Arbeitgeberbewertungen für wagamama | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für wagamama

Aktualisiert am 16. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
wagamama CEO Emma Woods
Emma Woods
69 Bewertungen
  1. „amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - FOH Waitress 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei wagamama (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    lovely staff and good wage

    Kontras

    late shifts not suitable for uni

    wagamama2019-11-16
  2. „It’s great, and I love it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Kitchen Porter in Solihull, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei wagamama (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You quickly become part of the wagamama family when you join. Everyone looks out for each other and helps you do the best job you can. The managers make sure you do your job right, and help you if you need it. I’m still learning the ins and outs of the job, particularly with being as fast as I can be, but I’m totally happy at wagamama, and it really does feel like a family working here.

    Kontras

    Long hours and physical work can be off putting.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing

    wagamama2019-11-17
  3. „Great enployer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Line Chef in Cambridge, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei wagamama (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Senior staff that listens. Great food. Good working atmosphere. Friendly colleague.

    Kontras

    Sometimes it is short staffed. Shift that is suppposed to end at 10 but ends at 2am, then will be back at 8am . Some colleagues prefers to chat that delays the work (closing).

    Rat an das Management

    Better shifts (as stated above).

    wagamama2019-11-16
  4. „Not as great now”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei wagamama (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good career opportunities until you get to gm

    Kontras

    Lots of micro management, pay not competitive vs workload

    wagamama2019-11-14
  5. „Good g”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei wagamama (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good food , nice people and good drinks

    Kontras

    Bad when not enough more staff

    Rat an das Management

    More staff on busy days

    wagamama2019-10-28
  6. „Informing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Line Chef in Norwich, England

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei wagamama (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Always quality food and help from other.

    Kontras

    Bad management and every time not enough chefs.

    wagamama2019-11-11
  7. „Lack of Honesty and Communication”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Chef in York, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei wagamama gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The training and support is good There are free meals on some shifts

    Kontras

    The management is not honest about hours They hire you for a 20h contract and make you work 40h, with split shifts A lot of overtime Lack of honesty and communication about payslips and contracts

    Rat an das Management

    Please, be more open and honest with your staff. Working long hours and split shifts can be really tiring for a lot of people. I believe that during my experience, the management was not clear with me about my contract and hours.

    wagamama2019-11-12
  8. „Progressive company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in Gatwick, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei wagamama (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relaxed environment and great customers

    Kontras

    Long hours if you want to make good money.

    Rat an das Management

    Recent changes mean Wagamama seems to be doing the minimum for customer menu choices. Wagamama before always did above and beyond. Don’t forget where you came from. Our customers are what makes us. Be Wagamama be better!

    wagamama2019-11-10
  9. „Not bad at all”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front of House Staff in Watford, East of England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei wagamama gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free food, fast paced, great tips

    Kontras

    Shift work, tiring, long hours

    Rat an das Management

    Rotas tend to come out too late

    wagamama2019-11-10
  10. „Feel at home”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front of House Team Member 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei wagamama (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -Excellent management (supportive and friendly) -Lively/upbeat atmosphere -Generous perks and tips

    Kontras

    -Used to be hard to organise/plan things outside of work due to rota being published a week in advance. However, this seems to have improved a lot since launch of new app Woksapp.

    wagamama2019-10-23
462 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden