Bewertungen für phs Group Sales Manager | Glassdoor.de

phs Group Bewertungen für Sales Manager

Aktualisiert am 31. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work with oppertunites to grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internal Sales Manager in Tamworth, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A friendly and supportive company to work for. I have worked for the company over 16 years, i have progressed over the years and really enjoy my role and the environment

    Kontras

    More benefits would be great, although i know this is already being looked at

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Reaktion von phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Wow you've worked @ phs for 16 years. Here's to getting to the 20 year mark. Thanks again for leaving a balanced review and I will surely pass on your Cons to the leadership team.

  2. „Outstanding Corporate Organisation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family feel and supportive environment. Management listen to ideas and want to genuinely keep improving the Company culture and vision. One of the top Corporate Companies I have worked for.

    Kontras

    Service industry can be frustrating but we are improving

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing, we are making great changes that will shape the future for the better.

    phs Group2019-05-06

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 7, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. I would agree we have a family feel at phs. I will pass your review over to the senior management team .

  3. „Regional Sales Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with a great Team, Fantastic Training and ongoing support

    Kontras

    Work hard - Play Hard but not really a Con

    phs Group2019-05-01

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 2, 2019People Team

    Hello, thanks for leaving a review. I work in a great team too. Yes we do a lot for the development of our teams through training.

  4. „Challenging, Rewarding and Worth a Second Look!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Now is the best time ever to work at PHS. We have a new senior leadership team and there are now more opportunities than there were before to develop your career and enhance your professional skill set. I am really proud to represent the business and would encourage anyone who wants to contribute to achieving greatness to take a closer look at a career at PHS.

    Kontras

    It's taken a while to get to this point so the journey has been a challenging one. The difference now is that we have a clear vision and plan to get to where we want to as a business and that provides hope and fuels determination and commitment to the goal.

    Rat an das Management

    Considering the feedback from those at the cliff face of the business as change is being regarded and implemented. Our new senior leadership team have done just this and I truly believe that the new direction that PHS are taking is the best we have to date. I'm excited about the journey we are on and the vision to remain #1 is clear. The ability to be instrumental in this evolution is remarkable and I'm grateful... for the opportunity to make a positive difference at the heart of the business .

    Mehr anzeigen
    phs Group2018-10-16

    Reaktion von phs Group

    October 17, 2018Mark - phs team

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really pleased to hear you feel proud to represent phs and that you feel we have a clear vision. We have worked really hard on delivering a strategy and vision we truly believe we can achieve, sorry you feel it's taken a while, all good things are worth waiting for! Please feel free to continue to feedback, it's how we'll achieve what we have set out and we'll make sure the comments you have left us in your review get passed onto management in your business areas. Thank you again.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best Company I've worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Sales Manager in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Having only worked for PHS for a few years they are the best in the industry. If you work hard this will be noticed and rewarded and progression is something that is readily available if you work hard and want to progress. Everyone works as a team across all departments and everyone wants everyone to succeed, in all my sales roles previously it has been pretty cutthroat and somewhat lonely, but this is not the... case at PHS

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I've loved every second of working for PHS. Companies in the past have promoted based on a "who you know" mentality but at PHS everyone is given equal opportunities. One small negative and this is me being picky, is that as I work in the field for 9 hours a day It would be nice if we could have small lunch allowance as clearly not having access to a kitchen or a canteen can prove quite on a monthly basis.

    Rat an das Management

    Without exception every manager I have had has always been supportive

    phs Group2018-05-15

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 16, 2018Mark - phs team

    Thank you very much for leaving us such a great review. It's great to read all of your feedback and glad you enjoy working at phs. We will make sure we pass on your feedback. Keep up the good work!

5 Bewertungen gefunden