Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Baton Rouge General | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Baton Rouge General

Aktualisiert am 7. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

82 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Baton Rouge General CEO Edgardo Tenreiro
Edgardo Tenreiro
27 Bewertungen
  1. "Busy yet satisfying"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Transporter 

    Ich arbeite bei Baton Rouge General (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Exposure to many hospital departments

    Kontras

    Exhausting physical work that is not adequately compensated.

    Baton Rouge General2019-08-07
  2. "Negotiate Before accepting an offer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Coding Specialist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Baton Rouge General gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mid city location family atmosphere. Bluebonnet location is strictly business.

    Kontras

    Employer is not flexible. Pay raises are only between 2-3% annually.

    Baton Rouge General2019-07-31
  3. "Started well"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Helpdesk Technician in Baton Rouge, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Baton Rouge General (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    GPT to use for anything you want is nice. Fast paced

    Kontras

    Everything another team doesn't want to do gets dumped on desktop. IS is cheap. super cheap. don't plan on advancing without a brown nose. Raises are 3% unless you are the best brown noser then you get 5%.

    Baton Rouge General2019-07-30
  4. "Posting payments"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cash Poster 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Baton Rouge General gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company / benefits was good.

    Kontras

    Low pay and unorganized

    Baton Rouge General2019-06-24
  5. "Staff Nurse, RN, BSN"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Convent, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Baton Rouge General (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pros about this facility is that it welcomed me with open arms upon hire while trying to find a place to work closer to home, they understood my situation, and the team dynamic upon hire was amazing and very supportive.

    Kontras

    The cons: First I want to start with thanking the Baton Rouge General for the opportunity to work for them and the experience I have gained. Upon hire like I said in the pros section great team dynamic great support, but things changed. I have now been working for the General for two years now going on three, and I have noticed not only a change in the work environment, high turn over rate, staffing situation, high nurse...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    As for advice to management, I would like to first start of by thanking you for the leadership, opportunity, and experience. I know, that your responsibility is very large and very demanding, but you can not forget why you was hand picked for this role no matter how crazy situations may be good or bad, you have to remember why you do this. A lot of people or counting on you, and as a nursing and staffing leader you have...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Baton Rouge General2019-07-08
  6. "Do not work for this company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pca 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Baton Rouge General als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    the only thing good is the benefits and the pay differential

    Kontras

    The managers is no good they fired me for calling out because I had a test the next morning

    Baton Rouge General2019-05-15
  7. "Been with the general for over 9 years and have worked in many departments. Learning and growing ."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HIM Clerk in Baton Rouge, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Baton Rouge General (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, Incentives, Volunteer opportunity to be apart of your community outside the hospital

    Kontras

    Management is very unorganized, do not follow up on concerns or questions please Employee has regarding issues within department. Job roles change frequently.

    Baton Rouge General2019-03-18
  8. "Pros/Cons"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Baton Rouge General gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Close relationships with co-workers; easy facility to navigate; lots of experience gained working as a nurse out of school.

    Kontras

    Some RN's in management positions are not qualified; the nurses best interest are sometimes overlooked and they are overworked to accommodate upper-management demands that will earn more money for the hospital.

    Baton Rouge General2019-02-26
  9. "Senior Coding Specialist"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Coding Specialist in Baton Rouge, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Baton Rouge General (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Impressive and Fair. Remote coding Continuing education.

    Kontras

    Very busy at times. Computers going down, but that is taken care of by IT.

    Rat an das Management

    Very good management.

    Baton Rouge General2019-01-03
  10. "Excellent community, less than average pay"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Baton Rouge General ()

    Pros

    Truly is a great place to work and everyone is one big family.

    Kontras

    They do not pay you a competitive pay and are losing a lot of employees due to this.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your employees what they deserve.

    Baton Rouge General2019-01-03
82 Bewertungen gefunden