Arbeitgeberbewertungen für npower | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für npower

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

182 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
npower CEO Paul Coffey
Paul Coffey
43 Bewertungen
  1. project manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei npower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible working and friendly people

    Kontras

    Communication amongst team. Tick box exercises.

    npower2019-04-10

    Reaktion von npower

    April 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback, both positive and constructive.

  2. Excellent team

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Energy Manager in Swindon, Wiltshire, South West England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei npower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team, proactive and forward thinking

    Kontras

    Tough market conditions in the UK

    npower2019-03-30

    Reaktion von npower

    April 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback, both positive and constructive.

  3. Graduate Scheme

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei npower gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A real variety of roles available, with plenty of responsibility from the get-go.

    Kontras

    Some of the office locations aren't what you call glamorous, but the people in the company make up for this!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep tabs on promising talent and demonstrate potential pathways to success in the company

    npower2019-03-27

    Reaktion von npower

    April 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback, both positive and constructive.

  4. Continuous Improvement Delivery Lead

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Continuous Improvement Delivery Lead in Houghton-le-Spring, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei npower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, great people, progression is available, good benefits

    Kontras

    Operational cost to serve and poor P&L means the company cannot continue

    Rat an das Management

    Reduce Partner expenditure, invest in infrastructure, remove process variability by strandarising and create a robust knowledge management tool including Product Owners

    npower2019-03-25

    Reaktion von npower

    April 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback, both positive and constructive.

  5. Digital is good, the rest is not!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Solihull, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei npower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Digital team are great - cool, competent and hard-working.

    Kontras

    Bureaucracy can slow down projects

    Rat an das Management

    Take better care of your people

    npower2019-04-05

    Reaktion von npower

    April 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback, both positive and constructive.

  6. Npower

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei npower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working hours Interesting work Great employees

    Kontras

    Continual restructuring Always job uncertainty

    npower2019-03-21

    Reaktion von npower

    April 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback, both positive and constructive.

  7. Npower

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Energy Advisor in Durham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei npower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can be a good career opportunity but outlook does not seem great in 2019

    Kontras

    Some management are poor and outlook for 2019 is not great

    npower2019-03-20

    Reaktion von npower

    April 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback, both positive and constructive.

  8. Okay

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei npower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Treat you well and even going through hard times they try their best.

    Kontras

    Don’t compete very well with other companies

    Rat an das Management

    Consider other things than the obvious to why you do so badly

    npower2019-03-19

    Reaktion von npower

    April 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback, both positive and constructive.

  9. Challenging however rewarding

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei npower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Passionate people who care about customer outcomes, empowering staff and encouraging wellbeing and flexibility

    Kontras

    Chaotic, challenging requiring tenacious people to cut through to make a difference

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to those people who are in the detail, don't lose your good people and think about how you build customer into your drive for the number

    npower2019-03-28

    Reaktion von npower

    April 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback, both positive and constructive.

  10. Great place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Advisor in Rotherham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei npower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work place supportive and help you achieve your goals approachable and they work with you if you are struggling with work aspect

    Kontras

    There is no cons to this company like I said above they are a great company to work for always supportive and approachable

    Rat an das Management

    None you do a great job I have never been happier in my job and I will. Continue to be happy in there

    npower2019-03-05

    Reaktion von npower

    April 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback and glad you enjoy working here at npower

182 Bewertungen gefunden