Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allscripts | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allscripts

Aktualisiert am 17. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1384 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allscripts CEO Paul Black
Paul Black
630 Bewertungen
  1. "Best company and Employee Friendly"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything in this company will come under pros. They take care of you as well as your family. 1. Free Medical for your entire family. Upto 7.5 Lacs per annum (In case of medical emergency) 2. Assist you in your home loan insurance by paying you upto 8% annually. 3. Good Salary structure with overall company company atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Not much. But I will suggest if onsite opportunities will be more.

    Rat an das Management

    Not much, they are already doing good for their employees.

    Allscripts2019-08-17
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Implementation Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible Work Timings, Great Leadership, Equal Opportunity

    Kontras

    Nothing Specific, seems fair and transparent to employees

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing Specific

    Allscripts2019-08-13
  3. "Good Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cloud Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company benefits,transportation is good, allowance policy, eap good.

    Kontras

    Support based company dont expect much for learning

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing much ok ok type

    Allscripts2019-08-17
  4. "Database administrator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Database Administrator in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working culture.cares for employees

    Kontras

    No cons are there.somtimes shift working culture may problem .

    Allscripts2019-08-16
  5. "Best pay master in the market"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Support Specialist in Pune City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Kontras

    None at the moment for Allscripts

    Allscripts2019-08-11
  6. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good hike every year as usual. Team event

    Kontras

    Politics .lots of old project.

    Allscripts2019-08-10
  7. "senior technical support consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to learn initial.

    Kontras

    May be restricted to old technology if stayed long.

    Allscripts2019-08-09
  8. "Allscripts is a great place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Expert Support Consultant in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful people, excellent benefits, good pay

    Kontras

    I can't think of any.

    Allscripts2019-08-02
  9. "Senior technical support Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Support Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This review is for Allscripts Pune Kharadi office. Interview process is average and mostly easy if you can communicate well with US natives. Good facilities and best transport. Your voice is heard and thought of as long as you come up with problem and possible solutions and this is not specific to any manager or HR. Learning curve is average and so is the career growth. Salary wise it's better than other Indian IT service...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Allscripts being a US company, you will need to work in shifts mostly evening. Do not expect you will get level 3 kind of exposure to any technology.

    Rat an das Management

    Management is doing a great job. Take the manager review done by analysts more seriously.

    Allscripts2019-08-16
  10. "Sending jobs to India as hard as they can go"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sorry, but my experience with Allscripts was not a good one. If I can give one pro....they allowed me to work from home 2 days a week.

    Kontras

    During the end of year RIF for my team, we lost over 80% of our support staff. This not only left a skelton staff to continue to support the products, but left customers wondering what happened. Also my husbands company had better benefits and they are a mom and pop organization. Once I was let go and got on his, I found we did not have a competitive package for this magnitude of this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Managements hands are tied at least on the manager level. There is no growth. Do your job and do more of it.

    Allscripts2019-08-14
1384 Bewertungen gefunden