Bewertungen für iTalent Digital Program Manager | Glassdoor.de

iTalent Digital Bewertungen für Program Manager

Aktualisiert am 12. Feb 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.7
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
iTalent Digital CEO Renee La Londe
Renee La Londe
4 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fantastic Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Rapidly growing consulting company with a great set of values at leadership level. Very responsive team that's willing to offer new challenges and career growth opportunities. The management also treat people with dignity and respect. For instance, I had a number of personal issues and the company worked to place me at a client in Europe without hesitation.

    Kontras

    None that don't come already with any career in consulting.

    Rat an das Management

    Awesome job. Ensuring the same lines of communication are open as the company expands will be important!

    iTalent Digital2017-02-13
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „A Team of Experts on Your Side!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    iTalent has consistently been in my corner and supported my employment efforts the past 5 years. They understand the job climate in Silicon Valley and provide expert advice and guidance on career, working relationships, companies and finances. They are quick to respond to inquiries and are excellent partners as I try and navigate through the daily adventures of my career.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    iTalent Digital2015-10-08
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „iTalent is a Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Demand Generation and Content Marketing Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    iTalent is very good at what they do. They have an excellent vision for the future, excellent clients, good competitive pay scale, and good vision for the future. Their staff is responsive, personable and helpful.

    Kontras

    I truly do not have anything negative to say about the company.

    iTalent Digital2015-10-08
  4. „Happy to be with iTalent!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    iTalent has demonstrated the highest level of professionalism. Beyond that, they're a great bunch of folks who stay connected with me to sincerely understand how they can best offer support. iTalent has earned my confidence; they're responsive to any inquires I have had and have always communicated clearly.

    Kontras

    Can't think of any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to sustain high level of support and keep upgrading benefits.

    iTalent Digital2015-10-08
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Very lucky to work for iTalent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    I've been a contractor for about 15 years. This is by far the best vendor that I've worked for. Salaries are competitive and a full line of benefits are offered to their consultants. Everyone is super friendly and you really feel like a team. Everyone is very helpful and supportive of each other.

    Kontras

    Probably not the right company for someone who is not collaborative.

    iTalent Digital2014-08-06
  6. „It's been a great ride so far...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I started with iTalent in March of 2013. Since that moment on, iTalent not only made me feel important, but pushed to fulfill all my requests. They're super responsive and supportive! The difference between other companies and iTalent is the genuine staff iTalent possesses. These folks work hard everyday to make their employees feel at ease.

    Kontras

    I can't think of one yet....

    iTalent Digital2014-06-11
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Exciting times ahead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company still feels like a start up where you can really make a difference. The management team is open to feedback. Consultants are seasoned, experienced professionals who are inserted into challenging assignments.

    Kontras

    As with any smaller or mid-size company, there are still opportunities to improve especially in building the brand, market awareness and culture. The company is not as well-known outside the SF Bay Area yet...

    Rat an das Management

    Provide more frequent communication from the top to the field so they can be connected to the company and brand.

    iTalent Digital2014-04-23
7 Bewertungen gefunden