Arbeitgeberbewertungen für inVentiv Clinical | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für inVentiv Clinical

Aktualisiert am 5. Apr 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

38 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
inVentiv Clinical CEO Alistair Macdonald (no image)
Alistair Macdonald
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Typical CRO”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei inVentiv Clinical ()

    Pros

    Great colleagues, adequate salaries, growing company with good future perspectives. Management really strives for excellence

    Kontras

    Limited career perspectives. Very much Metrics driven. Not too much interested in staff retention

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your staff

    inVentiv Clinical2015-08-19
  2. „Great!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager Clinical Monitoring in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei inVentiv Clinical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Positive work environment, workload is high, praised regularly Fairly flexible but could improve Recruitment of staff has been challenging and so people have been over allocated

    Kontras

    Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better

    Rat an das Management

    Make Inventiv a great place to work, offer the benefits our competition offers

    inVentiv Clinical2017-04-06
  3. „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Warschau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei inVentiv Clinical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Intensively growing, lots of opportunities

    Kontras

    Average salary and bonus, continuous changes in structure and proceses

    inVentiv Clinical2017-03-28
  4. „Large company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Statistical Programmer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei inVentiv Clinical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of your coworkers will be nice.

    Kontras

    Fight for your salary up front. The recruiter misrepresented that large raises and bonuses were common in the department that I joined, but I found out after being hired that they were not common. High demands common with a CRO. Difficulty communicating about tasks with coworkers at times.

    Rat an das Management

    Try to work on process improvements.

    inVentiv Clinical2017-03-13
  5. „CRA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Research Associate 

    Ich habe bei inVentiv Clinical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people, causal! Fair compensations and benefits.

    Kontras

    I don't have any. I liked it.

    inVentiv Clinical2017-02-02
  6. „it was pretty good....”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei inVentiv Clinical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They were really great about recognizing and rewarding my effort. My immediate management, for the most part, were really good.

    Kontras

    it probably could be run better from a financial perspective

    inVentiv Clinical2017-02-03
  7. „Senior Clinical Research Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei inVentiv Clinical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Immediate management great in Strategic Resourcing

    Kontras

    Condensing internal staff of employees

    Rat an das Management

    Follow hiring advice about mobility within company

    inVentiv Clinical2017-01-30
  8. „Professional Sales Rep”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei inVentiv Clinical gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great leadership, flexibility, organized company. Leadership listens to employees.

    Kontras

    Limited to constraints of the client

    inVentiv Clinical2017-01-14
  9. „So far so good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei inVentiv Clinical ()

    Pros

    I like being dedicated to one sponsor. The company seems to promote work/life balance. Management is understanding.

    Kontras

    Health benefits are not the greatest, but I am single and healthy, so it works for me.

    inVentiv Clinical2016-10-03
  10. „Valued employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Medical Analyst in Airoli

    Ich habe bei inVentiv Clinical gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    IKS is employee friendly organization Great place to work Good team Workplace n infrastructure Employee benefits

    Kontras

    Work life balance Shift allowance supportive manager

    Rat an das Management

    No bellcurve rating

    inVentiv Clinical2016-06-26
38 Bewertungen gefunden