Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AMEC | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AMEC

Aktualisiert am 19. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

34 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
8%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AMEC CEO Guy Mazzola
Guy Mazzola
2 Bewertungen
  1. "Ok company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CAD Drafter in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei AMEC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to start career.

    Kontras

    low pay, and quick staff turnover

    Weiterlesen
    AMEC2019-05-19
  2. "Poor working conditions in the work place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AMEC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have absolutely nothing good to say about them

    Kontras

    The whole place is a con in my opinion

    Weiterlesen
    AMEC2019-05-18
  3. "Great place to start and gain experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AMEC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to start your career, relatively easy to get hired with lots of opportunities to gain useful experience

    Kontras

    Typical with most growing companies too few employees get to do a lot of work, but hey you get a chance to learn a lot too and broaden your skills set

    Weiterlesen
    AMEC2019-04-19
  4. "A Very Good Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Shanghai, Shanghai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei AMEC (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A very good company make you happy life.

    Kontras

    Payment is not very good.

    Weiterlesen
    AMEC2018-09-20
  5. "Chemical Engineering"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei AMEC (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good management. good ppl and staff

    Kontras

    pay is low compared to other companies

    Weiterlesen
    AMEC2018-05-28
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Salar6"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AMEC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sociable work environment and flexible working

    Kontras

    Salary and senior management is poor

    Weiterlesen
    AMEC2018-02-08
  7. "Electrical"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Designer in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei AMEC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunities within a company and lots of training

    Kontras

    Oil and gas driven and laid offs

    Weiterlesen
    AMEC2017-11-19
  8. "Long term is not an option"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Infrastructure Engineer in Norwalk, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AMEC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture is great. Co-workers are fun to work with. Management have great, welcoming personalities.

    Kontras

    Not challenging enough. The IT issues were entry level. In one whole working day, the only thing I've resolved was a printer problem which I've resolved in 5 minutes or less.

    Weiterlesen
    AMEC2017-06-07
  9. "Sr. Electrical Designer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Electrical Designer in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AMEC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent work environment, very professional engineering practice culture. Friendly and cooperation team members. Every second Friday off, flexible schedule. Good RRSP matching on top of basic benefits. Great 5 years employed with them.

    Kontras

    Expanding your skills and knowledge in related disciplines are discouraging.

    Weiterlesen
    AMEC2017-04-04
  10. "Great company with huge growth potential"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei AMEC (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    AMEC is a very dynamic company. Having started out as a small carting company, it has grown into one of the largest sitework companies in Connecticut. AMEC continues to expand into other construction areas creating lots of opportunities to advance and grow into new disciplines.

    Kontras

    As is typical of a growing company, a lot has to get done by a few. But this allows the wheat to separate from the chaff.

    Weiterlesen
    AMEC2017-03-26
34 Bewertungen gefunden