Arbeitgeberbewertungen für onepoint | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für onepoint

Aktualisiert am 27. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
onepoint CEO David Layani
David Layani
216 Bewertungen
  1. „What a present, What a future !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Communication in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei onepoint (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is such an energy in this company, the strong mindset and the unique collective of people make the difference. It's a matter of time before it because a major European leader.

    Kontras

    It goes really fast, and you need to fasten your belt

    onepoint2019-02-22
  2. „Communication”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei onepoint (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Autonomie, collaboration, confiance ; cocktail parfait pour un épanouissement professionnel

    Kontras

    Rien de négatif , sinon je serais partie !

    onepoint2018-11-30
  3. „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei onepoint (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee motivation Work atmosphere and kindness between colleagues Multidisciplinary and very diverse profiles The startup atmosphere

    Kontras

    The locals are too small

    onepoint2018-10-04
  4. „Growth hacker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei onepoint (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The right place to be when one wants to combine expertise expansion and personal enjoyment Agile oriented collaboration environment Fully digitalized workplace Open innovation Exposure to a diversity of clients stakeholders (business, technology, IT) Expertise communities-based organization where each consultant has the latitude to tag his/herself depending on his/her sweet-spot(s)

    Kontras

    Make sure to take the time to breathe between sprints ... Fast pace! Sometimes not easy to make a decision between simultaneously enthusing project assignments

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up! And roll out the promising continuous achievement-based feedback tool

    onepoint2018-05-02
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „A happy employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Developer & Project Leader in Zele
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei onepoint (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We are treated as humans, not numbers. Our opinions count and are taken into consideration Always positive approach with focus on people, not on jobs/tasks Our private lives are respected Education and carriere evolution are taken seriously Thrilling projects with challenging technologies

    Kontras

    Budget is always taken into consideration as well...

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up this positive vibe

    onepoint2018-01-16
  6. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei onepoint ()

    Pros

    Very human company that takes care of their employee. The HR are good people and they take care of all the employees Need some growth in noth america because they are better in Europ

    Kontras

    No bonus and no program for retirement They need more marketing for their activity in north america

    onepoint2017-06-10
  7. „Java developer consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Java Developer in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei onepoint gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to live in another country. Friendly environment.

    Kontras

    If you'll work as an IT consultant, everything will depend on the client. You can end up in a very nice company, or you can end up in a bad environment. I was lucky and I was very happy when I was working for OnePoint. But I can't guarantee the same for everyone.

    onepoint2017-04-14
  8. „Honest SSII”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    IT Consultant in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei onepoint ()

    Pros

    + Good PDG + Good for business consultant + Promotes training + Competitive salary if well negotiated

    Kontras

    - Not so good for technical consultant

    Rat an das Management

    Favor quality over quantity.

    onepoint2016-02-27
  9. „Donner sur sens a son travail”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei onepoint (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hiérarchie bienveillante Collectif soudé Leader visionnaire Locaux reflétant la promesse de marque

    Kontras

    Coaching non structuré Parcours de formation non personnalisé non certifiant

    onepoint2019-10-27
  10. „Valoriser les collaborateurs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei onepoint als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Une vraie attention aux collaborateurs - Enthousiasme, dynamisme - Locaux tournés vers le collaboratif et l'innovation - Autonomie - Management bienveillant

    Kontras

    - Croissance forte => locaux un peu exigus

    onepoint2019-10-21
250 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden