Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Atlas Systems | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Atlas Systems

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

91 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
52%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
55%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Atlas Systems CEO Venugopala Chalamala
Venugopala Chalamala
63 Bewertungen
  1. Had a positive experience!!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Call Center Agent in Princeton, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Atlas Systems gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Easy-to-do, straight forward duties Let you play to your strengths

    Kontras

    Benefits and perks could be better

    Rat an das Management

    A defined career path would make the call agents to stay with the company longer, boost their morale. Nobody can afford to be stagnant in today's economy.

    Atlas Systems2019-05-21
  2. COMPANY REVIEW

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlas Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have just joined a month ago with Atlas systems. I found there is a Good support from the management as well as from the team. I m excited to work here because Atlas gives lot of opportunities to learn the new skills .

    Kontras

    no cons as of now.

    Atlas Systems2019-05-20
  3. Excellent Work Place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Oracle Database Administrator in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlas Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Work friendly atmosphere -Comfortable work timings -Good support from Team Leads,Managers and mentors -Friendly and helping colleagues -provides opportunities for extra-curricular activities

    Kontras

    No cons as of now

    Atlas Systems2019-05-16
  4. Happy to Work here

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SQL Database Administrator in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlas Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is best for freshers to start there career . Learning new things . Friendly and Good nature environment specially DBA team. Good work life balance.

    Kontras

    NO NO NO NO NO

    Atlas Systems2019-05-15
  5. I am very lucky joined here fresher as Oracle DBA.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Oracle Database Administrator in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlas Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice place to work here, good environment. Very good kind nature all. Supporting all going forward to our career. Providing some extra activities related to our career. Good managers,mentors and leads.

    Kontras

    None of the concerns here till now

    Atlas Systems2019-05-14
  6. ''Good place to work''

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Oracle Database Administrator in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlas Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supporting well to our career here Good infra and environment Focusing on other background curriculum activities Good managers ,Leads,Mentors and colleagues

    Kontras

    No Cons as of now

    Atlas Systems2019-05-15
  7. ''Good to work''

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SQL Database Administrator in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlas Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working environment, Good place for a fresher to start a career Many learning opportunities. If you are good at work, you will be appreciated. Good work life balance.

    Kontras

    None to say about cons

    Atlas Systems2019-05-13
  8. Positive Employment Experience !

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Atlas Systems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly, stable & enjoyable workplace which allows for both challenges and growth. Opportunities exist for goal oriented people and self starters ! Management encourages feedback and is easily approachable. Anyone who is motivated and energetic will enjoy working with Atlas Systems !

      Kontras

      As a leading technology innovator & software solutions provider, it is a very fast paced working environment. Must be able to manage & prioritize effectively to keep stress from becoming a negative !

      Atlas Systems2019-05-08
    • Under-rated place to work and make incentives

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Outbound Call Center Representative in Princeton, NJ
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Atlas Systems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Clean, small office environment. Easy scripted dialing to ensure success. Management easy to work with. Flexible scheduling. Safe, good-sized parking lot.

      Kontras

      The drive to the office sometimes becomes grueling.

      Atlas Systems2019-05-06
    • Software developer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Atlas Systems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good environment good work life balance good

      Kontras

      No no no no no no

      Atlas Systems2019-05-05

      Reaktion von Atlas Systems

      May 8, 2019Marketing Manager

      Thank you for your review & appreciated. Glad to know that your happy with work life balance environment.

    91 Bewertungen gefunden