Arbeitgeberbewertungen für inVentiv Clinical | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für inVentiv Clinical

Aktualisiert am 5. Apr 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
inVentiv Clinical CEO Alistair Macdonald (no image)
Alistair Macdonald
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Very independent work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei inVentiv Clinical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very independent work environment, employees given a lot of trust and autonomy to make decisions. Some employees offered work from home capability

    Kontras

    Training lacking, not provided close guidance at any step of the way. Lots of change constantly

    inVentiv Clinical2013-11-05
  2. „Review of the Employer Today”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Princeton, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei inVentiv Clinical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Support from Senior Management

    Kontras

    Competitive environment, work hard always

    Rat an das Management

    Stay Profitable

    inVentiv Clinical2013-10-06
  3. „"Integrating Company with Good Intentions"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Lake Mary, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei inVentiv Clinical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Above average earning potential Flexible schedule (work-life balance) Good office locations

    Kontras

    Horrendous IT infrastructure (that has been recently outsourced) Top-Down perspective from upper management Cost/quality of Health Benefits for consultants is way too high

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the feedback from current consultants on what to change and escalate feedback to decision makers to improve company.

    inVentiv Clinical2013-06-20
  4. „supportive line management but raining prospects poor and administrative tasks cumbersome.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Study Manager in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei inVentiv Clinical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Was allowed to work from home

    Kontras

    Low salaries and low salary increases.

    inVentiv Clinical2013-04-09
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „No opportunity for advancement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Research Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei inVentiv Clinical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing. I am a field monitor, and in my geographical region, there is no room for advancement because every company needs a field monitor here. Not sure about the pay scale for new hires. I was on-board under Kforce, then inVentiv took it over in April 2012, so I don't know what the new hires are getting.

    Kontras

    Benefits, benefits, benefits! They cut to the bone with 2013's open enrollment. They will NOT hold on to employees with these cuts. Culture/values are that the company does not value its employees, despite the sunshine they're blowing-up everybody's bum.

    Rat an das Management

    Get your act together. CROs are competative when it comes to field monitors, and many offer much better benefits than inVentiv. You've got some nerve telling your employees during a CORPORATE WIDE TELECON how much money was made, and then expect me to be ok with you cutting my benefits (health insurance, vacation days, and salary increases). How stupid do you think your employees are?

    inVentiv Clinical2013-02-17
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „inVentiv Clinical review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Support Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei inVentiv Clinical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work for until the Migration of Pharmanet-i3. Have been with inVentiv for over two years now and don't have really any complaints except to the fact they chose to outsource their IT to another company and in return I am losing my job.

    Kontras

    Budget cut backs, minimal raises due to acquiring i3 and Pharmanet early this year. The company use have Holiday gathering for their employees. Due to budget cut backs they have stopped and do minimal for their employees.

    Rat an das Management

    After acquiring Pharmanet-i3 the IT Management has not done a good job in managing the continuous issues with IT in return losing many good people and also people who have been with the company for several years due to ongoing issues with IT Support. I also feel they used poor management when the 3 companies came together and continue to work as 3 separate companies A year wasted as they should been close to being... done with the three migrations to make the company as one and functioning as one. Instead of answering questions head on they have continued to steer around the question and give indirect answers. Paul Meister , CEO in the recent past has had recorded meetings that he has not been present for to take questions as well as giving his personal phone number to call him if you had suggestions on how to make the company better. Of course it was leave your message and he would call you back if you were important enough to talk to.

    Mehr anzeigen
    inVentiv Clinical2012-11-20
  7. „Excellent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Service Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei inVentiv Clinical ()

    Pros

    Good pay, good training, helpful coworkers.

    Kontras

    I would like to have more hours.

    inVentiv Clinical2011-07-24
  8. „They are most interested in the bottom line and not how well the employees perform.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Lake Mary, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei inVentiv Clinical gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Higher than average earning potential Good Locations Good Holiday Schedule Large Infra-Structure Strong IT support Large Network Brand Recognition 401K

    Kontras

    Nepotism Poor Morale Lack of a Career Path Expensive Benefits Compensation plan changes yearly Angst due to recent mergers and acquisitions

    Rat an das Management

    I would suggest that you make more deliberate and decisive decisions on the current strategy and direction of the company.

    inVentiv Clinical2011-05-16
38 Bewertungen gefunden