Arbeitgeberbewertungen für lululemon | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für lululemon

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1555 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
lululemon CEO Calvin McDonald
Calvin McDonald
79 Bewertungen
  1. Team muss passen - wenig gehalt

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei lululemon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    netter umgang faire values prozente flache hierachie

    Kontras

    aufgrund von Mitarbeiter mangel werden viele komische Leute eingestellt die nicht zum unternehmen passen zahlen nicht viel

    lululemon2018-07-09
  2. Fun College job

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei lululemon gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Perks such as gym benefits and a generous discount

      Kontras

      All comes down to the location and team but overall a positive experience

      lululemon2017-10-24
    • Love this place

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Seasonal Educator 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei lululemon gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      I was in college at the time, so my manager was very understanding with my schedule and genuinely cared and looked out for my well being. All of the employees are extremely nice and so is the rest of the management team.

      Kontras

      You stand for your whole shift which can tire you out quickly

      lululemon2019-04-17
    • Manager at lululemon

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Vancouver, BC
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei lululemon (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      lululemon puts a lot into personal/people development, more so than I've experienced anywhere else. For managers, there is a lot of runway given to manage how we'd like, and at the same time loads of support by way of internal offerings and external resource access. With a focus on personal development and goal-crushing, the company legitimately looks at employees individually, and helps provide tools needed for development...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      It's a public corporation, with the accompanying responsibilities to shareholders. I feel this somewhat hinders the companies ability to aggressively stand for some of it's ideals. That said, lululemon still does push the envelope in some respects, which is great.

      Rat an das Management

      Specific management coursework for new managers, and for those moving into senior roles, would be great. However, existing talent in the management space, and an open communication policy among all levels of roles lends itself to 1:1 development opportunities naturally already.

      lululemon2019-04-15
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Educator in Wrentham, MA

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei lululemon (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Great pay, great benefits, great hours

      Kontras

      Management wants everyone to desire mobility within the company

      lululemon2019-04-15
    • great employer!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei lululemon gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      promotes work life balance and cares about your growth as an employee and a person. would return to Lululemon without a doubt!

      Kontras

      the environment can sometimes come off cult-like. Lululemon employees are very close knit, sometimes making it hard for new comers to feel welcome and supported.

      Rat an das Management

      I would advise management to make some mandatory bonding with the team and maybe provide more shadowing of experienced educators.

      lululemon2019-04-15
    • A Great Company to Work, Learn & Grow

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Los Angeles, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei lululemon (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Company believes in & is true to it’s core values. Invests in its people and leadership/personal development opportunities.

      Kontras

      Can be challenging to advance into “corporate” roles from store based roles, especially if you are not eligible to work in Canada.

      lululemon2019-04-10
    • Educator

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei lululemon gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great company culture Free workout classes

      Kontras

      Always working long weekend shifts

      lululemon2019-04-11
    • Great overall experience

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Educator in Corte Madera, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei lululemon gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Great pay and benefits for part-time work. Supportive work environment Flexible scheduling

      Kontras

      My location lacked effective communication

      lululemon2019-04-09
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Fun, Great Perks and Good Friends

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Educator in Honolulu, HI

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei lululemon (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      I really like the people I work with and the positive culture at the company. The benefits include money for workout classes and healthcare for people who work more then 20 hours a week. They also offer retirement plans with matching, to both part time and full time employees. Additionally, I really believe in the quality of the product and feel that the company stands behind what it makes. The great part is they really...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Some tasks can be tedious, but that is just the nature of working in a place where everything must be sized and folded continuously.

      lululemon2019-04-03
    1555 Bewertungen gefunden