Arbeitgeberbewertungen für linkites infotech | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für linkites infotech

Aktualisiert am 19. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

39 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "Good company for training and learning"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei linkites infotech gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good environment Professional employees Friendly atmosphere

    Kontras

    In my 45days internship I was not able to find a single con

    linkites infotech2019-07-19
  2. "Great place to learn"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei linkites infotech als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The mission that drives this company is amazing, and it really unites everyone to work together as a team to provide the best services.Excellent opportunity to work with individuals living with special needs.

    Kontras

    There are no any such cons points I faced till now

    linkites infotech2019-07-15
  3. "Fun & Productive work!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei linkites infotech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Popular IT firm, great brand, Hardworking employees, great parties. Helping each other give one immeasurable satisfaction! The ambiance, following culture at the workplace, trustworthy company and positive environment!!

    Kontras

    No cons I found here in 2 and a half years.

    Rat an das Management

    As we all are fortunate to work in this environment, we all feel that there is nothing to change, but they should keep up the good work.

    linkites infotech2019-07-11
  4. "Amazing place to learn and work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei linkites infotech als Vollzeit

    Pros

    In the place of learning the best company in Indore. The atmosphere of the company is so friendly. Every person in the organization is so clam, friendly , cooperative and helping.

    Kontras

    According to my point of view there is no cons.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    linkites infotech2019-07-11
  5. ""Best Place to Work""

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accountant in Indore

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei linkites infotech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working at Linkites Infotech Pvt. Ltd. since last two years. Company gives you a lot of opportunities to grow and work with talented & successful people. It helps us to learn new things and never hold us back. Very satisfied with my job!

    Kontras

    Lets ignore cons when there are so many pros.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the journey with constant innovation and growth.

    linkites infotech2019-07-11
  6. "Good career opportunities and planning at Linkites!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei linkites infotech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Linkites has accelerated my career growth and provided me better opportunities to enhance my skill sets with everyday some new learning and challenges. And, being a person who always love to explore new areas of learning, I find Linkites a better place to work.

    Kontras

    As of now, it's been a roller coaster ride on good times with Linkites so I have nothing to share as its cons

    Rat an das Management

    smooth aspect of working together for the betterment of employees and organisation.

    linkites infotech2019-07-10
  7. "Great Place to work with Family environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei linkites infotech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its really a good a company to work with, they always work on the new trending technologies. The friendly and helping environment in company is really amazing.

    Kontras

    No Cons for this company.

    Rat an das Management

    But management can try to organise some more events to keep the Employees motivating, Other are all good!

    linkites infotech2019-07-11
  8. ""The worst company for which I ever worked""

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shopify Developer in Indore

    Ich habe bei linkites infotech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is nothing good about working for Linkites

    Kontras

    Daily threats of discipline or firing. Terrible, unsafe, unsanitary, and unhealthy work conditions. Low pay. Management that fostered an atmosphere of sexual harassment. Management retaliation for making complaints to ethics hotline. No positive feedback, ever. Constant negative feedback.

    Rat an das Management

    nothing

    linkites infotech2019-07-08
  9. "Worst Company and Culture is more like you are like slave"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei linkites infotech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are any of the company's CEO / CTO relative then you don't have to worry about work. You can roam anywhere in the office and even out of office. Nobody will touch you. This is most biggest advantage of being here.

    Kontras

    Most of the employees are either their CEO's friends or their relatives. Once you join this idiots company then you will deeply realise how big mistake you did ever. If you join the company, you will be treated like you are a slave of this company's management people. Company's management guys love to be surrounded girls and talking in hidden way.

    Rat an das Management

    Grow up guys, you all need to learn professionalism at FIRST !!!

    linkites infotech2019-06-10
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Best place to start your career and grow!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei linkites infotech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I got the opportunity to work with linkites. Great place to work and supportive team member. You will learn new technologies and found good opportunities to enhance your skills. The seniors are very helpful.

    Kontras

    There are no cons for this place.

    linkites infotech2019-04-23
39 Bewertungen gefunden