirrus Logic2019-10-10
  2. „.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mixed Signal Layout Designer in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cirrus Logic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    friendly atmosphere, decent culture, talented contributors

    Kontras

    Downtown commute can be brutal during rush hour

    Cirrus Logic2019-10-10
  3. „Good life work Ballance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Embedded Software Engineer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cirrus Logic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work. The environment is great, work at your on pace, great people to work with, good salary, my manager is a good person.

    Kontras

    There's always a co-worker that is a child

    Cirrus Logic2019-10-10
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great support”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Embedded Software Engineer in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cirrus Logic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of scope for improvement and promotion

    Kontras

    They have been closing offices worldwide, first Sweden now Australia

    Rat an das Management

    Closing down offices overseas makes you lose valuable expertise

    Cirrus Logic2019-08-14
  5. Hilfreich (8)

    „No Place for Advancement and Not Safe for Females”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Validation Engineer in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cirrus Logic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Snacks and nice location, great co workers

    Kontras

    Cirrus marketing spends a lot of time to present itself as a young hip company but on the inside it is anything but. Sexism is still a huge part of the culture so I do not recommend working here if you are female. Managers actually go out of their way to not allow employees to learn new skill and advance their careers. If you want an easy job where your opinions are not welcome work here. If you want to grow as... an engineer and work somewhere that values everyone this is not the place for you.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Start listening to your employees. There are a lot of really smart people that are getting pushed out because they actually want to make Cirrus a better company. Stop praising the ones who don't have opinions and start listening to the ones who do.

    Cirrus Logic2019-06-11
  6. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cirrus Logic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Vivid culture, great leadership, great life work balance

    Kontras

    It seems lacking the sense of marketing, and the product seems lagging behind the trend

    Rat an das Management

    We need to put more resource on marketing to be strong

    Cirrus Logic2019-05-28
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Could do better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cirrus Logic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Perks like snacks and fruit etc

    Kontras

    The middle management in the UK. Too hire and fire creates unpleasantness.

    Cirrus Logic2019-05-23
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best Place to Work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cirrus Logic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work, Life, Balance. Very happy here. Great group of people, both on the technical side and on the administrative side. Great benefits. Lots of extras activities to take part of, or not. The culture here is just unbelievable.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep Rocking On!

    Cirrus Logic2019-04-16
  9. „Sales Operations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cirrus Logic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company culture, great colleagues and leadership, and awesome perks.

    Kontras

    Engineering focused, more attention could be paid to the business functions.

    Cirrus Logic2019-04-07
  10. „Great employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Cirrus Logic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working, collaborative, good teamwork, great benefits

    Kontras

    Can do long hours and can be stressful

    Cirrus Logic2019-03-11
134 Bewertungen gefunden