Arbeitgeberbewertungen für phs Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für phs Group

Aktualisiert am 17. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

143 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
67 Bewertungen
  1. Great industry leading company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Commercial Manager in Bolton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent company with clear career paths for those who want to progress within sales. Clear business plan which is cascaded to every employee. We all know our role within the business and how we can personally contribute to the companies growth strategy.

    Kontras

    Lots of change, but change is good!

    phs Group2019-06-06

    Reaktion von phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the 5 star review. We do have a very clear business plan in place to make sure our customer and phs people benefit. Thanks again for the review.

  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Very rewarding

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Telesales Account Manager in Tamworth, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at phs Group Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    - Very generous commission scheme. - Structured training and continual development. - Great culture and overall fun place to work.

    Kontras

    - Pressure to meet targets as with any sales job however the support is always there if you need it.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing I would change about the job, I love coming to work each day.

    phs Group2019-05-31

    Reaktion von phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hey, I love coming to work everyday and you get to meet some amazing phs people along the way. I to think we have good structured training programmes to support with your development. Thanks again for the review.

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Great company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really good work environment with some great incentives to match. All of the management staff are really supportive and want each staff member to do the best they can. The office environment is really welcoming and everyone chips in to make sure your well supported. The C-suite staff are heavily involved in the day to day activities and take advice on board and make a huge effort to make sure we have all of the tools...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    none that are worth worrying about

    Rat an das Management

    keep doing what your doing

    phs Group2019-05-31

    Reaktion von phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the great review and for keeping it balanced. The senior leaders of the business are very hands on and make a great difference. Thanks again for the review.

  4. Excellent workplace, business strategies and people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Warrington, North West England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Career opportunities Support Team work Tools to do the job

    Kontras

    Currently admin heavy however change is in progress

    phs Group2019-05-31

    Reaktion von phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. We are definitely looking at our process to reduce admin. Again thanks for the review.

  5. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Manager in Caerphilly, Wales
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free Canteen / Large parking area for all i started 10 years ago and have progressed through the company and have worked my way to team manager the agents that work in the department are passionate and want to get things right which is an added bonus and we have people that are still working for us that have been with the company 40/ 30 years years so that is telling you something

    Kontras

    work load is easing due to the head count

    Rat an das Management

    benefits / Salaries to be looked into

    phs Group2019-05-30

    Reaktion von phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for the 5 star review. We have invested heavily in people to ensure we have the right people in the right place. I will be sure to pass on the advice to the senior leadership team.

  6. Comments on working for PHS

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Consultant in Hayes, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Support and encouragement with career plan. I was promoted within 11 months. also like the incentives and commission structure. Service is improving, making winning accounts easier

    Kontras

    I have no cons to report

    phs Group2019-05-28

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. Great job on the promotion. We have worked hard to ensure everyone has the opportunity to grow within phs. Thanks again.

  7. Working at PHS

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Reading, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at phs Group Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Great atmosphere , great training and you feel like part of a team

    Kontras

    None that I have seen so far

    phs Group2019-05-28

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 29, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving phs a 5 star review. We are very happy that you think we provide great training. We have definitely worked hard at getting this right. Thanks again for the review.

  8. positive

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Account Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nice environment to work in, supportive management and pleasant co workers.

    Kontras

    slightly complicated head office process

    Rat an das Management

    simplify head office route.

    phs Group2019-05-28

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for the positive review. I'm glad that you feel there is a good working environment at phs. I will pass your 'con' to the senior management team. I know that they are working on current process within head office to make things easier for the people in the field.

  9. Been working for PHS for 6 months now

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Account Manager in Brighton, England

    I have been working at phs Group Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    really enjoying my time with the company so far learning a a lot.

    Kontras

    none that i can think off

    Rat an das Management

    management are supportive and give good direction

    phs Group2019-05-28

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 29, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. You will definitely learn a lot at phs and I hope that you've enjoyed your first 6 months. Thanks again for the review.

  10. Great company, Great Values

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Waterlooville, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work Environment, Good pay structure, Good development path to progress

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    phs Group2019-05-28

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 29, 2019People Team

    Hi, Thanks for leaving a review. I think we have a good work environment as well. We like to make sure that everyone has a say in what we do and how we do it. Its part of the phs values.

143 Bewertungen gefunden