Arbeitgeberbewertungen für npower | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für npower

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

199 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
npower CEO Paul Coffey
Paul Coffey
52 Bewertungen
  1. "Lots of opportunities"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 

    Ich habe bei npower gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There's lots of scope to develop and learn new things

    Kontras

    The amount of Restructure

    npower2019-07-15

    Reaktion von npower

    July 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the feedback

  2. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Commercial Developer in Worcester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei npower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Agile, flexible, site is very good

    Kontras

    IT can be difficult to get issues resolved

    npower2019-07-13

    Reaktion von npower

    July 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

    Thank you for the 5 start review! We are really happy that you are enjoying working here at npower

  3. "Nice company to work for."

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst 

      Ich habe bei npower gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nice people, Agile, good growth opportunities.

      Kontras

      Very laidback working environment, frequent restructures.

      npower2019-07-09

      Reaktion von npower

      July 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the feedback

    • "Good but unfortunately no future"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Professional in Leeds, England
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei npower gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible working, good people, interesting industry

      Kontras

      No money in utilities at moment

      Rat an das Management

      Be honest

      npower2019-07-09

      Reaktion von npower

      July 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the feedback

    • "Good place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Forecast & Data Lead 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei npower (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good pay, supportive employer, free gym, regular site events

      Kontras

      Bit far away, undergoing regular business restructuring.

      npower2019-07-08

      Reaktion von npower

      July 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the feedback

    • "Account manager"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Birmingham, England
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei npower gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      People are all very nice

      Kontras

      Management can sometimes be difficult

      npower2019-07-03

      Reaktion von npower

      July 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the feedback

    • "Good but company struggling"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Change Lead in Leeds, England
        Empfiehlt
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei npower gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good salary, good people

        Kontras

        company is struggling at the minute so not a lot of budget to play with

        npower2019-07-03

        Reaktion von npower

        July 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

        Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the feedback

      • "Staff are great! the company however is not so great!"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Advisor in Hull, England
        Empfiehlt
        Negative Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei npower gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The Salary colleagues The hours

        Kontras

        Senior Management Communication from above uncertain times

        npower2019-07-11

        Reaktion von npower

        July 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

        Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the feedback

      • "Good company in a difficult industry"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Manager in Leeds, England
        Empfiehlt
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei npower gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Flexible approach to location of work Benefits and recognition frameworks are good Supportive culture

        Kontras

        Difficult industry at present; low profits to be made in utility sales and high regulation from government with little acknowledgement of impact on company and employees

        npower2019-06-24

        Reaktion von npower

        July 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

        Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the feedback

      • "Nice place to work"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Controller in Solihull, England
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei npower (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great culture and lots of hard working people. Great work life balance and ability to work in an agile way

        Kontras

        Systems are prehistoric meaning everything is manual and results in lack of consistent data. Management only geared up for eon takeover, nothing else.

        Rat an das Management

        Invest in employees

        npower2019-06-21

        Reaktion von npower

        July 18, 2019Resourcing Manager

        Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the feedback, both positive and constructive.

      199 Bewertungen gefunden